English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (71 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Charlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Bon produit, comme sur la photo. Les cils peuvent être réutilisés plusieurs fois.
A part les deux plus épais, ils font assez naturels et peuvent être porté en condition de "tous les jours". Pas de colle fournis avec. Seul bémol : livraison un peu longue.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pretty Penguin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

The lashes came before the estimated due date. I used super saver shipping. They weren't packaged that great, just in bubble wrap so the boxes were a little warped, but the lashes were unharmed and in great condition.

The lashes are very good quality. A couple look plasticky in your hand, but look great on the eyes. The lashes you get are exactly as shown. You get two types that are very dark and dramatic, and three types that are more natural looking. They are easy to keep clean and easy to apply.

For $16.89 CAD this is a really great deal. I have not found lashes cheaper anywhere else. I would recommend this set for someone looking for inexpensive lashes for all occassions.

In the first picture I am wearing the 5th kind (from the feature picture of all 5 lashes) on my right eye and the 1st kind on my left eye. Notice that the right eye has a dramatic look whereas the other has a natural look. In the second picture, I am wearing the tapered eyelashes (2nd kind). I'm not wearing any makeup so you can see the difference the lashes make on their own.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

I loooooooved it! I chose the cheapest shipping method and it took longer than stated.. but thats the only downfall.
Here are two images, I'm only wearing two different pairs but I layerd them, I think these look pretty naturalif applied correctly. I am very happy with my buy~
Although some of them were everywhere in the package none were damaged. Once again, I am very happy with y buy.
If you're looking for cost effective eyelashes or a beginner I recommend these! You get plenty of pairs for a very low price.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lusi
  • Oct 20, 2011

yeah..likeee itt ......goood....................

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ira
  • Sep 30, 2011

love it..

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FSC
  • Jul 29, 2011

Very easy to put on, stunning effect. BEST BUY EVER. Look at the eyes and guess who I am :)

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Minttu
  • Jul 14, 2011

I used these lashes on my wedding and they stood the all day!
I recommend! Thumbs up :) Price-quality - excellent :)

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

συνηθισμένης ποιότητας αλλά σε ασυνήθιστη τιμή! μου αρεσει!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piiputti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

hienoja ripsiä, laatukin hintaan nähden ihan kohdillaan. Hyvä!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daddyniekelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

faux cils parfaits , incroyables je les recommande vraiment pour des yeux de biches surtout ceux pour un look dramatique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.10
 Pink Petal-type Universal Brush
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 Pairs European Black False Eyelashes 313
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 Pair Black Handmade lengthening FiberFalse Eyelashes
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Pro MakeUp Cosmetic Set Eyeshadow Foundation wood Brush blusher Tools 5 PCs 3 colors
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Antiallergic Glue for False Eyelash(7ml)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 3D Eyelash Curler(Pink)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pro High Quality 8 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Brush Set
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Black Flat Foundation Brush
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Burlywood Professional Wood Handle Makeup Brush Set with Black Leather Case
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5 Pairs European Black False Eyelashes 324
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Lashes - 30 Pairs Long, Dramatic Blunt Cut False Eyelashes FX
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 White Makeup Look Line Machine
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pcs Hair Barrette Genuine Diamond Crystal Gem Temperament Hairpin
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Sponge Clamp Hairdressing Tools
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Makeup Pencil Brush, Eyeshadow Brush
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10 Pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Set Gold Tube Makeup Brushes Kit Free Draw String Makeup Bag
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 90 Pairs 9 Style False Eyelash Fake Lashes 8423
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Acrylic Transparent Cosmetics Storage Stand Makeup Brush Pot Quadrate Cosmetic Organizer
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 Pair Pro High Quality Hand Made Synthetic Fiber Hair Thick Long Style False Eyelashes
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest