English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kara RGK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this wig for my Kaworu Nagisa cosplay and EEEE!!! I picked it because it looked like it had a purpleish tint to it. AND IT DOOOES ahhh<3 My only complaint is the wig not fotting on my forehead even on the tightest setting. OTHER THAN THAT I LOOOVE IT~ my Shinji will love it, too<3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hooray!! I've got it!! this is exactly what I was looking for^__^ It fits, it's soft and the color is wonderful))) price and quality are in a great balance in this item) Now I can cosplay my favourite caracters with gray hair it fits for a few))) And the shipping costed like nothing that's +1 point)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by munsterbat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

I really like this wig! The color wasn't what I first had expected, it had a little more purplish tone to it. But it's really nice. And who can complain when the price is just too damn good?! I'm ordering some more from lightinthebox for sure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enisu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Sain perille asti. Kiitoksia paljon!! <3 Ihana palvelu! Odotin innolla, että saisin sen peruukkin ja vihdoinkin se saapui !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kakashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

Super perruque pour mon cosplay, très bonne qualité, achat à recommander sans hésitation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

The customer service is great, quick and efficient. After reporting a problem with my item, I was contacted within twenty four hours and the problem has been resolved! Definitely a great company and will recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jokersharleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice wig, I love the color, I just don't think short wigs look right on me? The two I have are very helmet head looking :( It frames my face nicely, just not for me. Still a great product. The shipping took quite some time, but the staff with Light in the Box were very nice and professional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cookiebuu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

good quality, could be better tho. it arrived all frizzy I have to admit I was a bit disappointed but I suppose washing will fix it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desmetmieke64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Mooie inplanting van de haren, degelijk kapje, sluit mooi aan dankzij het elastiek met haakjes achteraan. Verzorgde verzending, geen gekreukte haren bij het uitpakken!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

It is quite a beautiful thing. More hair than I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Inspired by Attack on Titan Eren Jager Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Solid Print Long Sleeve T-shirt For Male
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas Dinosaur Leotard/Onesie Festival/Holiday Animal Sleepwear Halloween Green Patchwork Flannel Kigurumi For KidHalloween
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sword Art Online Kirito Black Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
3% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Sora Brown Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Tokyo Ghoul Ken Kaneki Gray Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Inspired by Cosplay Video Game Assassinator Connor Jacket/Coat Cosplay Hoodie Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Long Sleeve Coat
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wigs Cosplay Cosplay Gray Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Unisex
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Roxas Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Wigs Beyond the Boundary Konoe Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cosplay Wigs Blue Exorcist Amaimon Green Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Yazoo Silver Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 64 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
12% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Chiaki Nanami Pink Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 40 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest