English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Married.com
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVED my veil it was stunning - everyone said how unique it was. I felt amazing with it. Highly recommend the quality and style.

Four-tier Tulle Ribbon Edge Fingertip Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joan. Kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

I am 77 years of age and getting married to my first true love. My age tells you tat I am on a very fixed income. So I searched the web for help and found Light I the box. The website was fantastic. You had such a wide variety to hose from I had difficulty in selecting one.

My dress has tulle on it and when I saw this veil I just knew I had to have it. Ordering it was so very easy. Then my thoughts went to "will it get here in time"?????? After awhile I started to become concerned but low and behold it got here before my wedding dress. I was excited and opened it up immediately. It was so beautiful. The workmanship was so good. I would never have found anything so beautiful and so reasonably priced at any store within the Boston area. I was so pleased. Then when I pressed it; it became more beautiful.

Thank you so much for helping to make my wedding the most perfect day in my life.

Four-tier Tulle Ribbon Edge Fingertip Wedding Veil Four-tier Tulle Ribbon Edge Fingertip Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rita de Cássia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Bom dia ......Meu véu chegou em perfeita condições....
Quero agradecer pelo capricho ,e assim eu aguardo ansciosa pelo meu vestido ........
Obrigada
Atenciosamente
Rita de Cássia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hkollisch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Veil is very pretty! Happy with the purchase. Didn't need it quickly so I used super saver shipping & it arrived earlier than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Спасибо, хорошее качество, милая и игривая фата. быстрая доставка, все как и на фотографии.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamyerika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

molto semplice ma di grande effetto, i quattro livelli di velo bordati dal nastro sono svolazzanti e sbarazzini, rendono la sposa giovanile e solare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonialervant60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

J ai bien reçu ma commande. Pas déçu du voile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dbrf1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Очень красивая, спасибо!
Пришло вовремя.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsempreinsieme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Semplicemente stupendo....molto più bello dal vivo....Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martine.hendry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

I have taken delivery of my four tier veil and I must say its lovely can't wait to wear it on my wedding day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Full Coverage Strapless Dramatic Lift Front Closure Wedding/Party Bra (More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Style Wool Wedding/Parting/Gauze  Hat With Petals (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 White Side Jacquard Silk Stockings
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wrist Length Fingerless Glove - Lycra Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Three Tier Fingertips Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Two-tier Cathedral Wedding Veil With Lace Applique Edge
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Satin With Organza Wedding Garter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Luxurious Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone for Wedding/Special Occasion Headpieces
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Satin With Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone Women\'s Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lace With Crystal Women\'s Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Satin Bridal Flower/ Corsage (Two Flowers)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 6 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Pins More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Satin Round Shape Wedding Bridal Bouquet
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4 Straps Glamour Lace Suspender Belts & Thong Set Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton Demi Cup Strapless Dramatic Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nylon Strapless Moderate Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest