English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (127 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased in ivory colour.perfect size and simply gorgeous. excellent service.!!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pearl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I placed my order on March 6, 2012. It was shipped the next day on the 7th and arrived today on the 9th. Thank you for the super fast delivery!! I usually wear a US size 8.59 and ordered the shoe in a 39 due to the previous reviews of the shoe running large. 39 fit good. The strap makes you feel confident that the shoe won't slip off. I ordered these in ivory for my wedding. Shoe looks better than on the picture, was packaged well and doesn't feel cheap. I highly recommend these!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giselle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I purchased these shoes on the morning of March 6, 2012 for my wedding in April and they shipped that night! I received my shoes on March 9th! It was a very fast shipment instead. The price was unbelievable too! I normally wear a size 7 and when I checked the conversion chart, the 7/7.5 converted into a size 38, so I went with that. I was a little worried that they would be a little big, but once I tried them on, they were extremely comfortable. Although there is a little bit of space between the upper part of my foot and the shoe, I'm not worried because the straps will hold my foot in place. I couldn't ask for a better deal and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larisa
  • Mar 11, 2011

Hello, i'm still looking for white wedding shoes size 1112. can i order them? i need them ASAP!!!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

The shoes are just as described. I would recommend these shoes to all. I chose to buy these ones with the straps as I wasn't sure if the size would fit. I didn't want my foot slipping out of the shoe if they were too big. The shoes ended up being the perfect size and the plus is the straps can be removed if you don't want to use them.

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2010

After much debating took the risk and ordered these shoes. I was worried after hearing negative reviews about custom made items from hong kong. I am VERY HAPPY with the shoes, they are a perfect fit, and the order was completed quickly, it took about 2 weeks to make and ship to the UK. Thank you LightinaBox!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domingas Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

il est vraiment magnifiques cet paire de chaussures.....

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

mia moglie è rimasta molto contenta,per la qualità delle scarpe,veramente belle e rifiniture perfette,ne è valsa la pena,il prezzo ottimo,anche la consegna veloce,grazie ad lightinthebox.com,ottimo sito per comprare merce ottima

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANGELA (BARI)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

Ragazze e' il mio seconso acquisto su lightinthebox, che dire scarpe perfette in tutto, con tutti gli strass a loro posto.
Sono molto soddisfatta, questa volta niente spese di dogana.
Un consiglio prendete la misura giusta, fate riferimento sempre ai cm.
il mio piede era lungo 23cm e ho preso il 36. Pefetta calzata.
All' inizio ero un po dubbiosa, come tutti, ma vi posso assicurare che i miei 2 acquisti sono stati perfetti.
Acquistate tranquillamente.
Faro' un figurone il giorno del mio matrimonio, in italia i prezzi di queste scarpe sono altissimi, anche se la qualita' non e' italiana, per un giorno non ne vale la pena spendere delle cifre assurde per le scarpe.
GUARDATE LA FOTO E GIUDICATE

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Le scarpe sono meravigliose e perfette, non c'è un difetto! veramente belle, la spedizione velocissima, l'imballo veramente accurato, unica piccola pecca che non dipende da voi sono le spese di dogana di 21 euro, ma comunque dato il prezzo d'acquisto ho comunque fatto un affarone!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest