English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (318 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Best Dress ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so worried about ordering my wedding dress on line - did not know what to expect. This dress was retailing at David's Bridal for over $400.00 in addition to another $150.00 for alterations. I am thrilled that I spent $150.00 with shipping and custom alterations and best yet that I had it in my hands within 3 weeks. I purchased this dress for my upcoming wedding. I am so pleased by the entire process. The ordering was easy and the dress came in a small box just as promised neatly folded. The Dress fit like a glove - I had it custom made instead of ordering my size because I wasn't sure if it would be too small or too large. It was a perfect fit! You just can't beat the simplicity of it. See photo - this was the day I received it - I'll post photo's on my wedding day in July. You will love this dress! Thank you, thank you, thank you Lightinthebox!

Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was such a beautiful dress for my bridesmaids. I was, like most people, a bit worried about ordering dresses online, especially since if they did not work out, I did not have a lot of time to find anything else. I will say if you are going to order a dress from this site, make sure you pay the extra $ and order the custom measurements. I tried to match my bridesmaids to the closest size and just ordered those so, of course, alterations had to be done. This wasn't a problem though, as I went in expecting it. The dress is also very long, so keep that in mind also. But as someone mentioned before, it's easier to hem than to add fabric!
I chose chocolate brown for this dress as my wedding colours went from ivory through to chocolate brown. This dress looks amazing in brown! Over all, I could not have been happier with how everything went. I ordered the dresses on a Friday and they were shipped the following Friday. I ordered expedited shipping and they arrived in only a couple of days. Thank you Lightinthebox for saving me hundreds of dollars and providing such a great quality dress!

Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melanie sampson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These dresses are absolutely beautiful.
I think the better option is to go for custom made you can't go wrong if you have the correct measurements. I am once again a satisfied customer. as you can see by the photo my
bridesmaids were looked stunning.

Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chloe smythe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Am very happy with my purchase, made just like any you would buy in a wedding store with three layers and solid stiching. I bought 3 of these in champagne as my bridesmaid dresses, the dress in the picture is a size 4, most definitely measure yourself and use the sizing chart, the sizes are not typical USA, Australian or UK sizing. We measured and chose from the sizing chart closest to all our measurements. The dresses do have restrictive inner layer, so don't be fooled thinking it will be flowing and can get away with smaller size & dont be fooled when it says stretch satin, its not stretch like u would think, its just the terminology they use for that fabric. We do Obviously have to get them taken up but we needed to have room to match to our shoe as we are not sure if we will go with a flat or heel. Now I have had a successful buying experience with these dresses I will most definitely be buying my wedding dress in the next few weeks. Thank you for a hassle free, easy buying experience. For Australian buyers there is no custome tax on purchases under $1000, as of January 2013. Easy to check ATO website for more information.

Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By I advice it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé cette robe en rouge, elle a été envoyé 10 jours après ma commande. La qualité est très bonne, la robe me va parfaitement bien. Habitant sur Paris j'ai du payer 17e de Tva, mais j'étais au courant de cela. Je suis très satisfaite du produit et n'hésiterai pas a recommander sur ce site ! Je vous conseille cette robe magnifique.

I ordered this dress in red, It have been shipped 10 days after my order. The quality is very good, the dress is perfect on me. Living in Paris, I had to pay 17euros of Tva. I am very satisfied by the product and the website which is serious and quick. I advice this wonderful dress.

Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s.griffith82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

This dress is perfect! I ordered it as a second dress and I like it better than my first dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By djbsds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Couldnt be happier. Cant wait for my big day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vsaykally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

beautiful dress. Love it. 3rd one ordered and this one was right. 1st the size was way off. 2nd it came in Black and the 3rd. Well 3 is a charm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oneunity4life
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Absolutely beautiful... I can't wait for the girls to wear it in my wedding!!! Shipping was extremely fast!!!! Yeah! I was taken aback how fast I received my package... Will order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snyderl18102
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

I bought this for my mom in black for my destination wedding. The dress itself is GORGEOUS. Beautifully made. Bought the standard not custom fitted in 16w based upon there sising chart guide. USE that not the sise you are used to buying in the states. My mom is 5'1" so I knew I would have to get this hemmed (no biggie I expected it). BEST PIECE OF ADVICE I CAN PROVIDE: I specifically ordered an item that says READY TO SHIP in 24 hours or less and paid for EXPEDITED 3-5 day shipping. I ordered it on 10/3 should have shipped by 10/4 (needed it for my 10/14 wedding.) IT DID NOT SHIP UNTIL 10/8 but did however arrive in 2 days on 10/10. Later after ULCER LIKE STRESS & ANGST (as my flower girl dress was in order as well also ready to ship in 24 hrs) I find out what held up my order was that there were items in same order (small wedding decorations) that said 1-3 days processing time. I didn't notice that and they held the entire order until all were ready. I tried cancelling the minor crap in order to get the dresses as I knew they would need to be hemmed but they delayed sending waiting until other items complete. IF YOU NEED DRESSES OR ITEMS FAST then MAKE SURE only ships in 24 hrs items are in that order. Do a separate order of items that take longer. It would have saved me lots of undue stress if someone would have advised me this as there is no phone number to call LITB u must email and wait 24 hours for a response. For a wedding order at LEAST a month in advance so your not pacing. That stress aside (oh did I mention I asked presales that direct question but got back the same preformatted letter 3 times on there shipping which DOES NOT mention how 1 item can hold up a package with other items that are ready to be shipped so just be aware of this. Hope this info helps someone down the road.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Empire Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Mading Sheath Column Halter Wedding Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Chiffon and Lace Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Mading Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (663661)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Golden Globe Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress(551453)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon and Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Satin Organza Separate Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress With a Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest