English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (134 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love this butterfly its so pretty ! it almost looks real if you look at it fast (i put it on my kitchen window) Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted) Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akula.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Очень красивая бабочка. Отличная упаковка. В комплект входит маленькая присоска для крепления на ровных поверхностях. В темноте эта бабочка светится. Рекомендую.

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By יוליה
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

הפרפרים חמודים אך בקושי זוהרים (החלק השקוף זוהר ולכן אם הפרפר ברובו צבעוני אז הוא לא ממש זוהר). לפרפר מחוברת פומפה מסיליקון שמאפשרת להצמיד אותם למשטחים חלקים כמו מקרר. סה"כ נחמד ומקשט תבית :)

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted) Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Днём неинтересна,но ночью реально очень красиво светится.

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted) Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анжела
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Приятная мелочь. Купила бабочек разных моделей, теперь они летают над цветами на моём холодильнике. А в темноте светятся, как светлички. Напоминает о лете, даже теплей стало.

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papagiannis88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Beautifull! I should have ordered more.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seanfalvey1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

It is exactly what I ordered and I am very happy with my purchchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By degraymark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

great thanks, will come back again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

my daughter just love it,it is charshing in daytime and gives light at night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john480
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

a really great idea and you could not go wrong with these.
just love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
64% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Glow-in-Dark Dragonfly
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly
3% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest