English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (329 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was such a beautiful dress for my bridesmaids. I was, like most people, a bit worried about ordering dresses online, especially since if they did not work out, I did not have a lot of time to find anything else. I will say if you are going to order a dress from this site, make sure you pay the extra $ and order the custom measurements. I tried to match my bridesmaids to the closest size and just ordered those so, of course, alterations had to be done. This wasn't a problem though, as I went in expecting it. The dress is also very long, so keep that in mind also. But as someone mentioned before, it's easier to hem than to add fabric!
I chose chocolate brown for this dress as my wedding colours went from ivory through to chocolate brown. This dress looks amazing in brown! Over all, I could not have been happier with how everything went. I ordered the dresses on a Friday and they were shipped the following Friday. I ordered expedited shipping and they arrived in only a couple of days. Thank you Lightinthebox for saving me hundreds of dollars and providing such a great quality dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melanie sampson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These dresses are absolutely beautiful.
I think the better option is to go for custom made you can't go wrong if you have the correct measurements. I am once again a satisfied customer. as you can see by the photo my
bridesmaids were looked stunning.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chloe smythe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Am very happy with my purchase, made just like any you would buy in a wedding store with three layers and solid stiching. I bought 3 of these in champagne as my bridesmaid dresses, the dress in the picture is a size 4, most definitely measure yourself and use the sizing chart, the sizes are not typical USA, Australian or UK sizing. We measured and chose from the sizing chart closest to all our measurements. The dresses do have restrictive inner layer, so don't be fooled thinking it will be flowing and can get away with smaller size & dont be fooled when it says stretch satin, its not stretch like u would think, its just the terminology they use for that fabric. We do Obviously have to get them taken up but we needed to have room to match to our shoe as we are not sure if we will go with a flat or heel. Now I have had a successful buying experience with these dresses I will most definitely be buying my wedding dress in the next few weeks. Thank you for a hassle free, easy buying experience. For Australian buyers there is no custome tax on purchases under $1000, as of January 2013. Easy to check ATO website for more information.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I advice it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé cette robe en rouge, elle a été envoyé 10 jours après ma commande. La qualité est très bonne, la robe me va parfaitement bien. Habitant sur Paris j'ai du payer 17e de Tva, mais j'étais au courant de cela. Je suis très satisfaite du produit et n'hésiterai pas a recommander sur ce site ! Je vous conseille cette robe magnifique.

I ordered this dress in red, It have been shipped 10 days after my order. The quality is very good, the dress is perfect on me. Living in Paris, I had to pay 17euros of Tva. I am very satisfied by the product and the website which is serious and quick. I advice this wonderful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

This dress is absolutly beautiful. I needed to order a custom fit because they did not have my size. The dress was delivered as promised and fit perfectly. I removed the bow and added a little bling as the dress was used as a wedding gown when we renewed our vows at a destination wedding in Cuba. I received numerous compliments from people at the resort. Many wanted to know where I had purchased it from. Even with the added 6% tax and 20% duty charged in Canada, I could not have purchased anything close to the quality or beauty locally. Should I ever require a formal gown again, Light in the box.com will be the place.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Braidmaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

The Bride gave us two different dress to choose from. We werent sure how the front of the dress would look in person since in the photo you can only zoom so far. The dress turn out way better then what we pictured. We ordered pool blue the color was perfect! Size we order was a 4 I'm 5'3 115lb with a bust of b38 the dress does come with a built in bra which is ever universal. The only thing is the dress is to long in length I still dang the dress in 4in heels about 23inches . Other then that the dress is awesome and perfect for the wedding .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shachey1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

I ordered 4 dresses in Lilac for my wedding this July. It took about 3 weeks to make it to my house (in Canada NB). I'm very pleased with the dresses..They are just so gorgeous.I'm always skeptical when it comes to order online, but I've been ordering with lightinthbox for a while now, and I've never been disappointed. I love this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

I ordered this dress for my maidofhonor! It fit her like a glove! It was a bit lengthy (although we ordered with custom measurements). Otherwise there were no imperfections. The fabric is of great quality and it can be worn to any dinner party / classy affair. The price was unbeatable! I highly recommend & will be ordering from this site again!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

At first I was a little skeptical of ordering a dress online and having it custom measured but OMG, that's what you have to do get a truly perfect fit and that it was. The quality of this dress was amazing, it was as if it was made for my body and that's really, really hard to find. I'm petite but I've got curves in all weird places. No more going to department stores, pouring over the racks and being disappointed in the fitting room when it doesn't fit. I saved so much time AND money doing it this way. Lightinthebox is a truly a godsend and the customer service, shipping and transaction is top notch. They don't leave you hanging at all. They tell you when your order is processed, when it's ready to be shipped, when it actually ships and when it'll be there. What more could you ask for and in return you get a custom gown that looks like it was made for you. Thanks so much! Can't wait to by my next dress from here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2011

I ordered 3 of the champagne coloured dresses to use for my wedding next year. I ordered Tuesday (standard sizes) and they arrived to Australia on the next Monday! The quality is excellent, better then I have seen in some shops in Australia. I wasn't a big fan of the bow, so I removed it, which was very easy to do. The only thing I will note is that the dresses are very long. This is good for 2 of my bridesmaids as they are tall but for my other bridesmaid I will need to take the hem up a little. The bust is also pretty generous but nothing a padded bra wont fix :) Would happily recommend LightintheBox to anyone. I am very happy and will be ordering from them again!
Dress in photo is a size 2.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Ruching / Pleats
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length One Shoulder Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Scoop Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withAppliques / Beading /
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Color Block Sleeveless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Beautiful Back Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withRuffles /
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Satin Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Beautiful Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading Sash / Ribbon Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Spaghetti Straps with Side Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Sweetheart Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length One Shoulder Strapless V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress Sleeveless Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Bateau Bridesmaid Dress - Beautiful Back Furcal Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Jewel Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Lace Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest