English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (209 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monique Quadros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Linda de mais. Chegou certinho, apesar da foto estar feia mais a paleta veio perfeita, bem embalada e tem uma ótima qualidade. Milhões de compras no Light in the box com certeza. Muito obrigado!!!!!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BRUNA CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

ESTAVA COM O PÉ ATRAS POIS SE PASSOU O PRAZO DE ENTREGA MAIS, HOJE ACABOU DE CHEGAR E EU VIM CORRENDO AQUI DISSER QUE O SITE É DE CONFIANÇA. APEZAR DE DUAS SOMBRAS TEREM SIDO QUEBRADAS NO CAMINHO MAIS TUDO BEM. COM CERTEZA FAREI MAIS COMPRAS AQUI. :D

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love! I have been looking for a moderate priced eyeshadow palette that will show as bright as the expensive brands that are out on the market and I have found it with Optical Illusions. The shadows last all evening with no fadeaway. The colors go on just as bright as they look in the palette. I love this product so much that I had to purchase my girlfriend one. I have no cons about it so I highly recommend. Check out the image below before me blending.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Apesar da minha insegurança em comprar no site (visto que é a primeira vez que compro), me surpreendi, a encomenda chegou antes do prazo, dentro de 10 dias úteis!!! O produto veio muito bem embalado e apenas uma das sombras quebrou um pouquinho! Gostei muito, a paleta é linda, as cores são maravilhosas. Com certeza voltarei a comprar neste site!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

Chegou! Finalmente depois de muita espera! comprei 25/04/2012! e chegou 11/072012! ADOREI(SÓ NÃO DÁ ESPERA!)

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

OK, i'm just in love with this product xD it's has great pigment (: And for this price, it's awesome! Definetly ordering more from Lightinthebox! What i really like too is that none of the eyeshadows are broken! Just Great!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LISA NGUYEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT :) Nice Colours + Free Gifts <3

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana Herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

I just loved this product. It is really fine for that price. These shadows are not the best quality but using a good primer and wetting the brush, you can achieve a good finish. The colors are not super intense but are OK. They are perfect for girls who don´t like to use strong and intense colors. I would say they are colors for daywear.
This is my firts impression, look what a nice look i get!

I would like yo invite you to read my Fashion&Lifestyle blog!

www.vitrylecroix.blogspot.com

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilsummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

теняшки пришли ровно через месяц,после отправки,светлые оттенки чуть менее пигментированны,но ничего,в общем,мне понравилась палитра:) да,кстати,подарок зажали)) ничего вместе с ними не было

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

excelente producto muy lindos los colores

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 168 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Sales Of 12 Colors Earth Nude Make-Up NK3 Generation Silty Eye Shadow Exquisite Natural Nude Make-Up
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional 12 Colors Eye Shadow Makeup Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Matte/Dry Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette Smokey makeup/party makeup
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Make-up For You® 32pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limit bacteria Black Foundation/Powde/Blush/Shadow/brow/lash/lip brush
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 168 Eyeshadow Palette Dry / Matte / Shimmer / Mineral Eyeshadow palette Powder Large Daily Makeup / Party Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 22pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Handle Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush High Quality Makeup Kit
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20pcs Makeup Brushes Set Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Tool+15Colors Matt Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 9 Color Shimmer Eye Shadow No.1-6(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS Leopard Black Lasting Extension Length Long Thick Curling Eyelash Mascara Cat Eyes Lashes Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamSun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer / Uneven
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Palette Original Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pro Party 15 Colors Contour Face Cream Makeup Concealer Palette + Powder Brush+Power Puff
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Top Sale 55 Colors European Matte And Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette Makeup Eye Shadow Set Glitter Eye Kits(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2PCS 3D Moodstruck Thick Eyelashes Fiber Lashes Black MAC Makeup Style Waterproof Eye Lash Mascara Set(Transplanting Gel&Fibers)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Smoky Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette(Warm Color Series)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Pro High Quality 252 Color Eyeshadow Makeup Palette Cosmetic Set
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cosmetics 88 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Palette+4PCS Pencil Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette Shimmer&Matte Mixed Style
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette(Warm Color Series)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 16Colors Professional Eyeshadow Concealer Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Professional 100 Color Rose Glitter Eyeshadow  Palette Cosmetic Set with Luxury Evening Party Bag
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Horse/Pony/Goat Hair Professional Black Foundation/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush With Free Case
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Make-up For You® 78 Color Eye Shadow + Blush Shimmer/Dry/Mineral Powder Professional Halloween Party makeup/Smokey makeup Makeup Palettes
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup / Smokey Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 78 Colors 3in1 Professional 60 Eyeshadow 12 Lipstick 6 Blusher Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&2 Sponge Applicator
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Professional 88 Color Marble Natural Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Mirror/Brush
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 120 Eyeshadow Palette Dry / Matte / Shimmer / Mineral Eyeshadow palette Powder Large Daily Makeup / Party Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 168 Eyeshadow Palette Matte / Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Large Party Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette with 4 Brush(3 Color Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 20pcs makeup set Professional/Full Coverage Powder Foundation/makeup brush set+15Color Concealer+Brush Cleaning Tool
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limits bacteria blush/powder/foundation/concealer brush
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 15 Colors Professional Warm Makeup Nude Eyeshadow Matte Shimmer Palette Cosmetic+4PCS Pencil Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Professional Eyeshadow Palette, Boutique, 32 Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sedona® 20pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Red/Blue/Gold 3 Different Colors Blush brush Eyeshadow/Lip Brush Super Soft Dense Amazing Kit
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 252 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest