English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (206 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love! I have been looking for a moderate priced eyeshadow palette that will show as bright as the expensive brands that are out on the market and I have found it with Optical Illusions. The shadows last all evening with no fadeaway. The colors go on just as bright as they look in the palette. I love this product so much that I had to purchase my girlfriend one. I have no cons about it so I highly recommend. Check out the image below before me blending.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

OK, i'm just in love with this product xD it's has great pigment (: And for this price, it's awesome! Definetly ordering more from Lightinthebox! What i really like too is that none of the eyeshadows are broken! Just Great!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LISA NGUYEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT :) Nice Colours + Free Gifts <3

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana Herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

I just loved this product. It is really fine for that price. These shadows are not the best quality but using a good primer and wetting the brush, you can achieve a good finish. The colors are not super intense but are OK. They are perfect for girls who don´t like to use strong and intense colors. I would say they are colors for daywear.
This is my firts impression, look what a nice look i get!

I would like yo invite you to read my Fashion&Lifestyle blog!

www.vitrylecroix.blogspot.com

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilsummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

теняшки пришли ровно через месяц,после отправки,светлые оттенки чуть менее пигментированны,но ничего,в общем,мне понравилась палитра:) да,кстати,подарок зажали)) ничего вместе с ними не было

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Licoli Antunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Comprei pela primeira vez, tive insegurança pelo atraso mas em 1 mês e meio chegou a paleta, fiquei apaixonada! linda e bem pigmentada.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

excelente producto muy lindos los colores

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Envió, embalaje y producto OK.

Con poca cantidad pinta muy bien.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Sombra bonita, exatamente como nas fotos, porém o pigmento não é tão forte como eu imaginava que fosse. Ainda não testei todas as cores, mas das que usei até agora, algumas parecem mais "macias" que as outras, na hora de pegar com o pincel. Algumas cores são mais "duras" e difíceis de pegar no pincel. As cores mais "macias" ficam mais vivas, ao aplicadas.

Chegou com alguns dias de atraso, mas super bem embalado e protegido, sem nenhuma cor quebrada.
Achei a compra válida.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sania,jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

Cette palette de couleurs est devenue mon outil de tout les jours voici un aperçu .

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
19% buyUSD $ 9.99
 15 Colors Professional Camouflage Concealer
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Max Volume Mascara Black Water Proof Curling and Thick Eye Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 12 Colors Rotating Cosmetic Makeup Eyeliner Eye Shadow Pen Labial Line Pen Eyebrow Pencil 10832
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 78 Colors 3in1 Professional 60 Eyeshadow 12 Lipstick 6 Blusher Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&2 Sponge Applicator
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5 Color Baked Eye Shadow Powder (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 168 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 15 Colors Professional Concealer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner Gel with Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 Color Eyeshadow Palette Professional Makeup Kit Cosmetic Blusher Powder Palette SV003816
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest