English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (314 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kosterin_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

товар пришёл вовремя (20 дней) покупкой очень доволен

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit hesitant with buying this product due to the few unhappy customer reviews however i decided to take a chance and purchase this item. When it arrived it was more than beautiful and the way it sparkles under light is just amazing. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple, classy and elegant jewellery set. Oh, not to mention how cheap this is. If you were to look online, necklaces alone could cost you up to 35 bucks but this is a wonderful set with matching earrings. Love this! thanks LITB

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exquisite! This jewelry set is perfectly delicate and sparkly! I loved it!!!! I recommended this site to all my friends and they couldn't resist it haha!!!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olesya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

I'm happy with the necklace and earrings, they look the same as on the picture. Thank you lightinthebox!:)

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Excelente compra, entrega é um pouco demorada (40 dias corridos). Mas eu comprarei novamente.

Excellent purchase, delivery is a bit time-consuming (40 calendar days). But I will buy again.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ineke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Mooi!
Wordt geleverd in leuk doosje

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Ordered this set on the 21st and received it on the 25th. I read other positive reviews on this product which is why I chose to purchase it (besides the fact that it's beautiful). Until you see this in person, you have no idea..it's so lovely! My jaw dropped when I opened the package (it comes very neatly packed as well). It shines beautifully in the light, and looks real, too! Cannot wait to wear this for my wedding in June. I am a very satisfied customer!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiane louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Gostei muito desse site,achei as coisas de ótima qualidade.E este conjunto é muito lindo.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elnice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Oh my its so pretty i love love it...and know i will look good on my wedding day.thank you very very much. :) AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Très brillant pour la qualité. Ne fait pas toc (c'était ma crainte vu le prix).
Très Joli !

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ladies Crystal In Sliver Alloy Wedding Jewelry Set With Necklace & Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shining Alloy With Rhinestones Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Beautiful Alloy With Rhinestones Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest