English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Very comfortable shirt that is very flattering, I get lots of compliments in this shirt. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CPenney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Love this shirt! The fit is great and the price is awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

fabric was soft and seemed to be good quality, already used this for several times now, size fits well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SBouchard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Good quality, its one size fits all but it is quite large

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senkevich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Отличная кофта, очень довольна покупкой, рукавчики красивые, как на фото, маломерка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Tolles Oberteil! Tolles Material

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel Marques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

O tamanho veio perfeito, de acordo com as medidas, olhando parece grande, mas no corpo ficou ótima, adorei o tecido, de qualidade, pretendo fazer novas compras na lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerdidinaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

joli produit, taille tout juste, je m'habille en s/m habituellement, là j'ai commandé un L, il me va, mais pour avoir l'effet lâche de la photo il aurait fallu un XL!!! les tailles chinoises sont vraiment petites! sinon, finition correct, agréable a porter, je vous le recommande mais voyez grand!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofybelle59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

il est bien mais transparent... et pas sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anakrre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

ARTICULOS EN PERFECTO ESTADO, TAL CUAL ESTAN DESCRITOS EN LA PAGINA.ARTICULOS EN PERFECTO ESTADO, TAL CUAL ESTAN DESCRITOS EN LA PAGINA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest