English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By kimyang1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Lovely tiara, more beautiful in person than on screen. This isn't a full headband though, it has circles at the end for pins into the hair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

absolutely beautiful product, very happy with this item for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Despina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Real nice and real wedding tiara, excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pooja Jhamb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

awesum tiara i've ever seen in my life

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Very beautiful piece my daughter loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rockruby11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

This Tiara looks beautiful. The only thing is that the little fake diamonds started falling off. but the great thing is that the material is so shiny that I can't even see the parts that do not have diamonds.

Fine Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Bridal Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Prachtige tiara, kwaliteit prijs verhouding is super goed, je ziet er niet aan af dat het een goedkopere tiara is. Christallen glinsteren mooi en zit goed vast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By draussenstimme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist gut, schaut super aus - ich bin begeistert von der Qualität!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pippo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Corona di fattura fine e delicata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.severinsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Har modtaget den i går med posten. Desværre mangler der to af de påsætte "diamanter", og jeg ledte det hele i gennem men de var slet ikke med ;-(
Er bare så ked af det, for det kan jo ses (vedlagte billede)
Måske kan i sende disse to, så kan jeg selv lime dem på - det ville være dejligt, så jeg kan bruge den til den fine fest jeg skal til d.21/12. ;-)

På forhånd tak - og glædelig jul.

Fine Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Bridal Tiara Fine Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Bridal Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
14% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Design Bridal Tiara
10% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Veil With Three Layers Waltz Veils
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite Alloy With Rhinestone Butterfly And Flower Bridal Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Orderly Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Two-tier Tulle With Pearls Fingertip Veil
1% buyUSD $ 6.78
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Headpieces Gorgeous Imitation Rhinestones Bridal Combs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 8.69

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest