English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (209 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love! I have been looking for a moderate priced eyeshadow palette that will show as bright as the expensive brands that are out on the market and I have found it with Optical Illusions. The shadows last all evening with no fadeaway. The colors go on just as bright as they look in the palette. I love this product so much that I had to purchase my girlfriend one. I have no cons about it so I highly recommend. Check out the image below before me blending.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique Quadros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Linda de mais. Chegou certinho, apesar da foto estar feia mais a paleta veio perfeita, bem embalada e tem uma ótima qualidade. Milhões de compras no Light in the box com certeza. Muito obrigado!!!!!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Apesar da minha insegurança em comprar no site (visto que é a primeira vez que compro), me surpreendi, a encomenda chegou antes do prazo, dentro de 10 dias úteis!!! O produto veio muito bem embalado e apenas uma das sombras quebrou um pouquinho! Gostei muito, a paleta é linda, as cores são maravilhosas. Com certeza voltarei a comprar neste site!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

Chegou! Finalmente depois de muita espera! comprei 25/04/2012! e chegou 11/072012! ADOREI(SÓ NÃO DÁ ESPERA!)

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BRUNA CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

ESTAVA COM O PÉ ATRAS POIS SE PASSOU O PRAZO DE ENTREGA MAIS, HOJE ACABOU DE CHEGAR E EU VIM CORRENDO AQUI DISSER QUE O SITE É DE CONFIANÇA. APEZAR DE DUAS SOMBRAS TEREM SIDO QUEBRADAS NO CAMINHO MAIS TUDO BEM. COM CERTEZA FAREI MAIS COMPRAS AQUI. :D

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

OK, i'm just in love with this product xD it's has great pigment (: And for this price, it's awesome! Definetly ordering more from Lightinthebox! What i really like too is that none of the eyeshadows are broken! Just Great!

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LISA NGUYEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT :) Nice Colours + Free Gifts <3

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana Herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

I just loved this product. It is really fine for that price. These shadows are not the best quality but using a good primer and wetting the brush, you can achieve a good finish. The colors are not super intense but are OK. They are perfect for girls who don´t like to use strong and intense colors. I would say they are colors for daywear.
This is my firts impression, look what a nice look i get!

I would like yo invite you to read my Fashion&Lifestyle blog!

www.vitrylecroix.blogspot.com

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilsummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

теняшки пришли ровно через месяц,после отправки,светлые оттенки чуть менее пигментированны,но ничего,в общем,мне понравилась палитра:) да,кстати,подарок зажали)) ничего вместе с ними не было

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

excelente producto muy lindos los colores

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 60PCS 6 Mixed Styles Natural Handmade Black Lengthening  Fiber False Eyelashes
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 16.82
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette Professional Cosmetic Eye Shadows with Rectangle Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Cosmetics 88 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Palette+4PCS Pencil Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamSun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer / Uneven
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Professional 100 Color Rose Glitter Eyeshadow  Palette Cosmetic Set with Luxury Evening Party Bag
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pro High Quality 252 Color Eyeshadow Makeup Palette Cosmetic Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette Shimmer&Matte Mixed Style
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 9 Color Shimmer Eye Shadow No.1-6(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.92
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3 Eyeshadow Palette Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup / Party Makeup
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Professional 88 Color Marble Natural Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Mirror/Brush
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 20pcs makeup set Professional/Full Coverage Powder Foundation/makeup brush set+15Color Concealer+Brush Cleaning Tool
3% buyUSD $ 10.88
 168 Eyeshadow Palette Dry / Matte / Shimmer / Mineral Eyeshadow palette Powder Large Daily Makeup / Party Makeup Professional Cosmetic Rectangle Box
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Eyelashes lash Eyelash Thick / Natural Long Volumized / Natural / Thick Fiber
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Make-up For You® 32pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limit bacteria Black Foundation/Powde/Blush/Shadow/brow/lash/lip brush
4% buyUSD $ 14.84
 Professional 12 Colors Eye Shadow Makeup Set
4% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Hot Pink Professional 32Pcs Cosmetic Makeup Brush Brushes Set Kit Tool Super Soft Pouch Bag Case
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HOT SALE 7Pcs/set Pink Box Soft Kit Makeup Brush Tool+4 Colors Contour Face Powder Blush Makeup Palette + Powder Puff
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sedona® 22pcs  Makeup Brushes set blush/powder/foundation/concealer brush shadow/eyeliner/eyelash/brow/lip brush with Cylinder Case
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Make-up For You® 88 Color Eye Shadow Shimmer/Dry/Mineral Eyeshadow Palette Powder Professional Halloween Party/Smokey Makeup Palettes
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 6 Colors Matte Satin Texture Basic Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette Bare Smoky Urban Decay Color with Mirror
6% buyUSD $ 4.94
 10Pairs Darker Thicker Curved Black Fiber False Eyelashes
6% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest