English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barb Bowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

I received this jewelry in a more timely order than the main item I ordered. I love the jewelry it's exactly as it was described. I haven't worn it yet, and It's really pretty! I hope it hold up under normal wear.

Gorgeous Clear Crystal With Alloy Wedding Bridal Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate. M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2011

Beautiful Set, no disappointment at all. Recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charmaine Jorsling
  • Sep 28, 2011

I received my set and I think it is beautiful and very good value for money. Keep up the good work, I will be ordering more soon. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sydney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2011

beautiful set, would be perfect for a bride or anyone who wants to look a million bucks on a budget.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kendra
  • Aug 19, 2011

I love this. My fiance thought it was gorgoues and my daughter wanted one so bad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2011

I had this necklace to wedding... lots of people comment it... It was relly beatiful... stuning....

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corinnevr
  • Jul 29, 2011

Stunning necklace - looks better even than the photo.
Sadly didn't come in as fancy a box as indicated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie McPherson
  • Jul 13, 2011

This was so beautiful. I was the mother of the bride and this jewelry made all the difference in the world.
It stood out by itself. It was so different from the jewelry that you normally see and it looked like it costed a million bucks!
I loved it!
One of my husband's elderly aunts adored it. She kept admiring it and I took it off and gave it to her. She cried because she couldn't believe that I would give her something that appeared to be so expensive and beautiful but you don't give somethng that you wouldn't wear yourself.
Be blessed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajay.kamble.ak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

received package. didn't tried. hoping it is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shopperplus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

I love the necklace. It looks very expensive. I haven't worn it yet, I plan to wear it at my 30 year high school reunion banquet. Only concern I have with the necklace is...no matter where I hook it(long or short)...it still won't lie flat. It sticks out at the bottom. This is the reason I gave it 4 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Clear Crystal With Alloy Wedding Bridal Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.20
 One Size Cotton Front Busk Closure Shaper Briefs Daily Wear Shapewear
6% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Headpiece For Wedding Gorgeous Feather With Rhinestones/ Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 4.31
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
6% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
6% buyUSD $ 9.88
 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Crystal Bouquet Bridal Necklace And Earring Set
6% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Half Sleeve Taffeta Evening/Wedding Wrap/Jacket (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding/Evening Jacket/Wrap With Beading (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Half-Sleeve Cotton Casual/Party Jacket/Wrap (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Half Sleeves Lace Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Delicate Tulle With Lace Party / Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.50
 Satin with Stripes Strapless Front Busk Closure Corsets Shapewear(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 26.09
 Long Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs/Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Chiffon Sleeveless Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handmade Flying Butterfly Wedding Bridal Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestone In Alloy Bridal Hair Combs
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Satin Bridal Gloves With Bow/Appliqués
3% buyUSD $ 4.23
 Terylene Evening/Office Wrap/Shawl With Flower Detail (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Gorgeous Tulle And Feather Bridal Fascinator/Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Shining Rhinestone Bridal Hair Combs
3% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Gorgeous Rhinestone/Acrylic Bridal Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Elegant White Round Shape Satin/ Crystal Wedding Bridal Bouquet
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 6 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Pins More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 2.56

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest