English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rhonesy1961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Fantastic quality and good delivery BUT beware there are customs and VAT charges that are not mentioned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melvina.leger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Dress is very beautiful. I m grateful for having a website that I can purchase dresses for the color I need and at an affordable price. Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lady luck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Bought drerss for my mom. the craftsman ship was excellent! good materials. Very pretty. BUT my mom didnt like it. I ended up buying another dress on the site for my mom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deborah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I have ordered this dress for my wedding and put in my measurements. The quality and fit is perfect. It was shipped on the date as stated at the time of order and arrived within days. We did have to pay customs duty at the door when delivered but i had read this before so was ready for it. I am very happy with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Lillian Hil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

On the 8th of September it is our 40th wedding anniversery and we are renewing our wedding vows so I wanted something really special to wear that was suitable for the older women to wear so I went online and found this lovely dress, I had it made to measure and it fits like a glove, the workmanship is really good and the finished item is perfect. The delivery time was great. The only thing I found a bit confusing was the ordering system but get over that and the service couldn,t be better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Darcy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

My wife bought this dress for a forthcoming New Year Eve party. Excellent service, good quality and material, super value.
This is her second dress purchase from you. Delivery, service and product on both occasions have been perfect.
The only problem was that this time, we had to pay over £30 to the delivery man this was a charge being made by UK Customs on this import from China.
This had not happened with our previous purchase it added about 35% to cost of the item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2011

My mother in law fell in love with this dress
and me and my fiance bought it for her in blue!
the dress got here in no time! the color is wonderful and is really well made! from the ribbon up is exactly like the picture but from the ribbon down it is a little bit more lose than in the picture, and we got it customized to my mother's in law size! I guess the model is really skinny... but anyway the dress is beautiful!
As always !
Thank you light in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marianne
  • Sep 29, 2011

Can this dress be to a maternity size when made with custom measurements? Thank you.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colleen
  • Jul 14, 2011

I ordered 3 of these dresses for the bridesmaids in my daughter's wedding. We chose the color and the dresses were custom made for each girl according to their size. They are beautiful! When they were delivered, we had to pay a fee before the delivery man would leave the package which I wasn't prepared for, it would have been nice to know about that before they were delivered. But I am very happy with the dresses!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nishsantay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Make you look slimmer, affirms your shape.
I ordered in 16w
I like it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Satin with Beading / Bow(s)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Floor-length 3/4 Length SleeveLace / Stretch
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Court Train Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Beading / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Lace / Satin with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Lace-up Floor-length Short Sleeve Georgette with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withAppliques / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin with
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Sequins / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Satin with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Satin withCrystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with
3% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza withAppliques / Beading / Ruching /
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Short SleeveLace /
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Organza with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Flower(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square with Pattern / Print
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Satin with Beading / Split Front / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Tulle / Charmeuse with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Flower(s) / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Ball Gown Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Short Sleeve Tulle / Charmeuse with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Georgette with Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Satin with Bow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest