English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

het is echt een prachtig sierad
en past heel goed bij me trouwjurk
het ziet er precies uit op de afbeelding
en snel geleverd

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

I bought this set for my daughter for her to wear on her wedding day and she will look stunning with this gorgeous jewellery. The picture doe not do it justice. It is absolutely stunning. My daughter loves it and can't wait to wear it.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ravit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Beautiful Necklace and Earrings people still give me Compliments

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frogwillard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

The jewellery is absolutely beautiful. I would suggest anyone to purchase it. Stunning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaanu11dreams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

A very delicate item..looking forward to wear it to my big day :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cmartinich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Very nice pieces of jewelry for costume jewelry. Very true to what was pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geralyn Tobin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful. Got it for my sons wedding and it was stunning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sparkly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Lovely necklace and earrings! very sparkly and will look great with my wedding dress! great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

I was reluctant to purchase this set for my wedding but decided to buy it and see what it looked like up close. To my amazement this set is everything that the other reviewers say it is. It is absolutly beautiful and has sparkle like the real thing. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in August. Thanks Lightinthebox for another great purchase. I'm sure that I will be back to purchase the other set I was looking at too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this to go with a strapless navy blue dress to wear at my daughters wedding ( also from LITB ! ) It looks really beautiful even better than described! All the measurements were spot on. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Marvelous Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alloy With Elegant Rhinestone Wedding Jewelry Set Including Tiara,Necklace,Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Bridal Alloy With Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set Including Necklace,Earrings,Bracelet,Ring
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Elegent Peach-heart Shape Ladies\'Wedding Jewelry Set(45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia/Alloy Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Silver Jewelry Set Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestone Two Piece Cutout "V" Design Ladies\' Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Multi-stone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia/Alloy Jewelry Set Cubic Zirconia
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia/Alloy Jewelry Set Cubic Zirconia
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s/Ladies\' Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Amazing Butterfly Alloy with Acrylic Necklace,Earrings Jewelry Set(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Ladies\' Dazzling Leaves Wedding Jewelry Set (45 cm)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Rhinestone Jewelry Set Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Rhinestone Jewelry Set Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Crystal/Pearl
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Silver/Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Pearl Jewelry Set Pearl
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Cubic Zirconia
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Women\'s Silver Alloy Crystal Rhinestone Cubic Zirconia Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Zinc Alloy Heart and Moon Daughter I Love You to the Moon and Back Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Silver Drop Earrings With Rhinestone Long Big Earring
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lady Satin Feather Flowes Bridal Fascinators  White/Gray/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Copy To Gorgeous Alloy Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone/Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Pearl Necklace Wedding/Gift/Party/Daily Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Elastic Rhinestone Bridal Jewelry Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Casual Barrette
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women Pearl/Alloy Flowers With Pearl Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Child\'s/Women\'s Alloy/Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Shiny Rhinestone Necklace Earring Set Bridal Set
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest