English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rhonesy1961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Fantastic quality and good delivery BUT beware there are customs and VAT charges that are not mentioned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melvina.leger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Dress is very beautiful. I m grateful for having a website that I can purchase dresses for the color I need and at an affordable price. Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lady luck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Bought drerss for my mom. the craftsman ship was excellent! good materials. Very pretty. BUT my mom didnt like it. I ended up buying another dress on the site for my mom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deborah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I have ordered this dress for my wedding and put in my measurements. The quality and fit is perfect. It was shipped on the date as stated at the time of order and arrived within days. We did have to pay customs duty at the door when delivered but i had read this before so was ready for it. I am very happy with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Lillian Hil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

On the 8th of September it is our 40th wedding anniversery and we are renewing our wedding vows so I wanted something really special to wear that was suitable for the older women to wear so I went online and found this lovely dress, I had it made to measure and it fits like a glove, the workmanship is really good and the finished item is perfect. The delivery time was great. The only thing I found a bit confusing was the ordering system but get over that and the service couldn,t be better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Darcy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

My wife bought this dress for a forthcoming New Year Eve party. Excellent service, good quality and material, super value.
This is her second dress purchase from you. Delivery, service and product on both occasions have been perfect.
The only problem was that this time, we had to pay over £30 to the delivery man ---- this was a charge being made by UK Customs on this import from China.
This had not happened with our previous purchase --- it added about 35% to cost of the item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2011

My mother in law fell in love with this dress
and me and my fiance bought it for her in blue!
the dress got here in no time! the color is wonderful and is really well made! from the ribbon up is exactly like the picture but from the ribbon down it is a little bit more lose than in the picture, and we got it customized to my mother's in law size! I guess the model is really skinny... but anyway the dress is beautiful!
As always !
Thank you light in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marianne
  • Sep 29, 2011

Can this dress be to a maternity size when made with custom measurements? Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colleen
  • Jul 14, 2011

I ordered 3 of these dresses for the bridesmaids in my daughter's wedding. We chose the color and the dresses were custom made for each girl according to their size. They are beautiful! When they were delivered, we had to pay a fee before the delivery man would leave the package -which I wasn't prepared for, it would have been nice to know about that before they were delivered. But I am very happy with the dresses!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nishsantay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Make you look slimmer, affirms your shape.
I ordered in 16w
I like it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [XmasSale]Empire Scoop Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 [XmasSale]A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
13% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
8% buyUSD $ 64.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Floor-length Georgette Mother of the Bride Dress
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [XmasSale]A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [XmasSale] Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [XmasSale] Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [XmasSale]Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605581)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [XmasSale]Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [XmasSale]Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line QW-neck Floor-length Satin And Lace Mother of Bride Dress (682755)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress (612490)
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 [XmasSale]Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (568156)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 [XmasSale] Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [XmasSale] Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 [XmasSale] Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 [XmasSale]A-line V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of Bride Dress (699355)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest