English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By malgorzatadabro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Cudowna, sukienka moich marzeń. Jakość super I wygląd niesamowity!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By damigelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Ho ordinato questo ed altri 3 abiti in totale.....ero scettica a comprarli e fino al giorno prima che sono arrivati.abiti su misura perfetti,ognuno confezionato accuratamente e con addirittura il cartellino delle misure da me prese,cuciture e materiali ottimi e i colori esatti. La foto è un po' buia ma davvero gli abiti sono stupendi e sono arrivati una decina di giorni in anticipo e non ho pagato nulla alla consegna.... :-)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

Robe commandé en fuschia reçue en temps et en heure. La qualité est au rendez-vous le tissu est magnifique il n'y a a rien a redire mis à part que ce site est génial. Le rapport qualité/prix est là c'est certain. Felicitation !!! Encore Merci Light In the box pour cette magnifique robe.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Best Dress ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so worried about ordering my wedding dress on line - did not know what to expect. This dress was retailing at David's Bridal for over $400.00 in addition to another $150.00 for alterations. I am thrilled that I spent $150.00 with shipping and custom alterations and best yet that I had it in my hands within 3 weeks. I purchased this dress for my upcoming wedding. I am so pleased by the entire process. The ordering was easy and the dress came in a small box just as promised neatly folded. The Dress fit like a glove - I had it custom made instead of ordering my size because I wasn't sure if it would be too small or too large. It was a perfect fit! You just can't beat the simplicity of it. See photo - this was the day I received it - I'll post photo's on my wedding day in July. You will love this dress! Thank you, thank you, thank you Lightinthebox!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was such a beautiful dress for my bridesmaids. I was, like most people, a bit worried about ordering dresses online, especially since if they did not work out, I did not have a lot of time to find anything else. I will say if you are going to order a dress from this site, make sure you pay the extra $ and order the custom measurements. I tried to match my bridesmaids to the closest size and just ordered those so, of course, alterations had to be done. This wasn't a problem though, as I went in expecting it. The dress is also very long, so keep that in mind also. But as someone mentioned before, it's easier to hem than to add fabric!
I chose chocolate brown for this dress as my wedding colours went from ivory through to chocolate brown. This dress looks amazing in brown! Over all, I could not have been happier with how everything went. I ordered the dresses on a Friday and they were shipped the following Friday. I ordered expedited shipping and they arrived in only a couple of days. Thank you Lightinthebox for saving me hundreds of dollars and providing such a great quality dress!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

This dress is absolutly beautiful. I needed to order a custom fit because they did not have my size. The dress was delivered as promised and fit perfectly. I removed the bow and added a little bling as the dress was used as a wedding gown when we renewed our vows at a destination wedding in Cuba. I received numerous compliments from people at the resort. Many wanted to know where I had purchased it from. Even with the added 6% tax and 20% duty charged in Canada, I could not have purchased anything close to the quality or beauty locally. Should I ever require a formal gown again, Light in the box.com will be the place.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melanie sampson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These dresses are absolutely beautiful.
I think the better option is to go for custom made you can't go wrong if you have the correct measurements. I am once again a satisfied customer. as you can see by the photo my
bridesmaids were looked stunning.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chloe smythe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Am very happy with my purchase, made just like any you would buy in a wedding store with three layers and solid stiching. I bought 3 of these in champagne as my bridesmaid dresses, the dress in the picture is a size 4, most definitely measure yourself and use the sizing chart, the sizes are not typical USA, Australian or UK sizing. We measured and chose from the sizing chart closest to all our measurements. The dresses do have restrictive inner layer, so don't be fooled thinking it will be flowing and can get away with smaller size & dont be fooled when it says stretch satin, its not stretch like u would think, its just the terminology they use for that fabric. We do Obviously have to get them taken up but we needed to have room to match to our shoe as we are not sure if we will go with a flat or heel. Now I have had a successful buying experience with these dresses I will most definitely be buying my wedding dress in the next few weeks. Thank you for a hassle free, easy buying experience. For Australian buyers there is no custome tax on purchases under $1000, as of January 2013. Easy to check ATO website for more information.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

l'abito è appena arrivato! bellissimo! esattamente come in foto. l'ho fatto fare su misura e mi sta a pennello anche come lunghezza. ho acquistato anche 2 bolerini da mettere sopra e alla fine ho pagato 40 euro di dogana, tutto sommato sommandoli al costo di tutto l'ordine forse qui in Italia ci avrei acquistato solo l'abito.
grazie ancora light in the box. non mi deludi mai!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By I advice it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé cette robe en rouge, elle a été envoyé 10 jours après ma commande. La qualité est très bonne, la robe me va parfaitement bien. Habitant sur Paris j'ai du payer 17e de Tva, mais j'étais au courant de cela. Je suis très satisfaite du produit et n'hésiterai pas a recommander sur ce site ! Je vous conseille cette robe magnifique.

I ordered this dress in red, It have been shipped 10 days after my order. The quality is very good, the dress is perfect on me. Living in Paris, I had to pay 17euros of Tva. I am very satisfied by the product and the website which is serious and quick. I advice this wonderful dress.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Mading Sheath Column Halter Wedding Party Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire One Shoulder Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (663648)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice (1616882)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (605512)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Sweetheart Dress With Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest