English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gregoss95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

tres bon cadre, belle finition
tableau de geometrie exact
vendu sans jeu de direction ni collier de selle
tres content de mon achat ,commandé et livré en 14 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan
  • May 02, 2013

quisiera saber si los cuadros de bicicleta vienen pintados o vienen tal como se ve la imagen en cuanto tardaria en recibirlo y el envio es gratuito? .
un saludo juan

700C Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Diamond Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork Natural Color
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dottorgallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Telaio perfetto e molto ben fatto. Tempi di consegna veloci.
Consigliato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

quanto tempo puo metterci il telaio per uscire dalla fabbrica??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Hello

I got my frameset and i´m impressed! Frame and fork have a good quality! Dimensons und tolerance is very accurate! Now i have to buy the other parts and i going to make a nice paintjob! I will write another comment when the bike has finished and i will upload a pic for u! And if anybody wants to buy this frameset! I´m at home in Austria and i´ve waited about 4 1/2 weeks (payment to delivery)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jens-erik johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

et meget fint steel har købt 3 stk køre selv på det ene

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klaus Gertsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

hej
Cykelstellet jeg har købt virker super godt bearbejdet...ser godt ud...virker som rigtig kvalitet.
Har en anden carbon cykel...og kan ikke se forskel på kvaliteten af den og det købte stel. Jo prisen...der er ca. 15.000 kr i forskel...til det købte stels fordel..

Prisen er MEGA god, hvis kvaliteten er efter øjnenes og hændernes vurdering

Jeg er ved at samle en cykel, hvor dette stel´bliver en væsentlig del.

Cyklen er ikke samlet endnu, men jeg er i gang. Den kommer ikke ud at køre før vi er sne og frost fri og så der ikke er risiko for salt på vejene

Derfor kan jeg naturligvis ikke bedømme kvaliteten udfra hvordan det stellet virker - men jeg glæder mig vildt til at få den samlet helt og komme ud og køre :-) og derfor kan jeg ikke give det absolut topkaraktér - endelig karakter/rating kan komme efter at den har været ude på asfalten...

Men det starter rigtig godt...

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabbri giampier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

servizio ottimo direi da parte del call centre , l'unico problema e' che ancora mi deve arrivare il pacco e sono passati ben 15 giorni !!!!! speriamo bene.

pacco arrivato tutto perfetto anche in fondo i tempi di spedizione 25 giorni , pagato i dazi doganali purtroppo pari al costo dell'iva 21 % , se dovessi acquistare di nuovo lo farei senza dubbi e problemi , complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

ottimo telaio spedizione rapida...consigliatoo

700C Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Diamond Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork Natural Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Ottimo telaio veramente bello molto curato nei minime particolare ,qualità prezzo Ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 700C Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Diamond Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork Natural Color
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 499.99
 700C Full Carbon Feather Light Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork Integrated Seatpost Natural Color
9% buyUSD $ 399.99
 High Quality Full Carbon Feather Light Stylish Arch Design Mountain Bike Frame Natural Color
8% buyUSD $ 449.99
 Shuffle-2013 New Style Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork And Seatpost
6% buyUSD $ 499.99
 700C High Quality Full Carbon Feather Light Road Bike Frame with Rigid Fork Natural Color
4% buyUSD $ 449.99
 700C Full Carbon Feather Light Road Bike Frame with Integrated Seatpost Natural Color
2% buyUSD $ 368.99
 700C High Quality Full Carbon Feather Light Snake Shaped Diamond Road Bike Frame Natural Color
2% buyUSD $ 359.99
 Shuffle-2013 Ergonomics Design And Feather Light Full Carbon MTB Frame (29 inch Wheelset, Disc Brake)
1% buyUSD $ 419.99
 Shuffle - Carbon Aero Time Trial/Triathlon Frame with Fork and Seatpost
1% buyUSD $ 584.99
 Supernova - Feather Light UD Full Carbon MTB Frame (29 inch Wheelset, Disc Brake)
1% buyUSD $ 539.09
 700C High Quality Full Carbon Feather Light Classical Diamond Racing Road Bike Frame Natural Color
1% buyUSD $ 377.99
 Bicycle High Quality New Design 26"Full Carbon MTB Frame
1% buyUSD $ 359.99
 FengXin-High Quality Classics Design  Titanium Alloy Road Bike Frame
1% buyUSD $ 809.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest