English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kara RGK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this wig for my Kaworu Nagisa cosplay and EEEE!!! I picked it because it looked like it had a purpleish tint to it. AND IT DOOOES ahhh<3 My only complaint is the wig not fotting on my forehead even on the tightest setting. OTHER THAN THAT I LOOOVE IT~ my Shinji will love it, too<3

Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hooray!! I've got it!! this is exactly what I was looking for^__^ It fits, it's soft and the color is wonderful))) price and quality are in a great balance in this item) Now I can cosplay my favourite caracters with gray hair it fits for a few))) And the shipping costed like nothing that's +1 point)))

Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By munsterbat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

I really like this wig! The color wasn't what I first had expected, it had a little more purplish tone to it. But it's really nice. And who can complain when the price is just too damn good?! I'm ordering some more from lightinthebox for sure!

Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enisu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Sain perille asti. Kiitoksia paljon!! <3 Ihana palvelu! Odotin innolla, että saisin sen peruukkin ja vihdoinkin se saapui !

Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kakashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

Super perruque pour mon cosplay, très bonne qualité, achat à recommander sans hésitation.

Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

The customer service is great, quick and efficient. After reporting a problem with my item, I was contacted within twenty four hours and the problem has been resolved! Definitely a great company and will recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jokersharleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice wig, I love the color, I just don't think short wigs look right on me? The two I have are very helmet head looking :( It frames my face nicely, just not for me. Still a great product. The shipping took quite some time, but the staff with Light in the Box were very nice and professional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cookiebuu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

good quality, could be better tho. it arrived all frizzy I have to admit I was a bit disappointed but I suppose washing will fix it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

It is quite a beautiful thing. More hair than I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dincon_rj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Produto de excelente qualidade! Sem nenhum problema na entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Hope Estheim Silver Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 20.79
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Roxas Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Wigs Tokyo Ghoul Ken Kaneki Silver Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wigs The Future Diary Gasai Yuno Pink Long / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wigs Beyond the Boundary Konoe Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cosplay Wigs Tokyo Ghoul Ken Kaneki Gray Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sword Art Online Kirito Black Short / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Sora Brown Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Kairi Red Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon Bell Cranel White Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 33 CM Heat Resistant FiberMale /
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Blue and Purple and Pink Mixed Color Punk
2% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Cosplay Wigs Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Yellow Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Reborn! Giotto Vongola Brown Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs One Piece Boa Hancock Black Extra Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lolita Wave Wig Inspired by Blue and Pink Mixed Color 55cm Sweet
4% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Hatake Kakashi White Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Golden Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Green Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Hetalia Hungary Elizaveta Héderváry Brown Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Neji Hyuga Black Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Kyoko Kirigiri Purple Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Kingdom Hearts Black Patent Leather Cosplay Robe
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Final Fantasy Squall Leonhart Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Black Long Sleeve Coat / T-shirt / Pants / Belt
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Inspired by Final Fantasy Sephiroth Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black Long SleeveCoat / Breastplate / Pants /
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Gumi Green Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Megurine Luka Pink Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cosplay Wigs Black Butler Queen Victoria White Long / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Pink Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Yazoo Silver Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 64 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dramatical Murder Aoba Segaraki Blue Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 60 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Lulu Black Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dramatical Murder Noiz Yellow Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 40 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 11.89
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Kaito Blue Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wigs One Piece Alvida Black Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Cosplay Wigs Final Fantasy Tifa Lockhart Black Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Final Fantasy Queen Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork White / Black / Red SleevelessTop /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dragon Singing Blue And Purple Mixed Long Straight Fairy Princess Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Gaara Brown Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wigs RWBY Yang Xiao Long Yellow Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest