English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased in ivory colour.perfect size and simply gorgeous. excellent service.!!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pearl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I placed my order on March 6, 2012. It was shipped the next day on the 7th and arrived today on the 9th. Thank you for the super fast delivery!! I usually wear a US size 8.5-9 and ordered the shoe in a 39 due to the previous reviews of the shoe running large. 39 fit good. The strap makes you feel confident that the shoe won't slip off. I ordered these in ivory for my wedding. Shoe looks better than on the picture, was packaged well and doesn't feel cheap. I highly recommend these!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angierach17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

High heels, but very comfortable and easy walking around. Looks better in person than picture! Thanks LIB, never disappointed by your products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coretta Tilus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

hmmm good job guys. How can I win the ipod?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very nice shoes! The heels are pretty high, but when I tried them on, they felt pretty comfortable. Would advise to buy them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

I received the shoes two days ago and they are just perfect. I wear 37 and ordered 37 and it fits perfectly. Good value for money! I definitely recommend them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nateesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Awesome shoes.....just perfect for my wedding day...look even better in real life than the pictures....great service...already telling all my friends to buy from LightIn TheBox...Thanks for making it all so easy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleftheria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

My order came on time, but it was not a fast delivery, with no problems at all, no custom taxes as it was small cost and personal, at my home an the shoe is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaylyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I absolutely love them! They are a perfect fit and are so beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the box, which was inside the shipping bag, was damaged on one side and the top. Luckily, the shoes were fine. They also got here a week later than projected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

they are lovely , but they are very lovely and beautiful. will recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
20% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Platform  With RufflesWedding Shoes(More Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 34.79
 Women\'s Shoes Heels Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes VELCANS Platform Stiletto Heel with Pearls and Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Pumps Shoes Matching Clutches Bag More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Mid-Calf Boots with Buckle More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps with Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Wedge Heel  Round Toe Pumps Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Patent Leather Women\'s Stiletto Heel Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps with Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 34.79
 BC Women\'s High Heels Balck Rivet Platform Pumps
2% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Patent Leather Women’s  Pointed Toe Pumps Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Shimandi Sequins Women\'s Stiletto Heels Sandals Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Shimandi Ankle Strap Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Sandals Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 24.89
 Women\'s Wedge Heel Peep Toe Pumps Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 T-Strap Stiletto Heel Sandals With Rhinestone Women\'s Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 34.79
 Faux Patent   Leather Women\'s High Heel Pearl and Bowtie Accent Pump More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Flower(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel D\'Orsay & Two-Piece Sandals With Buckle(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps  with Buckle Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 54.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest