English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (316 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kosterin_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

товар пришёл вовремя (20 дней) покупкой очень доволен

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Excelente compra, entrega é um pouco demorada (40 dias corridos). Mas eu comprarei novamente.

Excellent purchase, delivery is a bit timeconsuming (40 calendar days). But I will buy again.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ineke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Mooi!
Wordt geleverd in leuk doosje

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiane louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Gostei muito desse site,achei as coisas de ótima qualidade.E este conjunto é muito lindo.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Très brillant pour la qualité. Ne fait pas toc (c'était ma crainte vu le prix).
Très Joli !

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

Me gusto mucho el conjunto, excente calidad. Viene en una cajita muy linda y empacado perfectamente. Saludos desde Colombia

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophie france
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

Vraiment très contente de cette achat , cette parure est vraiment jolie...je vous enverrez le rendu par photo quand je l'aurai mise...merci LITHEBOX

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yusmely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

Hermoso producto lo use el día de mi boda y se me vió espectacular!! todo excelente, llegó en la fecha indicada y sin ningun contratiempo.. gracias

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valerie
  • Jun 13, 2011

Bonsoir, j'ai commandé ce bijou pour que je puisse être magnifique pour mon mariage qui c'est déroulé le 4 juin 2011, avec le reflet du soleil ca brillé, Merci beaucoup a vous et à très bientô pour une prochaine commande.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Me llego en perfecto estado!!! Muchas gracias.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest