English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Wir sind mehr als zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meine standesamtl. Hochzeit gekauft; es ist die Farbe "Burgunderrot"(Burgundy). Alle Kleider, die wir bestellt haben, ließen wir maßanfertigen, da man sich bei dem kleinen Aufpreis nun wirklich nicht beklagen kann. Die Kleider sind liebevoll und mit sehr guter Qualität hergestellt und zudem sind sie noch liebevoll verpackt!
Ein Manko ist der Zoll (ca. 60 EUR), aber dafür kann LITB ja nichts :)
Danke - wir werden bestimmt wieder bestellen :)

Die Bilder sind bisher nur vom Anprobieren.. Auf dem Bild kommt die Farbe etwas zu knallig rüber, ich werde in den nächsten Tagen neue hochladen und im Juni kommen die von meiner Hochzeit!

English version:
We are happy that we purchased this dress from LITB. I bought this dress for my registry office wedding in june.
We let every dress custom made in order to fit well. Overall it's a great quality and it was kindly packed.
One disadvantage is the custom duty (which was 60EUR shipped to Germany), but still it's worth it, because you won't find this kind of dress that cheap here in Germany. Thanks LITB!
On the photo the burgundy color appears quite jazzy and reddish, but it's the poor quality of my camera -sorry! I will upload better pictures during the next days.. furthermore, i will upload the registry office wedding pictures in june!
Do not hesitate to buy this dress, you won't regret! I will definitely purchase the next dress at LITB!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Ya he estrenado el vestido.
Adjunto una foto junto con el chal del mismo color.
Todo perfecto. Como una princesa.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia Ramirez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

este vestido se lo encargue a mi sobrina natalia, le encanto! le quedo perfecto y ala medida para su graduación, le encanto la textura de la gasa y aun mas que tenia un brassiere autoajustable por dentro! excelente compra! le quedo como hecho a la medida y se veia guapisima!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hayley Tuaru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was overall amazing! I had mine custom made and the details were perfect and it was everything I was looking for, it was beautifully made and the color was what i wanted (Champagne). I wore this at my last year of school ball and i had a lot of compliments on the dress. I had shown a friend of mine who is a sewing person and she said it was very well made and was shocked at the price because it was so good she thought it was worth more, with her years of experience. It fit well and came perfectly on time :)
I overall loved this dress and would recommend it. :-)

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Best Dress Ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

First if all, I am blob way by the quality if this dress! It looks EXACTLY like the picture. The only thing I didn't like was that it was too big on the top, however it was easy to tailor. I would definitely recommend this dress!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

I ordered this dress in the colour Grape and entered my custom measurements.
My dress arrived two weeks after ordering it which was ahead of their schedule, it was shipped 4 days early.
My dress is lovely the colour is gorgeous and the fit is excellent. The only thing I would say about the custom fit is that they only allow 5cms for heels which isn't very high. I have got to shop around for a lower pair of shoes otherwise the dress would be too short. I think you can add an allowance on to the hollow to floor measurment to allow for additional heels. I am not sure if that will change the fit of the dress or not.
Any way with that in mind the whole shopping experience has been hassle free, it is quite exciting tracking your dress once it is shipped and waiting for it to arrive.
This is the second dress I have brought from LiTB and would not hesitate using them again.
I have attached two photos, the quality of them is not great but hopefully you will get the idea of how nice the dress looks.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS! the colour was amazing, looked so good! The weaving of the bodice adds something special and different to this dress, the chiffon and length made me feel like a princess. I wore this to my first school ball and I loved it! Everyone else did too. Light in the Box was very helpful and the dress arrived days before my ball, I was so lucky! If your wanting a gorgeous dress for a prom or ball this is definitely the one! LOVE!!! P.s the custom measurements were amazing!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

O vestido chegou um mês após a compra e foi cobrado imposto de 60% em cima do valor do produto. A compra superou minhas expectativas! O vestido é lindo!!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

O vestido é maravilhoso!!! Fez muito sucesso, várias pessoas me perguntaram onde comprei. Quando você anda o tecido fica com um movimento lindo. Pessoalmente fica mais lindo do que pelas fotos.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mikayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

the measurements were spot on and the dress was nothing but sheer perfection! i'm 10 times more excited for my formal now just because of how amazing this dress is for me, thank you so much! I'll definitly be recommending this site to my friends :)

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
15% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Silk
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress With Beading (612441)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest