English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Janaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Adorei a qualidade, o preco e o prazo de entrega, mas ela ficou um pouquinho grande, meu numero eh 6, mas eu deveria ter pedido 5,5, mas coloquei uma palmilha dentro e ficou boa, Dancei a noite toda no dia do meu casamento, e os convidados acharam linda a sandalia... Obrigada ligtinthebox!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased in ivory colour.perfect size and simply gorgeous. excellent service.!!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Where do I start? The product is great. I ordered these shoes for my wedding. I haven't worn them yet all day but i have worn them around the house and they seem comfy. The delivery was super fast but the size chart is WAY OFF!! According to the size chart i was suppose to order size 40. But i thought it seemed a little big so i ordered size 39. The shoes came way too big. I have asked to exchange for smaller size, and have been told to submit pictures to prove they are too big and told its my fault they are too big.!? So i responded saying i will charge back my card and i was offered a replacement, without sending back the shoes i had already. SO after waiting 2 weeks i was told the replacement will come in 10-20 business days and sometimes it might take up to 38 Days!!!! But my shoes came in today!! exactly at day 20th. I love the shoes and now at size 38 they fit great!! but the hassle with returns and replacements its TERRIBLE!!!!! I'm kind of scared to order anything else of this website.

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giselle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I purchased these shoes on the morning of March 6, 2012 for my wedding in April and they shipped that night! I received my shoes on March 9th! It was a very fast shipment instead. The price was unbelievable too! I normally wear a size 7 and when I checked the conversion chart, the 7/7.5 converted into a size 38, so I went with that. I was a little worried that they would be a little big, but once I tried them on, they were extremely comfortable. Although there is a little bit of space between the upper part of my foot and the shoe, I'm not worried because the straps will hold my foot in place. I couldn't ask for a better deal and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pearl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I placed my order on March 6, 2012. It was shipped the next day on the 7th and arrived today on the 9th. Thank you for the super fast delivery!! I usually wear a US size 8.5-9 and ordered the shoe in a 39 due to the previous reviews of the shoe running large. 39 fit good. The strap makes you feel confident that the shoe won't slip off. I ordered these in ivory for my wedding. Shoe looks better than on the picture, was packaged well and doesn't feel cheap. I highly recommend these!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domingas Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

il est vraiment magnifiques cet paire de chaussures.....

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

mia moglie è rimasta molto contenta,per la qualità delle scarpe,veramente belle e rifiniture perfette,ne è valsa la pena,il prezzo ottimo,anche la consegna veloce,grazie ad lightinthebox.com,ottimo sito per comprare merce ottima

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANGELA (BARI)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

Ragazze e' il mio seconso acquisto su lightinthebox, che dire scarpe perfette in tutto, con tutti gli strass a loro posto.
Sono molto soddisfatta, questa volta niente spese di dogana.
Un consiglio prendete la misura giusta, fate riferimento sempre ai cm.
il mio piede era lungo 23cm e ho preso il 36. Pefetta calzata.
All' inizio ero un po dubbiosa, come tutti, ma vi posso assicurare che i miei 2 acquisti sono stati perfetti.
Acquistate tranquillamente.
Faro' un figurone il giorno del mio matrimonio, in italia i prezzi di queste scarpe sono altissimi, anche se la qualita' non e' italiana, per un giorno non ne vale la pena spendere delle cifre assurde per le scarpe.
GUARDATE LA FOTO E GIUDICATE

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Le scarpe sono meravigliose e perfette, non c'è un difetto! veramente belle, la spedizione velocissima, l'imballo veramente accurato, unica piccola pecca che non dipende da voi sono le spese di dogana di 21 euro, ma comunque dato il prezzo d'acquisto ho comunque fatto un affarone!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larisa
  • Mar 15, 2011

Hello, i'm still looking for white wedding shoes size 11-12. can i order them? i need them ASAP!!!!

Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Stiletto Heel Platform  With RufflesWedding Shoes(More Colors)
25% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Ivory/White
8% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Pointed Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Ivory/White/Silver
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Platform/Round Toe Heels Wedding Ivory
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Pumps Shoes Matching Clutches Bag More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Mid-Calf Boots with Buckle More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedge Heel  Round Toe Pumps Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Patent Leather Women\'s Stiletto Heel Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Patent Leather Women’s  Pointed Toe Pumps Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 32.99
 T-Strap Stiletto Heel Sandals With Rhinestone Women\'s Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes D\'Orsay & Two-Piece Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Graceful Satin Wedge Heel Sandals with Bowknot and Imitation Pearl Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Blue/Red/Ivory/White
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Sandals Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Red/Ivory/White/Silver
4% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest