English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cathy H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so thrilled about these shoes. I will admit, I was very nervous. They seemed too good to be true. The sizing seemed confusing too. (I ordered a 40 and I am an 8/8.5us) They fit beautifully!! They arrived FAST! I am going to wear them to an event in July. They are just dreamy. There is no way to describe the sparkle in person and in the sun. I am in love and actually have then on top of my dresser right now so I can stare at them often! The only drawback I can see so far, which probably won't effect too many people is that, my dog is so very hairy that the texture of the rhinestones collects dog hair...... Weird, I know, but a lint roller takes it off when I go out just like the hair on the rest of my clothes.. LOL Long story short.. I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! They are EXACTLY what I wanted and expected!!!

Fashion Leather Stiletto Heel Round Toe With Colorful Rhinestone Pumps Party / Evening Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Majorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes were delivered today and they are awesome!!
They fit great and don't hurt my feet. They are soft on the inside. You can wear them with bare feet. But the heel is pretty high and I have a bit of wide feet. My right foot is a little bit bigger than my left foot. So it was a little harder to get into the right shoe, because of the high heel. Because you really have to bend your foot. But eventually i got them on and they fit. I think it will go easier after I walked in them more often.
The shoes are covered in rhinestones and the blank space is filled with glitter. The glitter is falling off a bit here, so my floor is now covered in glitter haha.
But not in a way that you can see the fabric of the shoe again. I think it's just extra glitter that is falling off.
The shoes are packed with bling and they are stunning!
They were late shipping them, so don't order them if you need them fast.
Mine are going to be for my wedding. But I do think I will switch to flats in the evening.

Fashion Leather Stiletto Heel Round Toe With Colorful Rhinestone Pumps Party / Evening Shoes Fashion Leather Stiletto Heel Round Toe With Colorful Rhinestone Pumps Party / Evening Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Excellent and comfortable. I felt like Cinderella on my wedding day. It was very comfortable to walk and dance in, you just have to break in. Thank you LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cali_barbie11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Shoes are great, not 100% what I thought they would be but if you are looking for a sparkle shoe and no to spend an arm and a leg this is definitely the shoe for you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sazeness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Stunning shoes, just like the photograph. Look better in person. Can't wait to wear them :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steph.trademe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

I love them! they are perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annengav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

absolutely gorgeous shoes, very sparkly and comfy. They do lose a little glitter as they're worn but this isn't noticeable as every bit is covered so well. These were for my daughter who normally wears a uk 6 and we ordered the 40, size does seem to run a little small. Only negative is that we had to pay £21 customs duty to get the parcel into UK so buyer beware, it doubled the cost of the shoes!

Since writing review Light in the box have kindly partially refunded the customs duty we paid...customer service excellent throughout.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vchristou80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Shoes are amazing. Fit reasonably well and really comfortable. I am a 6 (AUS size) and ordered a 37. They were a tiny touch too big so I put some gel heel inserts and this totally rectified the problem. When I opened the box there was a very strong glue smell, so I aired them for the day and smell went away. My only problem was that the shoes were marked as 'ships in 24 hours' and I paid for expedited shipping option too. But the shoes were still a whole week late. However, LITB refunded the entire cost for the shipping so I was happy about that.

Fashion Leather Stiletto Heel Round Toe With Colorful Rhinestone Pumps Party / Evening Shoes Fashion Leather Stiletto Heel Round Toe With Colorful Rhinestone Pumps Party / Evening Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niamh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

The shoes where quick to be delivered & was very happy with the shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lornadrummond33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Stunning love them soooo much but ordered 7 1/2-8 but didnt fit far too small. Id like to return them please help

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Leather Stiletto Heel Round Toe With Colorful Rhinestone Pumps Party / Evening Shoes
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Shoes BC Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Sparkling Glitter Sandals with Buckle Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Platform Pumps with Rhinestones Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sparkling Glitter Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Platform Sandals Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Sandals with Crystal Cross Strap Party/Evening/Wedding Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 34.79
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Pumps with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Chunky Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Comfort Flat Heel Leather Sandals Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Leather Pumps with Rhinestone Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Flocking Women\'s Stiletto Heel Platform Booties/Ankle Boots (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Leather Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps with Rhinestone Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Shoes Shimandi Ankle Strap Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Sandals Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals Platform Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Fashion High Heel Peep Toe Pumps More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Patent Leather Women\'s Flat Heel Comfort Flats Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Suede Women\'s Stiletto Heel Heels Pumps/Heels with Bowknot Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Heels Pumps/Heels Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots with Bowknot
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Cone Heel Mary Jane Shoes Heel with Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Flowers Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Heels (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest