English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (116 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Well done the product is beautiful!! Fast post and communication!!! Would buy again from this seller. Totally recommend it, if you are wearing a white wedding dress, will go perfect on your wedding day.

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful. Good quality and sparkles! Cant wait to wear it on my wedding!!

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

otima muito linda a coroa, bom acabamento , porem dificil de prender no cabelo, mas foi presa com grampo e elastico e nao caiu.

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nallely Mendoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

LOOVVEE IT!! AMAAZINGG!! BETTER THANK THE PICTURES!!
FAST SHIPPING GREAT QUALITY JUST AMAZING!!

Me encanta!! Hermoza... mucho mejor k las fotos!!!Envio rapido... calidad excelente! !!

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By May Lendio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Ohhh.... Really love this and No regret!!! Recommended :) thanks for the great help for my wedding since this is cheap and good quality!! Lovetttttt!!!!!

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andréa Cabada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Amei minha liga com zirconia casamento tiara!
Vou ser com certeza a noiva mais linda do Rio de Janeiro no dia 22/03/2013.
Chique, linda e elegante.

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arpi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

ik vind die mooi, maar die is beetje zwaar

Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raphaella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this wedding tiara! It combined very well with my wedding set! Thank you LightInTheBox for making our dreams come true!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marmie1311
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Lovely headpiece, perfect for all occasions. I will definitely recommend this. Will definitely order again from this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Used during my wedding. I could not believe the price. And the quality was amazing!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest