English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Deni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

I received the necklace and earring set much quicker than I had expected. The quality is nice and the set looks stunning.........I plan to wear it to a wedding in April. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holly bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

This is a lovely set. Quality is very good. Was disappointed though on the time it took to arrive. I ordered and paid on the 19th November 2012, it did not arrive until 20th December 2012, too late for the function it was ordered for. I appreciate a made to measure clothing item taking longer to arrive but not a piece of fashion jewellery. Otherwise I am pleased with purchase and hopefully will be able to wear it next year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Earring set
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

STUNNING!! I was surprised how much or shall I sa, how "little" I had to pay for this item... Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

I just love this pieces ! They really compliment very well with my dress for my birthday party! Thank you very much!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

Love this set.....very classy looking!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elaine fabricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

i ordered for my wedding....i cant wait....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdulaziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

thanks it s nice dealing w you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

I bought this for my wedding, it is beautiful, can't wait to wear it definatley recommend this even for nights out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msyellow09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

The necklace is a lot shorter then I expected, but it is still a very beautiful product. Perfect for a wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jejsrose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Great jewelry set - very inexpensive. Good for a night out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
19% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Alloy With Rhinestones Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shining Alloy With Rhinestones Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace and Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest