English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By quentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

comander et recu en 1 semaine compter 108 euro de frais de douane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manuel perez
  • Jul 04, 2013

buen dia, me podria informar cuanto me costaria este modelo de cuadro ya con el envio hasta el CP 77000 ,,,pais mexico cd chetumal del estado de quintana roo,,,,,gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

livraison impeccable, matériel super rien a dire , superbe qualité , dommage qu il ne livre pas les roulements pour la fourche et collier de selle.pour la douane en suisse c est 62 frs avec TVA c'est correcte .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Estimados:
Quisiera saber si aún puedo realizar un cambio en mi pedido, ya que me gustaría cambiar el cuadro comprado por el Shuffle-2013 nuevo estilo lleno de plumas de carbono luz serpiente en talla 49 cm, BB30, matte 3 k y de 11/8.
Se que tiene un costo adicional, el cual estaré conforme en cancelar.
Esperando que se pueda realizar cambio y contar lo más pronto posible con cuadro en mi hogar. Se despide atte:
Julio González

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By damianodag
  • May 25, 2013

questo telaio quanti Hm è ??? 24HM- 50HM 70HM??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Jeg købte også sådan et stel, super kvalitet!
Jeg har kørt ca. 100Km på det nu og der er slet ingen problemer med det.
Kablet til bagskifteren går med stellet ved kranket, ellers er der intet at komme efter overhovedet.

Husk der mangler headset i stellet, så det skal bestilles ved siden af.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregoss95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

tres bon cadre, belle finition
tableau de geometrie exact
vendu sans jeu de direction ni collier de selle
tres content de mon achat ,commandé et livré en 14 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dottorgallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Telaio perfetto e molto ben fatto. Tempi di consegna veloci.
Consigliato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

quanto tempo puo metterci il telaio per uscire dalla fabbrica??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Hello

I got my frameset and i´m impressed! Frame and fork have a good quality! Dimensons und tolerance is very accurate! Now i have to buy the other parts and i going to make a nice paintjob! I will write another comment when the bike has finished and i will upload a pic for u! And if anybody wants to buy this frameset! I´m at home in Austria and i´ve waited about 4 1/2 weeks (payment to delivery)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 700C Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Diamond Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork Natural Color
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 399.99
 Shuffle-2013 New Style Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork And Seatpost
46% buyUSD $ 499.99
 700C High Quality Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Diamond Road Bike Frame Natural Color
23% buyUSD $ 399.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest