English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Suzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my necklace tday and am sooo hapy..it looks really nice...thank u..:)

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosendo Losocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Hola, ante todo gracias por todo.

estoy bien satisfecho por los articulos que ahora estoy comentando. la verdad sea dicho, no esperaba que serian tan preciosos los articulos.

A mi novia le gusto el articulo y es demasiado precioso

Saludos
Rosendo Losocha

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suusje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Heel mooi sierradensetje! Ik dacht aanvankelijk wel dat het ging om een halsketting zonder slotje omdat het op de foto lijkt dat het een ketting is met een open achterkant.
Verder ben ik wel heel tevreden erover.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

J'ai passée commande le 08/05/2012, et donc reçu ma commande le 04/06/2012.
(Dans ma commande il y avait une robe de cérémonie sur-mesure, montant de la commande avec les frais de ports 203 €, pour info j'ai eu 73€ de frais de douanes ).Ma commande fut expédiée à la date estimée ( chapeau !!!!), et fut transportée par DHL plus rapidement que les 3 jours ouvrés ( re-chapeau !!!).

La parure est SUPERBE !!!!, elle ne serre pas trop mon cou, me va parfaitement bien.
Elle brille comme il faut, vraiment trés jolie.

Voici quelques photos, j'ai regretté qu'il n'y en avait pas plus quand j'ai commandé car on n'hesite toujours.

Je vous encourage à la commander, vous ne le regrettez pas.

High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmvelasco02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

love it... can't wait for my wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gillian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

Nice necklace set, short chain thou.... waited nearly 2mths before it got delivered thou!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felemban.a.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Love it, it looks good in all my dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liztaylortan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

The necklace is very beautiful, my daughter loved it and she loves all the bling and the quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patcaters2u1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

nice very nice it looks very real and very pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilene James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

This is so wonderful, and i love it so much. I would never imagine something more. Thank you light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
20% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Alloy With Rhinestones Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shining Alloy With Rhinestones Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest