English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (71 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pretty Penguin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

The lashes came before the estimated due date. I used super saver shipping. They weren't packaged that great, just in bubble wrap so the boxes were a little warped, but the lashes were unharmed and in great condition.

The lashes are very good quality. A couple look plasticky in your hand, but look great on the eyes. The lashes you get are exactly as shown. You get two types that are very dark and dramatic, and three types that are more natural looking. They are easy to keep clean and easy to apply.

For $16.89 CAD this is a really great deal. I have not found lashes cheaper anywhere else. I would recommend this set for someone looking for inexpensive lashes for all occassions.

In the first picture I am wearing the 5th kind (from the feature picture of all 5 lashes) on my right eye and the 1st kind on my left eye. Notice that the right eye has a dramatic look whereas the other has a natural look. In the second picture, I am wearing the tapered eyelashes (2nd kind). I'm not wearing any makeup so you can see the difference the lashes make on their own.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lusi
  • Oct 20, 2011

yeah..likeee itt ......goood....................

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ira
  • Sep 30, 2011

love it..

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FSC
  • Jul 29, 2011

Very easy to put on, stunning effect. BEST BUY EVER. Look at the eyes and guess who I am :)

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

I loooooooved it! I chose the cheapest shipping method and it took longer than stated.. but thats the only downfall.
Here are two images, I'm only wearing two different pairs but I layerd them, I think these look pretty naturalif applied correctly. I am very happy with my buy~
Although some of them were everywhere in the package none were damaged. Once again, I am very happy with y buy.
If you're looking for cost effective eyelashes or a beginner I recommend these! You get plenty of pairs for a very low price.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Minttu
  • Jul 14, 2011

I used these lashes on my wedding and they stood the all day!
I recommend! Thumbs up :) Pricequality excellent :)

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Bon produit, comme sur la photo. Les cils peuvent être réutilisés plusieurs fois.
A part les deux plus épais, ils font assez naturels et peuvent être porté en condition de "tous les jours". Pas de colle fournis avec. Seul bémol : livraison un peu longue.

Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style Fashion Lashes - 50 Pairs False Eyelash Mixes Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Serge Carriere
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Really good product
my wife sell it in a beauty institute
and all customers like
we ll buy again soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fashion Lashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

I bought these lashes for an amazing price. I absolutely love it since it has different design and it give me more option with the variety. There was a shipping problem (the package was lost) but I must say the customer service was excellent and they easily took care of the problem. I was really impressed by their service and would recommend LITB to my friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I loved the lashes! I still have some to this day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 60PCS 6 Mixed Styles Natural Handmade Black Longer Thicker Fiber False Eyelashes
33% buyUSD $ 8.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Horse/Pony/Goat Hair Professional Black Foundation/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush With Free Case
66% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest