English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Schnecke711
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Sehr schönes Diadem. Lässt sich leicht der Kopfform anpassen, da der Draht biegbar ist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By schaffhauser au
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

bonjour, je ne sais pas comment vous joindre pour vous faire part de mon problème, je souhaite commander ce magnifique diadème mais j'ai vu qu'il est actuellement en rupture de stock, j'ai donc cliqué sur la fenêtre pour être prévenu dès qu'il sera de nouveau disponible, et le lendemain j'ai eu un message de votre part me disant qu'il était de nouveau disponible, mais quand j'ai voulu le commander il apparaissais toujours en rupture sur votre site, j'ai donc recommencer toute l'opération, mais ça m'a refais la même chose: vous m'envoyer un mail pour me dire que l'article est a nouveau disponible, et quand je vais sur le site pour passer commande de cet article, c'est impossible de commander car il apparait en rupture de stock... AIDER MOI SVP

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

My tiara arrived bent and crooked, Light in the box offered me a refund right away and everything has been solved. I reordered the tiara because the tiara itself is beautiful and I can't wait for it to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nerich30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Tras haber echo la compra y ya habiendo pagado mi pedido me llego un email a los días diciendo que tenía que pagar unas tasas de aduana cosa de la que debería informar antes de hacer la compra porque ya sabéis más que de sobra desde donde enviáis los paquetes y si compro por esta página es para ahorrarme un dinero y no que al cabo de unos días me digan que tengo que pagar más.
Por otro lado la empresa que me hizo el envío tras haber concretado un día y hora me trajo el paquete cuando les ido la gana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megiparis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I might use this one for my Wedding, but if I find better I might leave this one.. It seems easy to make it "fit any head" as it is bendable and easy to shape.

Delivery and communication before I received the items was excellent!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinamborer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I ordered many items and was pleased with most. Some of the quality of a few items was not great and colors called the same name (example: "pool") were all different shades of blue. However, when I emailed customrer service they promptly took care of the problem by issuing a credit. The vast majority of items, were reasonably priced, shipped efficiently and good quality. I was surprised how much the added DHL shipping company charged for cusomts fees...around $100! I also ordered my wedding dress and it is absolutely beautiful and very well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nexys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

This tiara is worth the price. Every detail is just beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Woow!!!! I ordered this tiara last week, and I just received it... First I was afraid it would'nt be as pretty as the picture.. But WOW! This tiara is so pretty, so beautiful! It's elegance and sparkling... Just perfect, I'm happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sydney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

just received this item today, and im one happy bride to be its simply gorgeous and sparkles beautifully, ive looked at similar ones in bridal stores for around 100-200 dollars. this is a great price for quality you get. so happy to be wearing it on my wedding day its perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

This tiara is so gorgeous. much better in real life. the pictures dont do it justice! i wanted a really sparkly expensive looking tiara without the price tag and i got this with this gorgeous tiara.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove - Lace/Tulle Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove - Tulle Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove - Lace Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Two Pieces Alloy Wedding/Special Occasion Hairpins With Imitation Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Alloy Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras With Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nice Rose Wedding/Party Wrist Corsage(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tiaras with Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl for Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Satin With Organza Wedding Garter
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gorgeous Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3/4 Sleeve Tulle & Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Luxurious Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone for Wedding/Special Occasion Headpieces
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Amazing Alloy With Rhinestone Wedding Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lovely Satin with Lace Wedding Garter(2 Pieces)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove - Net Flower Girl Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Length Fingerless Glove - Satin Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Alloy With Rhinestone Flower Girl Tiaras / Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Acrylic/Lace with Ribbons Wedding Garter(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Lace/Satin With Rhinestone Wedding Garter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Top Design Cubic Zirconia And Rhinestone Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Cubic Zirconia And Rhinestone Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 One-tier Tulle With Pearls Elbow Length Veil
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove - Lace Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Orderly Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest