English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nishsantay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Make you look slimmer, affirms your shape.
I ordered in 16w
I like it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nsmith5146
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

The dresses were beautiful and well made, just what I was looking for. The sizing was just too small for me.
Nancy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By basmah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

جيد جدا
المقاسات اللي أضفتها طلت زي ما هي ممتازة
لكن طلعت فتحة الصدر كبيييرة جدا و ما طان فيه خيار اني احط مقاس فتحة الصدر ولا حتر وسع الكم و طوله

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rhonesy1961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Fantastic quality and good delivery BUT beware there are customs and VAT charges that are not mentioned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melvina.leger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Dress is very beautiful. I m grateful for having a website that I can purchase dresses for the color I need and at an affordable price. Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lady luck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Bought drerss for my mom. the craftsman ship was excellent! good materials. Very pretty. BUT my mom didnt like it. I ended up buying another dress on the site for my mom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robin.farris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

This dress is beautiful and fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very well made garment. Very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Itzik Sionov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

we got it on time.wonderfull.Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy St.Clair
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Nice dress...very well made. Only problem I had was that it was WAY too long, and I had to cut off 4 inches from the hem. Lower on the top than it appeared in the picture as well, but I used the satin that I cut off the bottom to raise the center panel to a more modest level. Also different...the satin skirt is overlaid with chiffon, which was fine with me, but wasn't mentioned in the description of the dress, and also made it harder to shorten the dress. No extra fees to deliver to the USA, so I was happy about that! I would order from this company again and was overall pleased with the fit and make of the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lilac Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
14% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pool Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Fuchsia Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest