English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kara RGK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this wig for my Kaworu Nagisa cosplay and EEEE!!! I picked it because it looked like it had a purpleish tint to it. AND IT DOOOES ahhh<3 My only complaint is the wig not fotting on my forehead even on the tightest setting. OTHER THAN THAT I LOOOVE IT~ my Shinji will love it, too<3

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hooray!! I've got it!! this is exactly what I was looking for^__^ It fits, it's soft and the color is wonderful))) price and quality are in a great balance in this item) Now I can cosplay my favourite caracters with gray hair - it fits for a few))) And the shipping costed like nothing - that's +1 point)))

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

The customer service is great, quick and efficient. After reporting a problem with my item, I was contacted within twenty four hours and the problem has been resolved! Definitely a great company and will recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cookiebuu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

good quality, could be better tho. it arrived all frizzy I have to admit I was a bit disappointed but I suppose washing will fix it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enisu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Sain perille asti. Kiitoksia paljon!! <3 Ihana palvelu! Odotin innolla, että saisin sen peruukkin ja vihdoinkin se saapui !

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dincon_rj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Produto de excelente qualidade! Sem nenhum problema na entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sadaharu203
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Perfetta e versatile per molti cosplay diversi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Excellent wig - great quality! ....and a great price :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riccardo.felice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

è stato il mio ordine online. Per adesso il primo pacco è arrivato, ora spero che il secondo pacco, richiesto nello stesso ordine, arrivi a breve

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Софья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Очень понравился парик. Хорошо укладывается, не слишком пышный, смахивает на настоящие волосы :р

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
9% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Roxas Cosplay Wig
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Secret Service Kaito Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Advent Children Yazoo Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Clannad-Kotamo Ichinose
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Sora Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Magnet Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sephiroth Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Diabolik Lovers Sakamaki Renji Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Hakuoki-Chikage Kazama
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inazuma Eleven Yamino Kageto
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tifa Lockhart Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Uta no Prince Tomochika Shibuya Red
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ANTI THE∞HOLiC Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Vocaloid IA Extra Long
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Diabolik Lovers Sakamaki Kanato
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Higurashi When They CryGothic Loli Ushiromiya Maria
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Matryoshka GUMI Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 0-Style-ACE Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Uta no Prince-Ringo Tsukimiya
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Haku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kagamine Len Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Higurashi When They Cry-Hanyuu Furude
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest