English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (314 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Noelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Me llego en perfecto estado!!! Muchas gracias.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

VERY BAD QUALITY. Do not buy this item!!!
First of all, after paying delivery charges to LITB, I had to pay additional 30$ to our local post!!!
And now the biggest dissapointment: THERE ARE BIG BLACK STAINS on the earings and necklace. I'm VERY DISAPPOINTED with this item as I was planning to wear it on my weddng. What a shame, selling black stained wedding jewllery that look very cheap on top.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Joli collier, reçu par contre dans une boite toute enfoncée et abimée car la parure ne tenait même pas dedans alors ils ont plié et forcé pour que ça rentre!! Difficile de l'offrir à quelqu'un. Heureusement collier et boucles intacts et bien brillants.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

Me gusto mucho el conjunto, excente calidad. Viene en una cajita muy linda y empacado perfectamente. Saludos desde Colombia

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophie france
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Vraiment très contente de cette achat , cette parure est vraiment jolie...je vous enverrez le rendu par photo quand je l'aurai mise...merci LITHEBOX

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

Hi everyone, I bought 2 of these sets for my bridesmaids and they are really sparkly and beautiful. They might look a little better in these photos online, but they are just as sparkly and well worth what you've paid for them. The only bad thing was how they were packaged. Nice gift boxes from the outside, but when you opened the box, they were all folded in half. So if your expecting to receive them and give them as a gift straight away, you may need to rethink it. I cut down each side of the card that they are placed on, in their packaging, which looks a tad better, but i'm planning to pretty them up a little more to give them as a gift.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yusmely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

Hermoso producto lo use el día de mi boda y se me vió espectacular!! todo excelente, llegó en la fecha indicada y sin ningun contratiempo.. gracias

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By singery delphin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2011

bonjour sa fait la 3èmes fois que je vous écrit c'est 1 collier et boucles et non 2

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristina
  • Oct 09, 2011

beautiful set for the price, looking gorgeous!

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

hello.. this set is beautiful.. i bought it to my mother on my brother engagement :)) she looked pretty _3..here is a photo of it :)

High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ladies Crystal In Sliver Alloy Wedding Jewelry Set With Necklace & Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shining Alloy With Rhinestones Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Beautiful Alloy With Rhinestones Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest