English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robyn Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased a set of pinch pleat Enoch Sheer Curtains.
Prompt delivery and professionally finished curtains.
Impressed with the speed of delivery and communications received from Light in the Box.

Affordable shopping that provides a secure and professional online service designed around the needs of the customer.

A very happy customer!

Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The curtains arrived very quickly after ordering. I received fantastic communication from Light In the Box throughout the process, advising me of when the order was received and the product was shipped. The curtains are amazing and are of excellent quality. I am a very happy and satisifed customer. Thank you so very much. Cheers Michelle

Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodney.watson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

The quality and workmanship of my new curtains is excellent. I would definitely recommend Light in the box to my family and friends. The whole process from start to finish was extremely professional. Thank you, I am going to place another order.

Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bluebabytoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain Came Damaged But It's All Good They Are Beautiful Will Be Ordering Again Soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juneedwards2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Really pleased with the product. I have since purchased additional curtains to replace the rest of the sheer curtains in the house.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krmilne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

product as described, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didrisc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Came quickly and was good quality. I like the weighted hems. This is my third purchase and I have been very happy with all the items I have received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ejurgutis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Good quality product,fast delivery.Will buy again from this seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lbattle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Curtains are exceptional quality. Very impressed with this. My order was late, I was told 3 different dates, Feb. 14, Feb. 18 and then March 2. This was very disappointing to me as I ordered these for my son's new house and he is not as patient as I am. The color in the picture seemed a little darker then the actual curtain but I can deal with that. It would be really nice if you offered samples so the material can be viewed before ordereing. But overall the quality this company offers is very good in this category

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Loved the curtains exactly as ordered beautifully made not many manufacturers use weights in the hem of curtains now and it makes them much better to drape. Thank you Sharon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest