English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kara RGK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this wig for my Kaworu Nagisa cosplay and EEEE!!! I picked it because it looked like it had a purpleish tint to it. AND IT DOOOES ahhh<3 My only complaint is the wig not fotting on my forehead even on the tightest setting. OTHER THAN THAT I LOOOVE IT~ my Shinji will love it, too<3

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hooray!! I've got it!! this is exactly what I was looking for^__^ It fits, it's soft and the color is wonderful))) price and quality are in a great balance in this item) Now I can cosplay my favourite caracters with gray hair - it fits for a few))) And the shipping costed like nothing - that's +1 point)))

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By munsterbat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

I really like this wig! The color wasn't what I first had expected, it had a little more purplish tone to it. But it's really nice. And who can complain when the price is just too damn good?! I'm ordering some more from lightinthebox for sure!

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enisu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Sain perille asti. Kiitoksia paljon!! <3 Ihana palvelu! Odotin innolla, että saisin sen peruukkin ja vihdoinkin se saapui !

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kakashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

Super perruque pour mon cosplay, très bonne qualité, achat à recommander sans hésitation.

Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

The customer service is great, quick and efficient. After reporting a problem with my item, I was contacted within twenty four hours and the problem has been resolved! Definitely a great company and will recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jokersharleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice wig, I love the color, I just don't think short wigs look right on me? The two I have are very helmet head looking :( It frames my face nicely, just not for me. Still a great product. The shipping took quite some time, but the staff with Light in the Box were very nice and professional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cookiebuu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

good quality, could be better tho. it arrived all frizzy I have to admit I was a bit disappointed but I suppose washing will fix it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hely.gustafsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

hyvänvärinen ja ihan ok peruukki. Suosittelen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott Pilgrim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Es menos blanca que en la foto ..............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Lamento -BEYOND THE VOID- Konoe
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dangan Ronpa Monokuma Male Ver. Cosplay Wig
8% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Kagerou Project Seto Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 0-Style-ACE Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kadaj Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Advent Children Yazoo Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Roxas Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest