English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (71 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Serge Carriere
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Really good product
my wife sell it in a beauty institute
and all customers like
we ll buy again soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fashion Lashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

I bought these lashes for an amazing price. I absolutely love it since it has different design and it give me more option with the variety. There was a shipping problem (the package was lost) but I must say the customer service was excellent and they easily took care of the problem. I was really impressed by their service and would recommend LITB to my friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I loved the lashes! I still have some to this day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pretty Penguin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

The lashes came before the estimated due date. I used super saver shipping. They weren't packaged that great, just in bubble wrap so the boxes were a little warped, but the lashes were unharmed and in great condition.

The lashes are very good quality. A couple look plasticky in your hand, but look great on the eyes. The lashes you get are exactly as shown. You get two types that are very dark and dramatic, and three types that are more natural looking. They are easy to keep clean and easy to apply.

For $16.89 CAD this is a really great deal. I have not found lashes cheaper anywhere else. I would recommend this set for someone looking for inexpensive lashes for all occassions.

In the first picture I am wearing the 5th kind (from the feature picture of all 5 lashes) on my right eye and the 1st kind on my left eye. Notice that the right eye has a dramatic look whereas the other has a natural look. In the second picture, I am wearing the tapered eyelashes (2nd kind). I'm not wearing any makeup so you can see the difference the lashes make on their own.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

Perfect with a great selection of looks...and they hold up over night if you happen to fall asleep in them without losing shape.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ASHLi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Loved these eyelashes. went on smooth great for doubling/triple and lining bottom lashes...( I wish I had pictures right now, I used all my products for a photo shoot and will not get photos back until the second week of June....the will be displayed in a gallery July 6th :)) https://www.facebook.com/HerArtbyASHLi?ref=ts

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

May seem too good to be true - it isnt. Perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather Clegg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

These are great, I bought these for a present, great quality & price. A great choice depending on occasions. I recommend light in the box every time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kennette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

I received 50 pairs of fashion lashes and I love them. Shipping was quick and I will order again. Product is just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

Very useful for make up classes and good to experiment with different styles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.10
 32 Pcs Professional Makeup Brush With Free Case
10% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Fashion Lashes - 30 Pairs Long, Dramatic Blunt Cut False Eyelashes FX
8% buyUSD $ 19.38
 1 Pc Professional False EyeLash Glue 10 ML B101 - Perfect Effect
5% buyUSD $ 2.58
 Longer Darker Thicker Curved Version Handmade Black Fiber Lashes False Eyelashes 1028#(10 Pairs Per Box)
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 18PCS Professional Red&Black Makeup Brush Set with Pink Free Leather Pouch
3% buyUSD $ 19.19
 Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 1 Pc Fashion Eyelash and Double EyeLash Glue 6 ML- Dries Invisibly
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Fashion Lashes 06# - Very Natural Looking 10 Pairs Per Box
2% buyUSD $ 3.83
 Natural Looking False Eyelashes (10 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 4.84
 1 Pc Eye Charm EyeLash and Double Eyelash Glue 7ML Clear White
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 24 Pcs Makeup Brush with Free Leather Pouch - Professional and Perfect Style
1% buyUSD $ 23.39
 32PCS Professional Goat Hair Black Handle Makeup Brush With Free Case
1% buyUSD $ 26.40
 Eyelashes and Double Eyelid Glue(12ML)
1% buyUSD $ 1.57
 18PCS Professional Shine Luxury Gold Color Handle Persian Wool Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Storage Box Case for False Eyelashes/Nails/earrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.88
 Natural Looking Fashion Lashes 113# - 10 Pairs Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.55
 Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs Long, Dramatic Blunt Cut False Eyelashes FX
1% buyUSD $ 38.69
 7 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Brown Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Pc Eyelash and Double Eyelash Glue 2 ML - Travel Size
1% buyUSD $ 0.22
 Full, Beautifully Curved Lashes 0# - 10 Pairs Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Eyelash Curler Clip
1% buyUSD $ 2.38
 Natural Looking Curved Lashes 118# - 10 Pairs Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest