English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By aimee rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

My eyes is like mirror for me so I bought 100pairs the eyelash just want to use for my self but when my friend's is see that, can't to stop them to grab it so must leave my eyelash is to sold out... will purchase more in this site... Thank you LightIn TheBoxbox

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mink S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The product is exactly as described and seen in the photos. The lashes are very long, so I found cutting them in half and using them that way worked a lot better for me and the look I was trying to achieve.

I think this is the best deal and a great bang for your buck.

You do get an assortment and whoever picks them out seems to know which lashes would be most popular. The most natural looking lashes were provided in my shipment and only a couple dramatic lashes which I rarely use anyways.

Overall I would highly recommend and will be posting a positive review on my personal site as well.

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorhany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Gente, gostei muito. Os cílios são bonitos e foram entregues direitinho, não sei da qualidade porque ainda não usei. Meu pedido demorou 15 dias corridos para chegar. To muito satisfeita!

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monee Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I love your product. My mom purchased for me and they are they best.....I tell my friends and get compliments all the time. I will always shop lightinthebox.

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine
  • Aug 26, 2011

A decent variety of lashes. The natural ones look very natural and the dramatic ones very dramatic. A box of very short lower lashes was also a pleasant surprise, nice for creating those dolly-eyes. Most of the lashes had very thin strips where you place your glue, so they looked good. I liked the criss-crossed lashes too, but the base of those was thicker, more noticeable and not as comfortable to wear. In the picture enclosed I'm wearing the long but sparse pair, and those are my favorite ones for everyday use. yes... I do wear them nearly everyday, just because they're so pretty and cost next to nothing. if you're a frequent user, i recommend these.
Yes, I do

Fashion Lashes - 100 Pairs False Eyelash Mixed Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia-m-p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Хорошие реснички! Всё пришло в целости и сохранности! Спасибо огромное!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By captainballs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

riktigt nöjd med dessa lösögonfransar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great packaging
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

I liked the packaging, very organized. This is great for a house with tons of sisters who love long eyelashes ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Zeer complete set wimpers voor elke gelegenheid. Van goed kwaliteit. Zeker een aanrader en niet duur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela smyth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Great lashes. Arrived perfectly packed. Very good company to deal with. Swift communication and professional and friendly attitude.
I recommend them highly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest