English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robyn Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased a set of pinch pleat Enoch Sheer Curtains.
Prompt delivery and professionally finished curtains.
Impressed with the speed of delivery and communications received from Light in the Box.

Affordable shopping that provides a secure and professional online service designed around the needs of the customer.

A very happy customer!

Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The curtains arrived very quickly after ordering. I received fantastic communication from Light In the Box throughout the process, advising me of when the order was received and the product was shipped. The curtains are amazing and are of excellent quality. I am a very happy and satisifed customer. Thank you so very much. Cheers Michelle

Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodney.watson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

The quality and workmanship of my new curtains is excellent. I would definitely recommend Light in the box to my family and friends. The whole process from start to finish was extremely professional. Thank you, I am going to place another order.

Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bluebabytoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain Came Damaged But It's All Good They Are Beautiful Will Be Ordering Again Soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juneedwards2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Really pleased with the product. I have since purchased additional curtains to replace the rest of the sheer curtains in the house.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krmilne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

product as described, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didrisc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Came quickly and was good quality. I like the weighted hems. This is my third purchase and I have been very happy with all the items I have received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ejurgutis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Good quality product,fast delivery.Will buy again from this seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lbattle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Curtains are exceptional quality. Very impressed with this. My order was late, I was told 3 different dates, Feb. 14, Feb. 18 and then March 2. This was very disappointing to me as I ordered these for my son's new house and he is not as patient as I am. The color in the picture seemed a little darker then the actual curtain but I can deal with that. It would be really nice if you offered samples so the material can be viewed before ordereing. But overall the quality this company offers is very good in this category

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Loved the curtains exactly as ordered beautifully made not many manufacturers use weights in the hem of curtains now and it makes them much better to drape. Thank you Sharon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 42.99
 Two Panels Modern Solid White Living Room Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Country Two Panels Floral  Botanical White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 TWOPAGES® One Panel  Modern Solid Polyester Cotton Blend Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 41.39
 Neoclassical Two Panels Solid Beige Living Room Rayon Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 (Two Panels)Modern Solid White Linen Cotton Blend Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 46.79
 Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Poly / Cotton Blend Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Modern Bedroom Plaid/Check White Two Panels Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Two Panels Country Solid Pink Purple White Living Room Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 AnTi™ Kent Traditional Sheer Curtain Two Panels  Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 AnTi™ (Two Panels) Classic White Solid Sheer Curtain
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Two Panels Country Floral Botanical White Living Room Cotton Curtains Drapes
2% buyUSD $ 141.99
 Two Panels Mediterranean European Country Floral Leaf Living Room Curtains
2% buyUSD $ 39.59
 One Panel Modern Solid White Silver Living Room Curtains Drapes
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Country Curtains® Sheer Hollow Out Jacquard Leaf Sheer Curtains Drapes Two Panel
3% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Two Panels Modern Solid ture Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 AnTi™ Two Panels  Modern Geometric Polyester Cotton Blend Curtain
4% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical Solid Beige Dining Room Poly / Cotton Blend Panel Curtains Drapes
4% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Two Panels Modern Stripe White Yellow Bedroom Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
4% buyUSD $ 54.89
 Eco friendly elegant solid sheer shade 9 colors available
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Modern Two Panels Floral  Botanical Blue Bedroom Sheer Curtains Shades
5% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Two Panels Country Solid Grey Living Room Linen/Polyester Blend Sheer Curtains Shades
5% buyUSD $ 42.29
 Two Panels Modern Tartan Bedroom Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
6% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical Solid Ivory Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
6% buyUSD $ 46.79
 Neoclassical Two Panels Floral  Botanical Beige Bedroom Polyester Blackout Curtains Drapes
6% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical Solid Black Bedroom Rayon Blackout Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 52.19
 TWOPAGES® One Panel  Contemporary Stripes Room Darkening Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical / European / Modern / Country Floral / Botanical Multi-color Bedroom Polyester Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 50.99
 (Two Panel)Traditional Printed Jacquard  Floral Cotton Linen Blend Eco-friendly Curtain(Valance and Sheer Not Included)
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Two Panels Country Floral Botanical Living Room Bedroom Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Country One Panel Solid White Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 TWOPAGES® One Panel  Classic Faux Linen Solid Room Darkening Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical Solid Yellow Bedroom Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 88.99
 YIMI® One Pannel European-style Luxury Gloden Curtain (Grommet Top)
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 Mediterranean Two Panels Stripe Multi-color Bedroom Rayon Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Two Panels Purple Floral  Botanical Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 61.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest