English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Savannah Peart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my wig today after waiting twenty days to get it (I paid for the standard shipping) the day before the con I'm going to. I styled the wig a little and its perfect for my Riku from Kingdom Hearts 2 cosplay and also my Panda cosplay. It's so soft and great quality thanks I just wished for It a little sooner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

Wig was awesome, I styled it to my Ciri cosplay

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldandblack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Perfect condition,will buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SullisBloddeud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

It was much better quality than I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Excellent product, delivered as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kirstie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

I ordered this wig on a Sunday using Expedited delivery as it was cheaper than the slower option. I was a bit worried about getting it on time, but it arrived in 4 days from China. The wig is as described and came in lovely packaging to stop it getting tangled in transit. It fits really nice and has an adjustable strap in the back to adjust the tightness. I have brought a few fancy dress wigs before but this is by far my best one. It is so soft and hangs like the picture shows (not what most wigs do!).

All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and it came at a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artur82b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

bellissima parrucca, spedizione celere, come sempre!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.elardino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

come mai questo addebito di 14,59€ alla consegna del materiale da parte del corriere? aspetto vostre notizie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lightyumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Veramente una bella parrucca! E' arrivata dopo soli 20 giorni, non ci speravo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessie77jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

superfin och den var riktigt häftig faktiskt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Yazoo Silver Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 64 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Orange Long Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Pink Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Cosplay Wigs Black Butler Queen Victoria White Long / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 25.73
 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Sephiroth Silver Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Kimimaro Silver Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs InuYasha Inu Yasha White Long / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Color Block / Patchwork White / Black Long SleeveVest /
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 75 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs InuYasha Sango Black Long / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs No Game No Life Cosplay Blue Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 105 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Cosplay Wigs Cosplay Sakuya Izayoi White Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Natsume Yuujinchou Cosplay White Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 70 CM Male / Female
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Weapon / Sword Inspired by Cosplay Cosplay Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Gauntlets / Sword Black Alloy / Leather Male
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wigs Maria Holic Shinjirō Kurama Silver Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 55 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male / Female
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Blue Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 85 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Deep V-Neck Sexy Black Polyester Holiday Costume
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Inspired by Assassin Cosplay Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid White / Black / Red Long SleeveCloak / Coat / Hakama pants /
4% buyUSD $ 177.99
 Inspired by Final Fantasy Lightning Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White Brown Long SleeveCoat Top Skirt Shorts
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cosplay Wigs Fate/Zero Irisvie von Einzbern Silver Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jewelry Badge Inspired by Assassin Cosplay Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Necklace Sword More Accessories BroochAlloy PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Weapon Inspired by Cosplay Date Masamune Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Wood Male
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Vampire Viscount BJD Outfits Punk Lolita Lolita Cosplay Lolita Dress Black Solid Lolita Coat / Vest / Pants For Women Leather / Uniform Cloth
6% buyUSD $ 37.61
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Kyoko Kirigiri Purple Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White Black Blue Short SleeveCoat Pants Sleeves Waist
1% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest