English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rodney.watson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

The quality and workmanship of my new curtains is excellent. I would definitely recommend Light in the box to my family and friends. The whole process from start to finish was extremely professional. Thank you, I am going to place another order.

White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain (Two Panels) White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robyn Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased a set of pinch pleat Enoch Sheer Curtains.
Prompt delivery and professionally finished curtains.
Impressed with the speed of delivery and communications received from Light in the Box.

Affordable shopping that provides a secure and professional online service designed around the needs of the customer.

A very happy customer!

White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The curtains arrived very quickly after ordering. I received fantastic communication from Light In the Box throughout the process, advising me of when the order was received and the product was shipped. The curtains are amazing and are of excellent quality. I am a very happy and satisifed customer. Thank you so very much. Cheers Michelle

White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghislaine.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Les voilages correspondaient tout à fait à ce que j'attendais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BruskovaAV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Очень красивая тюль. Белоснежная, легкая. Смотрится замечательно. Даже не ожидала, что так впишется в интерьер комнаты. Спасибо огромное.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krmilne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

product as described, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sidneyhenries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Product delivered meets its description before i placed the order. The material is original to the touch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didrisc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Came quickly and was good quality. I like the weighted hems. This is my third purchase and I have been very happy with all the items I have received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ejurgutis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Good quality product,fast delivery.Will buy again from this seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loretta.francis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Happy with the purchase delivery time was very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Solid Contemporary Ivory Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
14% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jacquard White Contemporary Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cotton Blend Solid White Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Classic Tree Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels) Montague Casual Sheer Curtain
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Rod pocket Voile Sheer Curtain With Scarf Valance in White (Two Panels)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 (Two Panels) Country Embroidery Solid Sheer Curtain
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Linen White Solid Sheer Curtain
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Neoclassical White Solid Stripe Poly/Linen Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 (Two Panels) Elegant Neoclassical String of Beads Pattern Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 (One Panel Grommet Top) Country Elegant White Solid Eco-friendly Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Ruffle Rod Pocket White Curtain (One Panel)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Room Darkening Embossed Ivory Solid Curtain (Two Panels)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Classic Article Striped Sheer Curtain(Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Country Graceful Trees Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels) Barroco Classic Style Paisley Energy Saving Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 (Two Panels) Neoclassical Beige Solid Stripe Poly/Linen Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Michelle Luxury® Room Darkenning Elegant Royal Vintage Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 (Two Panels)Graceful Country Liscio Maple Leaves Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 (Two Panels) Michelle Luxury® Rococo Noble Pattern Energy Saving Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Blackout Solid Grey Modern Curtain (Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels) Modern Jacquard Geometric Energy Saving Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Faux Solid Linen Classic Eco-friendly Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest