English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (195 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love! I have been looking for a moderate priced eyeshadow palette that will show as bright as the expensive brands that are out on the market and I have found it with Optical Illusions. The shadows last all evening with no fadeaway. The colors go on just as bright as they look in the palette. I love this product so much that I had to purchase my girlfriend one. I have no cons about it so I highly recommend. Check out the image below before me blending.

120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dany.bispo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Recebi sim, muito bem embalado e os produtos de muita qualidade e em perfeito estado.

Fui taxada, mas acontece. Fiquei muito grata pela Light In the Box me reembolsar 50% do valor que eu paguei.

Recomendo e muito este site.

Obrigada equipe Light In the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

There's so many colours, I love them all. Great for blending too. Good price and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icestar101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Very nice colors, they're more vibrant when using water with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chippiluvzu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I love the product itself. However it took quite a while to get to me, so that was pretty upsetting. Other than that I'd say, if your a patient person this site rocks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phdeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Excellent!!!
Even with the delay products that arrived were spotless.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giselle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

The colors are brilliant. I absolutely love it... Three or so colors are broken but that is minor.. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

I love the wide range of colors, it make just about any look possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Bright colours, great coverage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sidra Kosar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Great product, love the colours. Delievered as expected however two of the colours were damaged but there Yellow which I would not use anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
17% buyUSD $ 14.99
 15 Colors Professional Natural Concealer
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Professional 66 Color Lip Gloss Lipstick Makeup Cosmetic Palette 837
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner with Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15 Colors Delicacy Lip Palette
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Max Volume Mascara Black Water Proof Curling and Thick Eye Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Colors Rotating Cosmetic Makeup Eyeliner Eye Shadow Pen Labial Line Pen Eyebrow Pencil 10832
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 78 Colors 3in1 Professional 60 Eyeshadow 12 Lipstick 6 Blusher Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&2 Sponge Applicator
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DUO Drying become Transparent Eyelash Makeup Waterproof Adhesive Tube White
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bright Stereo 5 Color UBUB Roast Eye Shadow Powder Metallic Shimmer(6 Color to Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 168 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 15 Colors 3in1 Professional Camouflage Concealer/Foundation/Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Smoky Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner Gel with Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest