English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

*VERY FAST SHIPPING* i really like them, they are very useful but the are a little bit small, they only work for earphones (not chargers)

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Seddiq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

1-Wonderful
2-Beautiful design
3-Beautiful Colors

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2010

Just what I was expecting, they are flexible and very colorful, space savers

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2010

Muy bonitos, miden acerca de 7 centímetros.
Bastante útiles, evita que se enreden los cables.
La calidad no es mala, son flexibles.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By disaya815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Рыбки отличного качества, приятные на ощупь, гибкие. 5 штук в наборе.

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Davvero fantastico! Un'idea senza dubbio originalissima e utile al fine di evitare i noiosissimi nodi che si formano nei fili degli auricolari. La confezione comprende le cinque lische riportate in figura di differenti colori. Il pacco è arrivato entro i tempi di consegna prestabiliti e si è rilevato un vero affare visto il bassissimo costo!

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2012

ottimi per avvolgere i cavetti evitando fastidiosi nodi. arrivati nei colori: rosa, lilla/viola, giallo bianco e rosso. materiale silicone

Fishbone Smart Wrap 5-Pack
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

These are very handy products. I use them to wrap my earphones, and it works perfectly. It's also very nice that they're flexible. It is a good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samar.omr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

it's smaller than it seems which is great :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Ottimi, un pò piccolini, ma molto utili!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest