English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Earring set
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

STUNNING!! I was surprised how much or shall I sa, how "little" I had to pay for this item... Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

I just love this pieces ! They really compliment very well with my dress for my birthday party! Thank you very much!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

Love this set.....very classy looking!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elaine fabricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

i ordered for my wedding....i cant wait....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmvelasco02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

love it... can't wait for my wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdulaziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

thanks it s nice dealing w you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

I bought this for my wedding, it is beautiful, can't wait to wear it definatley recommend this even for nights out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msyellow09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

The necklace is a lot shorter then I expected, but it is still a very beautiful product. Perfect for a wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jejsrose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Great jewelry set very inexpensive. Good for a night out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andresdd91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Beautiful piece :D earrings, bracelet, and necklace, my favorite was the bracelet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest