English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful and the price is excellent. What I would say is definitely measure yourself before you buy this dress. I bought a size 8 which I thought was my size but I had to lose 15 pounds to be able to get the dress to zip up. I had been wanting to lose the weight for a long time so by buying the dress it motivated me which was excellent. The quality of the material and workmanship which is put into this dress for the price is unbelievable. I would highly recommend buying a dress from Light in the Box. Don't be afraid to buy a wedding dress online, you will save yourself a lot of money and you will be very pleased and impressed.

Empire Halter Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress Empire Halter Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lynnredford734
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

LOVE this dress.....fits like it was made for me - oh yeah, it was! I am so impressed with the value and the service I got from this company. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

I'm definetly late in posting this review, I bought this dress almost 3 years ago and I love it. I am small 5'1 so I had to have the dress altered just a tad, but nothing major. I still love this dress and would pick it again now 3 years later. I was hesitant about buying a wedding dress off the internet, but I would definetly recommed Light in the Box, they are great and you get a nice dress without going broke. I was suprised at the small box it arrived it. You won't be disappointed if you buy from here. Oh and my husband loved the dress to!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kiwi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

I ordered this dress for my wedding two years ago. Yeah, I know... a tad bit late to post but the dress is fantastic. No problems whatsoever with shipping and overall fit. I did have to get it altered to adjust the length of the halter and the dress since I am 5' tall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vickie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

easy ordering - check.
quick delivery - check.
exactly what you ordered and a beautiful dress - check.

just what you want when ordering on line!

you guys make it SO SIMPLE!!

thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janet M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Awesome dress! I can't hardly wait for my wedding. The price was very, very reasonable. I will look like a million bucks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlene W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

The dress fits beautifully. I am pleased with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TANLAN814
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

My wedding is August 10 and I am very much looking forward to wearing this dress! I didn't order the custom fitting and so I will have to have the bust taken in. The material and quality is top notch for it to be so much less expensive than the box stores. The embroidery is beautiful and the picture doesn't do it justice. One note however, I ordered ivory and was expecting a cream color. It is really white. From the reviews online, the white is a very bright white and I so I guess the ivory is a darker white. I am very happy with it though and the delivery was super quick (less than 2 weeks) and it was meticulously packaged. I would definitely recommend Light in the Box to anyone and everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

I love this dress! The ivory color is perfect, and the cut was gorgeous. I'm glad I ordered what I thought to be "large" for me, though. Turned out to be just right. Can't wait to share it with my new husband on our wedding day! ^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maine USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. :) I have been looking for something different and pretty, for my wedding. I ordered this in ivory. I worried ordering my wedding dress online, but had no luck finding anything I liked in the bridal shops, and for the price, I thought, order it!
I ordered it and from the day I ordered it, until the day it arrived, it was 16 days. It was even shipped a week earlier than I was quoted on the site.
When it arrived it was sooo pretty, I had ordered it a size larger than I usually wear. The bridal shops had told me that you order wedding attire usually a size larger than my usual size to allow for alterations, and the dress fit perfect when it arrived.
I also bought my daughters maid of honor dress from this site, and it was beautiful as well.Her dress was shipped 2 days after the estimated quote from the site. We are very pleased with this site and recommend it to our friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Empire Halter Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.69
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tea-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
18% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Jewel Ankle-length Tulle Wedding Dress(788859)
10% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Satin Tulle Wedding Dress inspired by Audrey Hepburn Funny Face
8% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Tulle wedding dress
4% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Knee-length Satin Lace Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Sheath/Column Scoop Tea-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Tulle Short/Mini Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LTBridal Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 78.39
 LTBridal A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 68.59
 LTBridal A-line Princess Strapless Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress(937254)
2% buyUSD $ 78.29
 A-line Princess Jewel Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress (783944)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Wedding Dress (783941)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Sweep/Brush Train Satin Weddimg Dress (783897)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress With Draping(710790)
2% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Cotton Wedding Dress (710785)
2% buyUSD $ 80.39
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress (710760)
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Wedding Dress (710749)
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Off-the-shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (699572)
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Scalloped-Edge Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column Halter Court Train Lace And Stretch Satin Wedding Dress (632805)
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress (631202)
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Lace Satin Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin And Tulle Wedding dress with A wrap
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (604682)
2% buyUSD $ 197.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest