English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

One more close up pic for you guys. LITB always packages their stuff very well too.

Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty seti was really impressed with the quality! No blue tone to the diamonds but it does sparkle very much! the little necklace clasp is a bit weak and could come undone easily so make sure you secure it well.

Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keythhellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Produto de excelente qualidade. Perfeito. Tão lindo que foi usado em 2 casamentos: o meu e o da minha prima. Super recomendo!

Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Provata e addosso è bellissima! Speriamo che il giorno del mio matrimonio faccia figura! :D Intanto posso dirvi che brilla un bel po'!!
Pacco arrivato in 3 giorni!! *__*

Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

Veramente belissima collana!Dona molto col'abito da sera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s732
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Very beautiful! The pictures do not do the necklace and earrings justice. Am planning to wear this set on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lawrence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Received on time. Looks good. Good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Beautiful Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set is absolutely beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lismar_rs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Queda hermoso, lamento no haber sabio de este web cuando me casé hubiese ordenado todo Por aquí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jharris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

I have made a few purchases from this site for my upcoming wedding, and I am quite happy with the products received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest