English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alexandrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I work as a professional make-up artist and I am very satisfied with the product and my customers also.

Finding Color 26 Colors Makeup Blush Blusher Powder Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blush is best
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

i love the multi shades of blush, will be helpful when choosing different shades for different occasions

Finding Color 26 Colors Makeup Blush Blusher Powder Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jada winters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Love the color on the palet. Of makeup I am a entertainment. Business .

Finding Color 26 Colors Makeup Blush Blusher Powder Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessy davies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

oh have to say iam in love with my new blushers there amazing the hold the color great on your skin u only need a little and lasts for hours. there great for day were or for night were what ever humor yr in there is also light colors to highlighted up the areas u want the lihgt to catch a must buy ill be recomending it to all my friends....thanks light in the box iam loving it !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maryia_202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Smaller than expected, but for the price not so bad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Bon produit, arrivé dans les délais; texture agréable à travailler. Ravie de cet achat, comme d'habitude...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa_bosso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

bellissimo pacco sono contento di aver scoperto questo sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giffelgaffel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

The product was right and arrived at the right time :) Good service and fast processing of my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Отличная палитра. Очень порадовало то, что кроме матовых румян, есть достаточное количество мерцающих. Для праздничного макияжа-самое то

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cécile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

mon colis est arrivé dans les délais,toujours aussi impeccable
les couleurs sont sublimes
encore merci!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest