English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (132 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love this butterfly its so pretty ! it almost looks real if you look at it fast (i put it on my kitchen window) Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly 6Pcs Home 3D butterfly wall stickers with Pin&Magnet  curtains Fridge Decoration Glow-in-Dark Butterfly 6Pcs Home 3D butterfly wall stickers with Pin&Magnet  curtains Fridge Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By יוליה
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

הפרפרים חמודים אך בקושי זוהרים (החלק השקוף זוהר ולכן אם הפרפר ברובו צבעוני אז הוא לא ממש זוהר). לפרפר מחוברת פומפה מסיליקון שמאפשרת להצמיד אותם למשטחים חלקים כמו מקרר. סה"כ נחמד ומקשט תבית :)

Glow-in-Dark Butterfly 6Pcs Home 3D butterfly wall stickers with Pin&Magnet  curtains Fridge Decoration Glow-in-Dark Butterfly 6Pcs Home 3D butterfly wall stickers with Pin&Magnet  curtains Fridge Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papagiannis88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Beautifull! I should have ordered more.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seanfalvey1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

It is exactly what I ordered and I am very happy with my purchchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By degraymark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

great thanks, will come back again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregeral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

my daughter just love it,it is charshing in daytime and gives light at night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john480
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

a really great idea and you could not go wrong with these.
just love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfbuteau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

These are cool little window stickers well worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SHANA WILSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

REALLY SWEET WILL BE BUYING MORE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

The product we receive on time, and it is excellent. I strongly recommend this page for shopping online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly 6Pcs Home 3D butterfly wall stickers with Pin&Magnet  curtains Fridge Decoration
83% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Model & Building Toy Metal Silver
16% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest