English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

LOVE it. This looks far better in life then in pic. Looks just like one you get from the bridal shops, but better. And a far better price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LOVE!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

I was worried about buying a tiara online because I'm very picky. But this is beautiful in person. it isn't super heavy like some are. The sides bend nicely so that I can fit it to the shape of my head better. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! I feel like a princess in it. It shipped to me in a timely manner and came packaged great. I would suggest this to any bride looking to feel like a princess without looking tacky. It is not very high so it is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giselle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

My order just arrived today... And Im in love with this Tiara. Is perfect in all the ways, does not look cheap, has an affordable price, and has a perfect size. Is more beautiful than what you see on the pictures. If you are planing to buy it, do it... You wont waste your money. Im really happy and I cant wait to wear it on my big day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Just what I wanted. Excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bongalais
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

A very beautiful Bridal Tiara, I am very satisfied with the product. Will surely recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megiparis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I might use this one for my Wedding, but if I find better I might leave this one.. It seems easy to make it "fit any head" as it is bendable and easy to shape.

Delivery and communication before I received the items was excellent!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinamborer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I ordered many items and was pleased with most. Some of the quality of a few items was not great and colors called the same name (example: "pool") were all different shades of blue. However, when I emailed customrer service they promptly took care of the problem by issuing a credit. The vast majority of items, were reasonably priced, shipped efficiently and good quality. I was surprised how much the added DHL shipping company charged for cusomts fees...around $100! I also ordered my wedding dress and it is absolutely beautiful and very well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chrissy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Loved the Tiara in pics and is very beautiful in your hand, however wasn;t very happy with quality of fixing tiara to band, it has gaps on one side and not on other. Also when having to pay UK taxes, makes this item quite a bit more expensive than when you first see the price online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamaratamtam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Hij ziet er goed uit, nu nog kijken hoe we hem goed kunnen bevestigen in mijn haar zodat hij de hele dag goed blijft zitten aangezien het alleen een schuifspeld is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theodorakizini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

ΠΑΡΕΛΑΒΑ ΤΗΝ ΝΥΦΙΚΗ ΤΙΑΡΑ ΣΤΙΣ 3/7/2014....ΕΙΣΤΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΙΚΟΙ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΝΕΠΕΙΣ ΣΤΙΣ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΕΣ, ΣΑΣ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ!!!
Η ΝΥΦΙΚΗ ΤΙΑΡΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ...ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΑΠ ΟΤΙ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΦΩΤΟ!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tulle And Lace Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Embroidery
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lace Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Embroidery
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Two Pieces Alloy Wedding/Special Occasion Hairpins With Imitation Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Alloy Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras With Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nice Rose Wedding/Party Wrist Corsage(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tiaras with Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl for Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Satin With Organza Wedding Garter
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gorgeous Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3/4 Sleeve Tulle & Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Luxurious Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone for Wedding/Special Occasion Headpieces
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Amazing Alloy With Rhinestone Wedding Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lovely Satin with Lace Wedding Garter(2 Pieces)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flower Girl\'s Net Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elastic Satin Fingerless Wrist Length Wedding/Evening Gloves With Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Alloy With Rhinestone Flower Girl Tiaras / Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Acrylic/Lace with Ribbons Wedding Garter(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Lace/Satin With Rhinestone Wedding Garter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Top Design Cubic Zirconia And Rhinestone Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Cubic Zirconia And Rhinestone Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 One-tier Tulle With Pearls Elbow Length Veil
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gloves Lace Wrist Length Bridal Gloves (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Orderly Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest