English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By babissak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Το προιόν είναι πολύ καλό.Είναι όπως ακριβώς στη φωτογραφία.Πολύ καλή αγορά.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Minalee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

very happy with the quality of this shawl. I havent been able to try it on my neice yet as she lives in another province but the quality is nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helendaunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

flower girl shawls are sweet & perfect over the dresses, very happy with them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary Thrash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

The Flower Girl's Faux Fur Evening/ Wedding Shawl is absolutely adorable and perfect. I was very happy with the timeliness of the arrival and the accurateness of the picture provided on the website. I was not disappointed when I recieved the shawl. It is very nice!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irismedina11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

thank you very much for your prompt service..
I love them all, they are so cute. my flower girls will look beautiful.
nice quality, they arrive in 3 business days wow wow I am amazed..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mnecesito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

The shawl appears thicker and warmer in the picture and the scallop design is no where near the way it looks in the picture. Not sure if the others were paid to give such high ratings but for a mom that likes to get what she pays for based on the picture, I give the actual item 1 star for the price. The 3 stars is for the great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By athena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Ecopelliccia ottima, sembra un peluche. Elegante e comodo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krishlenertz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

great , my daughter loved it ..................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Le produit est satisfaisant comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astrid.desousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

super schattige sjaal. Dochter straalde met haar kleed en sjaal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kids' Wraps / Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Lace-up Yes
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kids Wraps Boleros/Capelets Long Sleeve Faux Fur/Tulle White
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kids\' Wraps / Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Fold-over Collar Lace-up Yes
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Beading
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shawls Sleeveless Chiffon Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Shawl Collar Side-Draped Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur White / Pearl Pink Wedding / Party/Evening
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Coats / Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding / Party/Evening Scoop Open Front
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White Wedding Wide collar Feathers / fur
8% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Warm Faux Fur Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Sleeveless Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shawls Sleeveless Cotton White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening / Open Front
10% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest