English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (305 reviews)
Write a review
  • By M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit hesitant with buying this product due to the few unhappy customer reviews however i decided to take a chance and purchase this item. When it arrived it was more than beautiful and the way it sparkles under light is just amazing. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple, classy and elegant jewellery set. Oh, not to mention how cheap this is. If you were to look online, necklaces alone could cost you up to 35 bucks but this is a wonderful set with matching earrings. Love this! thanks LITB

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exquisite! This jewelry set is perfectly delicate and sparkly! I loved it!!!! I recommended this site to all my friends and they couldn't resist it haha!!!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mexinurse70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

These accented my wedding dress perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pattye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Arrived beautifully packaged, great product, super happy with this set!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcmitch4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Very nice item. Shipping time was great.will purchase again in future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mulan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Looks like in the picture. Came in a nice box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deedee80927
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

The necklace design is beautiful. I am going to wear this on my wedding day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherry07889
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Excellent customer service! Before I was nervous that I cannot get these wedding items on time, but they shipped fast according to the customer's needs. The products are in good quality and conditions as well. Now, I'm still waiting for the second order with the personalized items to come in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annengav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

beautiful necklace set...excellent value for money. However please be aware if you are in UK you will have to pay customs duty on the parcel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.bowles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Lovely set for my bridesmaids & prompt delivery thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
58% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.59
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 6.78
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 9.90
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace,Earrings And Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 11.10
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.10
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.10
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Shining Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.60
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.60
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.54
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.80
 Austrian Rhinestone Bib Necklace With Matching Earrings Bridal Set
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestones/ Imitation Pearls Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Austrian Rhinestone Flowers Bridal Necklace and Earring Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.60
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.10
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Beautiful Alloy With Rhinestones Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 12.90
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 12.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest