English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (315 reviews)
Write a review
  • By M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit hesitant with buying this product due to the few unhappy customer reviews however i decided to take a chance and purchase this item. When it arrived it was more than beautiful and the way it sparkles under light is just amazing. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple, classy and elegant jewellery set. Oh, not to mention how cheap this is. If you were to look online, necklaces alone could cost you up to 35 bucks but this is a wonderful set with matching earrings. Love this! thanks LITB

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exquisite! This jewelry set is perfectly delicate and sparkly! I loved it!!!! I recommended this site to all my friends and they couldn't resist it haha!!!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olesya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

I'm happy with the necklace and earrings, they look the same as on the picture. Thank you lightinthebox!:)

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Ordered this set on the 21st and received it on the 25th. I read other positive reviews on this product which is why I chose to purchase it (besides the fact that it's beautiful). Until you see this in person, you have no idea..it's so lovely! My jaw dropped when I opened the package (it comes very neatly packed as well). It shines beautifully in the light, and looks real, too! Cannot wait to wear this for my wedding in June. I am a very satisfied customer!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elnice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Oh my its so pretty i love love it...and know i will look good on my wedding day.thank you very very much. :) AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristina
  • Oct 09, 2011

beautiful set for the price, looking gorgeous!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

hello.. this set is beautiful.. i bought it to my mother on my brother engagement :)) she looked pretty _3..here is a photo of it :)

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanane
  • Jun 04, 2011

i love this page

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

Hi everyone, I bought 2 of these sets for my bridesmaids and they are really sparkly and beautiful. They might look a little better in these photos online, but they are just as sparkly and well worth what you've paid for them. The only bad thing was how they were packaged. Nice gift boxes from the outside, but when you opened the box, they were all folded in half. So if your expecting to receive them and give them as a gift straight away, you may need to rethink it. I cut down each side of the card that they are placed on, in their packaging, which looks a tad better, but i'm planning to pretty them up a little more to give them as a gift.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Excelente compra, entrega é um pouco demorada (40 dias corridos). Mas eu comprarei novamente.

Excellent purchase, delivery is a bit timeconsuming (40 calendar days). But I will buy again.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ladies\' Five Flower Rhinestone Wedding Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxurious Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Jewelry Set (necklace) (earrings) (Bracelet)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Silver / Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl / Alloy Imitation PearlNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 A beautifully filled pearl silver plated suit (necklace) (earrings)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Vintage Women\'s  Earrings  Diamond  Silver Earring For Wedding Bridal
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Flowers Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Harry Wings Golden Snitch Bludger Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flashion Charming Wedding Party Bride Flower Austria Crystal Silver Combs Hair Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Cubic Zirconia Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Flowers Clear
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Graceful Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry SetsAlloy /
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding Jewelry Sets Alloy / Rhinestone Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings As the Picture
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Cubic Zirconia / AlloyCubic
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Tulle Black / White / Gold / Silver Party/Evening / Casual 32cm T-shirt Rhinestone Clasp
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vermeil Brass Plated With Cubic Zirconia Compact Circle Solitaire Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Silver / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 White Pearl Two Piece Shining Ladies\' Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Silver / Imitation Pearl / Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Palace Hairpins Starfish Comb for Women Rhinestone Crystals Wedding Hair Accessories Party Wedding Bridal Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bohemian Style Alloy With Beads Women\'s Bracelet (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Party Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl / Alloy / Rhinestone Rhinestone Earrings / Necklaces Red
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Jewelry suit luxury full drill imitation pearl silver plating (necklace) (earrings)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest