English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (55 reviews)
Write a review
  • By frogwillard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

The jewellery is absolutely beautiful. I would suggest anyone to purchase it. Stunning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaanu11dreams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

A very delicate item..looking forward to wear it to my big day :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cmartinich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Very nice pieces of jewelry for costume jewelry. Very true to what was pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geralyn Tobin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful. Got it for my sons wedding and it was stunning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sparkly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Lovely necklace and earrings! very sparkly and will look great with my wedding dress! great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

I was reluctant to purchase this set for my wedding but decided to buy it and see what it looked like up close. To my amazement this set is everything that the other reviewers say it is. It is absolutly beautiful and has sparkle like the real thing. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in August. Thanks Lightinthebox for another great purchase. I'm sure that I will be back to purchase the other set I was looking at too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this to go with a strapless navy blue dress to wear at my daughters wedding ( also from LITB ! ) It looks really beautiful - even better than described! All the measurements were spot on. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Traci
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Lovely necklace will suit the v-neck dress I plan to wear for my daughters wedding later this year. Clasp fairly easy to undo and do up.
Looks stylish.
Well packed for posting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wow!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

The picture does not do this piece justice. I am extremely picky. I appreciate fashion jewelry but cannot stand when it looks cheap. This does not look cheap. Dear I say it looks exquisite. In fact I took it out of the box and the first word out of my mouth was, "wow." If you want a statement piece, with lots of glam and style, look no further. If you are torn and unsure, take a risk. This piece of jewelry is by far the best in quality, glitz, and glam that I have bought from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

It was much prettier than I expected. This will look fantastic on my wedding day!! I look forward to showing this off!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.10
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 9.60
 Shining Alloy With Rhinestones Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Austrian Rhinestone Flowers Bridal Necklace and Earring Set
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 9.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest