English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Suzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my necklace tday and am sooo hapy..it looks really nice...thank u..:)

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

J'ai passée commande le 08/05/2012, et donc reçu ma commande le 04/06/2012.
(Dans ma commande il y avait une robe de cérémonie surmesure, montant de la commande avec les frais de ports 203 €, pour info j'ai eu 73€ de frais de douanes ).Ma commande fut expédiée à la date estimée ( chapeau !!!!), et fut transportée par DHL plus rapidement que les 3 jours ouvrés ( rechapeau !!!).

La parure est SUPERBE !!!!, elle ne serre pas trop mon cou, me va parfaitement bien.
Elle brille comme il faut, vraiment trés jolie.

Voici quelques photos, j'ai regretté qu'il n'y en avait pas plus quand j'ai commandé car on n'hesite toujours.

Je vous encourage à la commander, vous ne le regrettez pas.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suusje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Heel mooi sierradensetje! Ik dacht aanvankelijk wel dat het ging om een halsketting zonder slotje omdat het op de foto lijkt dat het een ketting is met een open achterkant.
Verder ben ik wel heel tevreden erover.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felemban.a.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Love it, it looks good in all my dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liztaylortan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

The necklace is very beautiful, my daughter loved it and she loves all the bling and the quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patcaters2u1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

nice very nice it looks very real and very pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilene James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

This is so wonderful, and i love it so much. I would never imagine something more. Thank you light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

I received the necklace and earring set much quicker than I had expected. The quality is nice and the set looks stunning.........I plan to wear it to a wedding in April. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holly bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

This is a lovely set. Quality is very good. Was disappointed though on the time it took to arrive. I ordered and paid on the 19th November 2012, it did not arrive until 20th December 2012, too late for the function it was ordered for. I appreciate a made to measure clothing item taking longer to arrive but not a piece of fashion jewellery. Otherwise I am pleased with purchase and hopefully will be able to wear it next year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Earring set
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

STUNNING!! I was surprised how much or shall I sa, how "little" I had to pay for this item... Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Exquisite Alloy With Rhinestone Women\'s Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone / Cubic Zirconia Earrings / NecklacesAs the
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Alloy Brooches & Pins With Rhinestones/Crystal/ Diamond For Bridal Flower
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Brimmy Silver Plated Crystal Bracklet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Rhinestone Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set for Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Dazzling Embedded-Pearl Ladies\' Wedding Jewelry Set(45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Double Teardrop Cubic Zircon Dangle Bridal Earrings for Women
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Drilled Leaves Open Ring(Gold/Silver)(1Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Fashion Heart-shaped Love Rhinestone Cuff Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Silver Crystal Wedding Party Jewelry include Necklace & Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry SetsImitation Pearl /
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Graduated Flower Design Ladies\' Wedding Jewelry Set(45 cm)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18k Golden Three Layer Elastic Bangle Bracelet for Party
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Love Heart Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dark Golden Sunflower Gem-Studded Resin Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spherical Hollow Flower Personalized Diamond Earrings Both Sides
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Women\'s Crystal / Rhinestone Alloy Alloy Adjustable As the Picture The ring size can be adjusted.
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hollow Water-Drop Style Retro Earrings for Women (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Glamorous Flower Style Retro Earrings for Women (Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Zircon Alloy Drop Earrings With Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxurious Diamond/Rhinestone Silver Aolly Water Feash Pearls Bracelet For Women Lades Bridal Wedding Dance
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest