English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (205 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love! I have been looking for a moderate priced eyeshadow palette that will show as bright as the expensive brands that are out on the market and I have found it with Optical Illusions. The shadows last all evening with no fadeaway. The colors go on just as bright as they look in the palette. I love this product so much that I had to purchase my girlfriend one. I have no cons about it so I highly recommend. Check out the image below before me blending.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Apesar da minha insegurança em comprar no site (visto que é a primeira vez que compro), me surpreendi, a encomenda chegou antes do prazo, dentro de 10 dias úteis!!! O produto veio muito bem embalado e apenas uma das sombras quebrou um pouquinho! Gostei muito, a paleta é linda, as cores são maravilhosas. Com certeza voltarei a comprar neste site!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

Chegou! Finalmente depois de muita espera! comprei 25/04/2012! e chegou 11/072012! ADOREI(SÓ NÃO DÁ ESPERA!)

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BRUNA CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

ESTAVA COM O PÉ ATRAS POIS SE PASSOU O PRAZO DE ENTREGA MAIS, HOJE ACABOU DE CHEGAR E EU VIM CORRENDO AQUI DISSER QUE O SITE É DE CONFIANÇA. APEZAR DE DUAS SOMBRAS TEREM SIDO QUEBRADAS NO CAMINHO MAIS TUDO BEM. COM CERTEZA FAREI MAIS COMPRAS AQUI. :D

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

OK, i'm just in love with this product xD it's has great pigment (: And for this price, it's awesome! Definetly ordering more from Lightinthebox! What i really like too is that none of the eyeshadows are broken! Just Great!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LISA NGUYEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT :) Nice Colours + Free Gifts <3

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriana Herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

I just loved this product. It is really fine for that price. These shadows are not the best quality but using a good primer and wetting the brush, you can achieve a good finish. The colors are not super intense but are OK. They are perfect for girls who don´t like to use strong and intense colors. I would say they are colors for daywear.
This is my firts impression, look what a nice look i get!

I would like yo invite you to read my Fashion&Lifestyle blog!

www.vitrylecroix.blogspot.com

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilsummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

теняшки пришли ровно через месяц,после отправки,светлые оттенки чуть менее пигментированны,но ничего,в общем,мне понравилась палитра:) да,кстати,подарок зажали)) ничего вместе с ними не было

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cinthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

excelente producto muy lindos los colores

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Bellissimi colori, con una varia scelta per qualsiasi tipo di carnagione..la consiglierei a tutte le ragazze che ogni giorno vogliono cambiare trucco abbinandolo all abbigliamento!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.07
 40 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff&15 Colors Natural Concealer(2 Color Concealer Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 120 Colors Eyeshadow  Palette  Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette  Cosmetic Eye Shadows with Rectangle Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette Matte/Dry Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette Smokey makeup/party makeup Eye Shadows Palette with Rectangle Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Make-up For You® 32pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limit bacteria Black Foundation/Powde/Blush/Shadow/brow/lash/lip brush
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 9 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Women Diamond Bright Shining Colorful Makeup Eye Shadow Flash Glitter Make Up Set With Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Birthday Limited Gold Edition 6 Colored Mini Lip Gloss Matte Cosmetics Lip Kit Cosmetics
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs New Arrivals Eyeshadow Mega Pro Shimmer Matte Eye Shadow Palette32 Color
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette with 20 Eyeshadow Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair Limits bacteria/Professional Black Blush/shadow/Lip/Lash/Powder Brush
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 12 Pcs/lot Colorful Women Lady Eyeshadow Long-lasting Eyeliner Make Up  Beauty Cosmetic Tools
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Make-up For You® 78 Color Eyeshadow Palette + Blush Shimmer/Dry/Mineral Powder Professional Halloween Party makeup/Smokey makeup Makeup Palettes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1Pcs 28 Professional Natural Pigment Matte Eyeshadow Pallet For Women Nude Make Up Palette Cosmetic Shimmer Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 12 Colors Professional Make Up Eye Shadow Lip Liner Eyebrow Glitter Eyeshadow Eyeliner Pencil Pen Cosmetic Makeup Set Kit Tools
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 New Fashion Chic Women Lady Girls Pearly Lustre Shiny Eye Shadow 30 Boxes Colors
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamSun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer / Uneven
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20pcs Makeup Brushes Set Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Tool+15Colors Matt Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limits bacteria blush/powder/foundation/concealer brush
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 168 Eyeshadow Palette Matte / Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Large Party Makeup
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Massage Face LED Photon Therapy Mask Wrinkle Acne Removal PDT
6% buyUSD $ 137.99
 Top Sale 55 Colors European Matte And Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette Makeup Eye Shadow Set Glitter Eye Kits(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MSQ® 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Bristle/Goat/Mink/Pony/Horse/Weasel hair Professional Makeup Brush Hypoallergenic/Limits bacteria/Professional Brush
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 22pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Handle Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush High Quality Makeup Kit
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest