English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Well done the product is beautiful!! Fast post and communication!!! Would buy again from this seller. Totally recommend it, if you are wearing a white wedding dress, will go perfect on your wedding day.

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful. Good quality and sparkles! Cant wait to wear it on my wedding!!

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

otima muito linda a coroa, bom acabamento , porem dificil de prender no cabelo, mas foi presa com grampo e elastico e nao caiu.

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nallely Mendoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

LOOVVEE IT!! AMAAZINGG!! BETTER THANK THE PICTURES!!
FAST SHIPPING GREAT QUALITY JUST AMAZING!!

Me encanta!! Hermoza... mucho mejor k las fotos!!!Envio rapido... calidad excelente! !!

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By May Lendio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Ohhh.... Really love this and No regret!!! Recommended :) thanks for the great help for my wedding since this is cheap and good quality!! Lovetttttt!!!!!

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andréa Cabada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Amei minha liga com zirconia casamento tiara!
Vou ser com certeza a noiva mais linda do Rio de Janeiro no dia 22/03/2013.
Chique, linda e elegante.

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arpi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

ik vind die mooi, maar die is beetje zwaar

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raphaella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this wedding tiara! It combined very well with my wedding set! Thank you LightInTheBox for making our dreams come true!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary rapinett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Pls i like a bikini 05009841 is the item. But i have a problem i need the top size to fit 109 cm and the bottom size medium is it possible to mix sizes?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marmie1311
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Lovely headpiece, perfect for all occasions. I will definitely recommend this. Will definitely order again from this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras As the Picture Round
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Alloy Tiaras With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Silver Round
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Flower
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear Round
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Silver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Tiaras Clear
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women Sterling Silver/Crystal Headbands With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vintage Charming Design Wedding Bride Handmake Headband Cown Pearls Hair Accessior Flower Silver
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Round
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Tiaras Clear Round
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride\'s Flower Shape Crystal Rhinestone Forehead Wedding Comb Crown 1 PC
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Popular Women Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hot Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Faux Fur Lavender Wedding / Party/Evening 40cm Clasp
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Women Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras White
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs Clear Round
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crystal Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Crystal / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Tiaras / Wreaths
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Wedding Bride Flower Austria Rhinestone Pearl Flower Silver Combs Hair Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Crystal / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Tiaras / Wreaths
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras As the Picture Round
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Alloy Headbands With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Rhinestone Tiaras With Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras / Headbands Clear
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Alloy Tiaras With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Silver / Imitation Pearl / Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Feather/Net Fashion Matching Flowers/Hats With Wedding/Party Headpiece(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest