English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nhm
  • Oct 28, 2014

Giving chihuahua gighvjjvhjv behind

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatrizaja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

muy bonitas y buena calidad, estoy muy contenta

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniela P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Wunderhübsches Plüschjäckchen das sehr pflegeleicht ist und schön verarbeitet wurde. Die von uns bestellte Größe passte perfekt!
Wir haben nur die Seidenbänder enfernt und durch verdeckte Schließen ersetzt da die Bänder nicht so gut zum Kleid passten.
Ich kann es nur empfehlen!

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah4inf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Me encantan, super guapas y huena calidad

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Una Geraghty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Hi, I haven't received my latest order yet bur its not a problem as I'm sure it will come in the nxct day or so. I'm really responding to your email requesting feedback. Overall, I'm. really happy, I have been pleasantly surprised with all my purchases. The only criticism I would have is that. when I ordered shoes, the heel caps have come off within a week, but its not an issue. I have read various negative feedback on your facebook page and I. Am surprised.. I can only assume that these unhappy customer are delusional if. they products to arrive a few days after orderin g.. I mean, don't they know which. country you are based in? Anyway I have noticed that the products are.arriving a lot. quicker than when I first. ordered so well done and great customer service. Una Geraghty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anja_van_schoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

very good price for very nice jacket!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Product came quickly. Quality of product surpassed expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Turmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Très jolie boléro. Bonne qualité et asses épais.

Convient parfaitement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psue.g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Perfect for the time of season! Adds to her complete outfit! Very beautiful!
Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Cute!!! Looks more expensive than it is. Tons of compliments on it. I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Kids\' Wraps / Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Fold-over Collar Bow Lace-up Yes
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Kids Wraps Boleros/Capelets Long Sleeve Faux Fur/Tulle White
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Kids\' Wraps / Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up Yes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kids\' Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin White Wedding / Party/Evening Beading Open Front Yes
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kids\' Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Blushing Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Beading Open Front Yes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Black / Pool / White / Champagne / Fuchsia / Blushing Pink Party/EveningPuff
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Bridal Wedding/Special Occasion  Wrap/Evening Jacket Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Flower Girl Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter White
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Kids Wraps Capes/Hats Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Orlon Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Kids Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Warm Faux Fur Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Crystal / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras / Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ivory Faux Fur Special Occasion/Wedding Shawl With Ribbon And Lace Trim Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Flower Girl Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter White / Ivory
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Coats Imitation Fur Big Shawl Cloak
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Wraps Long Sleeve Lace/Polyester Elegant Boleros Black/Beige Bolero Shrug
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Fur Wraps / Kids\' Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Feather/Fur Black / Brown / White Party/Evening Flower(s) / Lace Lace-up
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps Elegant Wedding/Special Occasion Fur Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding Wide collar Feathers / fur
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Flower Girl Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elbow Length Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Ivory Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Boleros Long Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New shawl wool shawls bride wedding dress shawl wool shawls wedding coat season shawl
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Wraps Long Sleeve Chiffon/Polyester Sweet Lace Thin Boleros Black/White/Pink Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Pool / Ivory / Champagne / Fuchsia / Gray / Purple Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Satin White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White / Ruby Wedding Feathers / fur
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest