English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lorraine o'dea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

Very pleased that i ordered this little cape.it's perfect and very well made.it is also much nicer than the picture.the back is also scalloped.a lovely piece.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babissak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Το προιόν είναι πολύ καλό.Είναι όπως ακριβώς στη φωτογραφία.Πολύ καλή αγορά.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Minalee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

very happy with the quality of this shawl. I havent been able to try it on my neice yet as she lives in another province but the quality is nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helendaunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

flower girl shawls are sweet & perfect over the dresses, very happy with them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary Thrash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

The Flower Girl's Faux Fur Evening/ Wedding Shawl is absolutely adorable and perfect. I was very happy with the timeliness of the arrival and the accurateness of the picture provided on the website. I was not disappointed when I recieved the shawl. It is very nice!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irismedina11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

thank you very much for your prompt service..
I love them all, they are so cute. my flower girls will look beautiful.
nice quality, they arrive in 3 business days wow wow I am amazed..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mnecesito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

The shawl appears thicker and warmer in the picture and the scallop design is no where near the way it looks in the picture. Not sure if the others were paid to give such high ratings but for a mom that likes to get what she pays for based on the picture, I give the actual item 1 star for the price. The 3 stars is for the great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by athena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Ecopelliccia ottima, sembra un peluche. Elegante e comodo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krishlenertz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

great , my daughter loved it ..................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Le produit est satisfaisant comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kids' Wraps Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding Party/Evening Lace-up Yes
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kids Wraps Boleros/Capelets Long Sleeve Faux Fur/Tulle White
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding Party/Evening Casual Scoop 34cm Wave-like Lace-up
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Capelets Chiffon Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Capes Chiffon Wedding Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 16.66
 Women\'s Wrap Shawls Sleeveless Chiffon Royal Blue Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adjustable Faux Fur Evening Shawl (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding Party/Evening Casual Scoop 34cm Bow Hidden Clasp
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Faux Fur / Imitation Cashmere Wedding / Party/Evening Button / Pattern / Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Cotton White / Blushing Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Juliette Sleeves Beading Open Front Yes
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kids\' Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding Party/Evening Wave-like Clasp
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Flower Girl Gloves Spring Summer Fall Winter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Fur Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Pool Ivory Champagne Fuchsia Gray Purple Wedding Party/Evening Lace-up
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kids Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Feather/Fur White / Pearl Pink / Camel Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Winter Wedding Robe Coat Bridesmaid Dresses Shawl
7% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest