English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Fit me like a glove. Read the sizes description below and choose accordingly. Beautiful shirt. looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

This is a wonderful shirt! It's got pizazz, and style! The material feels nice and it's just a lovely top in general. I knocked one star off because it is a bit TOO fancy, with the flared sleeves and giant bow at the front, so I have nowhere to wear it! Or maybe I just don't go to fancy enough places.
I am very happy with this shirt, now I only need somewhere to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Very small....The quality is not bad .
Thank you light in Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lykke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

It is very comfortable, and have a Nice Cut. But unfortunately i ordered it a size too small :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belgin.metin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Merhaba,
Sitede gördüğüm renkten daha solgun bir renk geldi.Onun dışında güzel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Vraiment très beau chemisier et très bien coupé sauf que j'ai dû commander une seconde fois car les tailles sont vraiment très petites.

Conseil si vous faite un M ou 38, le L est vraiment trop petit.

Je l'ai recommandé en XXL et c'est parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SARA PAULA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

ESTA CAMISA É SIMPLESMENTE MARAVILHOSA. TECIDO LEVE DE EXCELENTE QUALIDADE, O ACABAMENTO DOS BABADOS NAS MANGAS É LINDO. FIQUEI NOVAMENTE MUITO FELIZ COM ESTA COMPRA NO LIGTHINTHEBOX.
COMPREI UMA PRETA E TAMBÉM A BRANCA. AS DUAS SÃO MARAVILHOSAS.
QUANTO AO TAMANHO É O ÚNICO PONTO NEGATIVO. EU DEVERIA TER COMPRADO UM MAIOR.
A PEÇA É BEM JUSTA NO CORPO.
O IDEAL SEMPRE É COMPRAR UM TAMANHO MAIOR DO QUE O SE USA NORMALMENTE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Blouse valt klein uit, maar is wel een erg mooie, sjieke blouse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ik draag normaal gezien small, maar volgde de raad een maatje meer te bestellen. De medium zit als gegoten! Fijne stof, mooie snit en leuke mouwafwerking!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lili57
  • Jan 30, 2013

I was wondering if you sell the black cardigan in this photo and if so can you please send me the link.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Stand Neck Silk Blouse Shirt
43% buyUSD $ 17.39
 Women\'s Polka Dots Shirt with Ruffles
26% buyUSD $ 17.39
 Women\'s Lace Mock Neck Sleeveless T-shirt
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Leopard Splice Sleeve Round Neck Knit Shirt
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Leopard Print Cape Sleeve Blouse
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Print Beaded Collar Blouse Shirt
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s One Shoulder Loose Print Blouse
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Chiffon Beaded Neckline Long Puff Sleeve Shirt
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s Bateau Chiffon Long Cape Sleeve Blouse
2% buyUSD $ 26.39
 Blank Long Sleeve Couple T-Shirt
2% buyUSD $ 12.09
 Women\'s Cute Lace Long Sleeve T-Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 22.19
 Women\'s Vintage Stand Collar Crochet Lace Cape Pattern Outwear
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Bohemian Handmade Lace Crochet Cutwork Short Outwear
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Women\'s Sexy Sheer Mesh Outwear
1% buyUSD $ 17.39
 Women\'s Chiffon Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 18.14
 Women\'s Mock Neck Sleeveless Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 22.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest