English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

Good item. Came packed carefully, in its own box. Excellent build quality, no smells, unslippery handle ensures easy&reliable grip, and the weight is just right. Looks classy ))) The handle was covered with a special cap. Can't wait to try it out, all its massage options!

Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Merit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

The high quality shower head..it has 8 different ways to sprinkle water and i like them all. I like the flower sprinkle shape.

Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

I've bought it because it had 5 functions and it was quite cheap compared with LED shower head which I bought too (LED shower head which i bought is here: http://www.lightinthebox.com/Chrome-Handheld-LED-Shower-Head--1039-M4013_p170040.html )
It is quite a big shower head. It doesn't have gasket (if the word is right) (Led one, has). One of them I think had to have a shower head arm, but when I sit near PC and watched again, appearantly I made a mistake, so it is alright. When I tried it out, I really liked the rain shower function which we did not have before and I think we will use it always from now on .
I give 5starts. I don't like the size of the shower head, but I liked 5 functions and the tube was covered (in the LED shower head site I will put the picture with zoomed covers and gasket). I liked that it was packed inside of the box very well too.
I add 2pictures, which is one - how it looked unpacked and to compare the size with the LED shower head.

Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

On the whole I am satisfied with the shower nozzle. But I have only 3 of sputtering. I do not regret it. I really like the economy mode, which sprays water into the dust.
Насадка оказалась с тремя видами распыления, но я ничуть не жалею об этом, потому что такая насадка у нас стоит около 30 долларов. У неё есть функция, превращающая воду в пыль, и она мне очень нравится.

Contemporary Hand Shower with Five Functions
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MICHELLE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

gOOD LOOKING APPEARANCE wORKS WELL..Good value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vitaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2011

nice product,thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By satnam sangar
  • Oct 09, 2011

the one I got was the wrong one (twice) but works great will use these guys again customer service second to none thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By math37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Très bon produit. Néanmoins, le produit que vous recevrez ne correspond pas à la description. La pomme de douche ne comporte qu'en réalité 3 fonctions (les jets fins normaux, les gros ainsi qu'un brouillard d'eau très appréciable). Je vous la conseille vivement. Cette douchette fonctionne très bien malgré ces seulement 3 fonctions.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanilda rangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

produto bonito, ainda não instalei, mas visivelmente lindo, resistente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

Ótimo produto, site confiável, comprarei novamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest