English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lester Procell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

My Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set .Was delivered very fast .I really love my new tattoo machine . I will be buying a lot more tattoo supplies with Light In The Box .I think everybody should buy supplies from them .

Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

thanks i finally got the item ive had a bunch these they work great and their light weight

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vitaliy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2011

Мощная и добротно выполненная тату машина.....очень доволен...СПАСИБО !!! :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

I've just received this item, and the grip and his tip is missing. And the point screw is not about skull.

I have done a new order: Nº 1212161503722273. Would you mind to send me the grip of this machine inside of it?

Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude-buccella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

super c'était un cadeau et il a été grandement apprécié !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aurinegro.py
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

muy buen diseño, con el precio relativamente accesible, aparte de eso tiene un buen peso y es muy practico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Константин
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Спасибо за товар, мне понравились ваши товары на сайте www.lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kenzuo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

justo lo que andaba buscando aunque difícil de calibrar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By komarnitskiy88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Очень классная и красивая тату машинка

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алексей
  • Nov 17, 2013

В этом лоте (весь набор в тату машинке)???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 28 Color Ink
13% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power and 14 Color Ink
8% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Carbon Steel Rotary Tattoo Machine
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Porcelain Classic Tattoo Machine Gun
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hand-assembled Zinc Alloy Tattoo Machines for Lining and Shading
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 9 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
3% buyUSD $ 116.99
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power and 20 Color Ink
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Stainless Tattoo Machine Gun Shader
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Black Dragonfly Professional Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Stigma Bizarre V2 Liner&Shader Rotary Tattoo Machines Gun(Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Stigma Bizarre V2 Rotary Tattoo Liner&Shader Gun
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cast Iron Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Steel Casting Dual Coils 10 Wraps Tattoo Machine Gun for Liner
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cast Iron Wire Cutting Tattoo Machine Gun Liner
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Damascus Steel Wire Cutting Tattoo Machine Gun for Liner
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Blue and White Porcelain Classical Tattoo Machine Gun For Lining and Shading
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Porcelain Tattoo Machine Guns
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shade with 5 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun with 4 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cast Iron Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest