English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mink S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The product is exactly as described and seen in the photos. The lashes are very long, so I found cutting them in half and using them that way worked a lot better for me and the look I was trying to achieve.

I think this is the best deal and a great bang for your buck.

You do get an assortment and whoever picks them out seems to know which lashes would be most popular. The most natural looking lashes were provided in my shipment and only a couple dramatic lashes which I rarely use anyways.

Overall I would highly recommend and will be posting a positive review on my personal site as well.

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorhany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Gente, gostei muito. Os cílios são bonitos e foram entregues direitinho, não sei da qualidade porque ainda não usei. Meu pedido demorou 15 dias corridos para chegar. To muito satisfeita!

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monee Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I love your product. My mom purchased for me and they are they best.....I tell my friends and get compliments all the time. I will always shop lightinthebox.

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aimee rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

My eyes is like mirror for me so I bought 100pairs the eyelash just want to use for my self but when my friend's is see that, can't to stop them to grab it so must leave my eyelash is to sold out... will purchase more in this site... Thank you LightIn TheBoxbox

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great packaging
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

I liked the packaging, very organized. This is great for a house with tons of sisters who love long eyelashes ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela smyth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Great lashes. Arrived perfectly packed. Very good company to deal with. Swift communication and professional and friendly attitude.
I recommend them highly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

I'm so happy with this product... All the lashes are amazing... I will order again from here..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Love these eyelashes so much that I've ordered them a couple of times. Great selection for evening and day wear. Good quality and easy to apply. Particularly loved #1088 and #1028 as they are really dramatic!
Lightinthebox are extremely efficient and I always receive my orders on time and in perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

Omgggg! Im looking so forward to get my lashes! I order them for a day ago and can't wait to get them! Im addicted to lashes but here in norway one pair cost 60 kroner. Witch in dollars is 10$ dollars. Im so happy that i bought these and i will defiantly order more when these are used. This is enough for a year, so I'm really happy now :D Since you can use a pair more than one time if you just clean them!

Thank you so much lightinthebox.com !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Amazing product! Great price for base lashes! Would definitely purchase again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 10 Pairs Charming Fake Eyelashes False Lashes Corssed Thick Curl Eyes Lash High Quality for Makeup and Beauty
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL116
4% buyUSD $ 1.19
 5 Pairs Thick Black False Eyelashes Clear Strip Lash Mink Lashes Part Event High Quality Wedding Makeup
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 False Eyelash Extension Grafting Makeup Kit Suit within VCD Teaching Instruction
11% buyUSD $ 23.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
14% buyUSD $ 16.82
 60PCS 6 Mixed Styles Natural Handmade Black Longer Thicker Fiber False Eyelashes
16% buyUSD $ 8.99
 100PCS 10 Mixed Styles Natural Handmade Black Lengthening Thicker Fiber False Eyelashes
19% buyUSD $ 9.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest