English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nhm
  • Oct 28, 2014

Giving chihuahua gighvjjvhjv behind

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatrizaja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

muy bonitas y buena calidad, estoy muy contenta

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah4inf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Me encantan, super guapas y huena calidad

Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Una Geraghty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Hi, I haven't received my latest order yet bur its not a problem as I'm sure it will come in the nxct day or so. I'm really responding to your email requesting feedback. Overall, I'm. really happy, I have been pleasantly surprised with all my purchases. The only criticism I would have is that. when I ordered shoes, the heel caps have come off within a week, but its not an issue. I have read various negative feedback on your facebook page and I. Am surprised.. I can only assume that these unhappy customer are delusional if. they products to arrive a few days after orderin g.. I mean, don't they know which. country you are based in? Anyway I have noticed that the products are.arriving a lot. quicker than when I first. ordered so well done and great customer service. Una Geraghty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anja_van_schoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

very good price for very nice jacket!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Product came quickly. Quality of product surpassed expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Turmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Très jolie boléro. Bonne qualité et asses épais.

Convient parfaitement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psue.g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Perfect for the time of season! Adds to her complete outfit! Very beautiful!
Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Cute!!! Looks more expensive than it is. Tons of compliments on it. I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trishp69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

These are so adorable and so well made. They were packaged well and arrived faster than I expected. I purchased three of these in one orde and expected to pay some duty on these.r.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Kids Wraps Boleros/Capelets Long Sleeve Faux Fur/Tulle White
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kids\' Wraps / Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Fold-over Collar Lace-up Yes
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Personalized Nice Sleeveless Organza Evening/Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shawls Faux Fur Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Long Sleeve Faux Fur Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Cotton White / Blushing Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Juliette Sleeves Beading Open Front Yes
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Kids\' Wraps / Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up Yes
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Sleeveless Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Rhinestone Clasp
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls / Women\'s Wrap Shawls Satin / Silk White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Shawl Collar Tiered Yes
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur Black / Burgundy / Ivory Wedding Feathers / fur Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Bridal Wedding/Special Occasion  Wrap/Evening Jacket Bolero Shrug
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Warm Faux Fur Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kids Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Silver Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur White / Pearl Pink Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Beading
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding Wide collar Feathers / fur
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Fur Coats / Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening Scoop Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton / Lace Shrugs Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shawls Sleeveless Cotton White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening / Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Lace Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest