English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jose grimal
  • Jan 20, 2014

hola y perdon por la pregunta para el pago del producto lo tengo que hacer en dolar o pecificarlo y otra pregunta mi actual grupo de mi bici es un shimano 105 cual seria la medida de caja de pedalier : ENG BSA o BB30. MUCHA GRACIAS , ah me olvidaba el cuadro lo envian con los movimientos de direccion ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

livraison impeccable, matériel super rien a dire , superbe qualité , dommage qu il ne livre pas les roulements pour la fourche et collier de selle.pour la douane en suisse c est 62 frs avec TVA c'est correcte .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Prachtige kader, volledig in orde met alles erop. 100% in lijn met de gegevens op de site en de foto's.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregoss95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

tres bon cadre, belle finition
tableau de geometrie exact
vendu sans jeu de direction ni collier de selle
tres content de mon achat ,commandé et livré en 14 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dottorgallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Telaio perfetto e molto ben fatto. Tempi di consegna veloci.
Consigliato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Hello

I got my frameset and i´m impressed! Frame and fork have a good quality! Dimensons und tolerance is very accurate! Now i have to buy the other parts and i going to make a nice paintjob! I will write another comment when the bike has finished and i will upload a pic for u! And if anybody wants to buy this frameset! I´m at home in Austria and i´ve waited about 4 1/2 weeks (payment to delivery)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jens-erik johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

et meget fint steel har købt 3 stk køre selv på det ene

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabbri giampier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

servizio ottimo direi da parte del call centre , l'unico problema e' che ancora mi deve arrivare il pacco e sono passati ben 15 giorni !!!!! speriamo bene.

pacco arrivato tutto perfetto anche in fondo i tempi di spedizione 25 giorni , pagato i dazi doganali purtroppo pari al costo dell'iva 21 % , se dovessi acquistare di nuovo lo farei senza dubbi e problemi , complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Ottimo telaio veramente bello molto curato nei minime particolare ,qualità prezzo Ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By informazioni
  • Nov 06, 2012

Buongiorno

non capisco a cosa si riferiscono i campi tessera e movimento centrale. potrei aver maggiori informazioni?
o meglio che movimento centrale usa campagnolo?

Grazie e buon lavoro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest