English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HappyWife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

One of my favorites for a dinner date-- love this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Htet Htet Aung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

It's the same as it shows n it perfectly suits me.it is like tailor-make to me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By can_zanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

I really like this style but again the size was an issue. Still wearable and it would look great with a clean cut blazer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

This shirt is very nice; but completely see through (which the pic doesn't quite show). I like it a lot; but I do wear a small cami under.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

The shirt is nice and looks like the picture, however the size is quite small. I like it but wish it was slightly bigger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Plus en stock, dommage .......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foce20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Joli mais taille un peu petit je le voyais plus long comme sur la photo mais il tombe juste en dessous de la taille.mais sinon tres beau produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Esta quedo un poco pequeña pero la blusa es realmente un encanto!!!
Se la di a mi sobrina y le quedo genial.
Esta divina!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Sieht auf dem Bild etwas anders aus, aber Qualität ist gut, fein

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aldis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

This one is okey.. it looks better than it really is in the picture I think..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest