English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Hacía muchos años que no tenía un walkman. Han sido muchos recuerdos. La calidad está acorde con el precio. Buen producto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chandru
  • May 11, 2015

hi,

i am unable to review the product. as my laptop has no cd port, how do i download the software?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RETOU Danielle
  • Dec 05, 2014

pouvez- vous me dire ou je peux trouver une notice en français concernant le super usb cassette capture, merci pour le renseignement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lotfi
  • Oct 10, 2014

Est il possible d'utiliser cet appareil avec un MAC ? Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Severin Fleisch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Ezcap usb kassette opsamler overasker mig med hvad den kunne. Nu kan jeg samle mine gamle kassetter til mp3-filer. Jeg prøver den da jeg modtog den samme aften. Nu ta´r jeg stille og rolig komme ind på step by step hvordan jeg kan håndterer til filer jeg opretter. Jeg er meget glad for at hører de gamle musik. En god produkt af i det nyere tid :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean-christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très bon achat. Bonne restitution de nos vieux souvenirs...Permet également d'écouter sans recopier. Le petit logiciel inclus est bien pratique.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Un ottimo ed utile strumento ad un prezzo irrisorio. Per chi non ha buttato le vecchie musicassette, registrate con tanta cura e giacenti in qualche cassetto, una soluzione ottimale per recuperarle ed ascoltarle in mp3 sui nuovi dispositivi, o solo per riprodurle in cuffia direttamente. La resa è più che accettabile, anche se non a livelli estremi. Del resto con un prezzo simile si è più che gratificati. Il software fornito permette con un po' di pratica di effettuare ottime conversioni. Funziona anche su Mac, cosa non indifferente. Avrei dato le 5 stelle se solo avesse avuto una costituzione un po' più "robusta"

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandrine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

logiciel facile à installer, qualité conservée, je peux enfin écouter mes vieux enregistrements en mp3.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luís O. Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Muito bom o produto que descobrí no Light in the Box, pois com ele eu ouço minhas músicas e ainda tenho como ripá-las direto p/ meu PC, em formato MP3. Genial

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barry wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

Ezcap USB Cassette Capture is very portable and powerful small device that do a lot of works. Very easy to use. perfect for the price. I would recommends for all that need to convert tapes to MP3.I rate it five star

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest