English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By glen woolfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

hi good day light in the box i am happy coz i resave this item verry happy thank's alot lightin thebox good luck and god bless

regards
shirly and glen

Gorgeous Alloy Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

hey ! payment process went well, shipping was speedy and products were very satisfiying (just like the pict shows, even better) ! thank you !! this jewelry set is amazing ! i bougt it for my ball/prom and i love it ! soo worth it ! here are some pict of me wearing the jewelry set.

Gorgeous Alloy Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set Gorgeous Alloy Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

900円には見えません!

主人もクオリティの高さに驚いていました

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greattttttttt!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

cant wait to wear them on my wedding, they look so so so good!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

stunning and very beautiful the necklace looks amazing on and will be perfect to go with my wedding dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2011

Ich habe es für mein HOchzeit bestellt und bin jetzt total begeistert. Es schaut wunderschön aus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lana
  • Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this set for wedding and everyone of the guests said how gorgeous the necklace is. How sparkle and shiny it is. And everybody was asking where I bought it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Alejandra Acosta
  • Apr 20, 2011

Me encanta, me que da maravilloso. Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rikke
  • Nov 07, 2010

Can I get this jewellery added to my order somehow? My order number I 1010311300972605. How much more would shipping charges be?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Aug 10, 2009

I love flowers so this is perfect for me. They really are great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Feather/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Hair Combs/Flowers
100% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest