English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Married.com
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVED my veil it was stunning - everyone said how unique it was. I felt amazing with it. Highly recommend the quality and style.

Four-tier Tulle Ribbon Edge Fingertip Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joan. Kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

I am 77 years of age and getting married to my first true love. My age tells you tat I am on a very fixed income. So I searched the web for help and found Light I the box. The website was fantastic. You had such a wide variety to hose from I had difficulty in selecting one.

My dress has tulle on it and when I saw this veil I just knew I had to have it. Ordering it was so very easy. Then my thoughts went to "will it get here in time"?????? After awhile I started to become concerned but low and behold it got here before my wedding dress. I was excited and opened it up immediately. It was so beautiful. The workmanship was so good. I would never have found anything so beautiful and so reasonably priced at any store within the Boston area. I was so pleased. Then when I pressed it; it became more beautiful.

Thank you so much for helping to make my wedding the most perfect day in my life.

Four-tier Tulle Ribbon Edge Fingertip Wedding Veil Four-tier Tulle Ribbon Edge Fingertip Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Very beautiful veil..can't wait to wear it for my wedding day...great price and shipping was quit fast!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hkollisch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Veil is very pretty! Happy with the purchase. Didn't need it quickly so I used super saver shipping & it arrived earlier than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martine.hendry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

I have taken delivery of my four tier veil and I must say its lovely can't wait to wear it on my wedding day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melkauffman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Love love love the veil! Cant wait for my wedding in August!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerald lynch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

I sent my fiancee a photo of this veil and she said it was the most gorgeous veil she has ever seen. Now that it has arrived, I must agree.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

I received this vail about 2 weeks after I ordered it. The detail and material is just beautiful. I bought another one and I must choose which to actually wear. The price was fabulous. I paid $100 for the other one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Lewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

My Daughter is getting married at the end of the month, she has a 3 1/2 year old daughter who is facinated by the whole event. I ordered this veil for her to wear with her "wedding dress" which is similar to her mommy's dress. It is taking a bit longer to arrive than I had planned however at this price I am willing to wait. Similar veils at the Bridal shoppe were way over priced. My daughter ordered her veil as well from this site but did the expidited shipping and recieved it with in days. It is perfect. Thanks for providing such a wonderful place to shop with such a vast variety of wedding day merchandise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

I love this item!

I definitely give this veil the thumbs up.

Admittedly I was a bit skeptical buying from this site however the product arrived and it actually is like the picture. It was a little creased but that was due to packaging. Other reviews on veils reveal that if you leave the veil in a bathroom whilst having a shower, the steam should let the creases drop out.

It is very dramatic, feminine and stylish just what I wanted to compliment my simple wedding dress.

1 thing, it took longer than expected on the delivery, about 3 wks so give yourself plenty of time
I will upload photos when I get married in Oct

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Full Coverage Strapless Dramatic Lift Front Closure Wedding/Party Bra (More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Wool Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Office & Career/Outdoor Hats
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 White Side Jacquard Silk Stockings
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wrist Length Fingerless Glove Lycra Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Three Tier Fingertips Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Two-tier Cathedral Wedding Veil With Lace Applique Edge
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Satin With Organza Wedding Garter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Satin/Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Pins More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Satin Round Shape Wedding Bridal Bouquet
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4 Straps Glamour Lace Suspender Belts & Thong Set Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cotton Demi Cup Strapless Dramatic Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nylon Strapless Moderate Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest