English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Linda! Ficou perfeita para o penteado que eu queria!

Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women's Wedding Hair Combs Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women's Wedding Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love it!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!

Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women's Wedding Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By StephanieOShea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Fabulous as always, great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Skittles2836
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Loved all of it. It is worth way more than the price. It was beautiful and way more than expected. Will shop again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CanadaBride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

It is so PERFECT!!! Such good quality for what I paid! I couldn't be happier it really sparkles in my hair

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gooch
  • Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful! I loved the hairpeice, will wear it for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tolani.segunojo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Arrived promptly and in brand new condition. Great service. This is the second time I've used light in the box and it won't be the last!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flmcanally
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Very beautiful, got theses for my bridesmaids and they are stunning, even better than the picture thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byrnecaroline35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

nice comb, it looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

wow very pleased with my order. Will buy again from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women's Wedding Hair Combs
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 10.7cm Dossy Women Wedding Party Flower Girl Flower Comb with Rhinestone and Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Hairpin Peral Comb for Women Rhinestone Crystals Wedding Hair Accessories Party Wedding Bridal Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Alloy Clear Rhinestone Women Wedding Prom Flower Girl Leaves Flower Hair Comb
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver / Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headbands 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hat-Shaped With Feather Mesh Hairpin White (1Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Rhinestone/Crystal/Diamomd Wedding Hair Comb For Bridal Party
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Crystal/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Korean Style Flower Alloy Comb(4 color)(1Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Bride Flower Austria Rhinestone Feather Silver Combs Hair Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Elegant Women Rhinestone/Crystal/Alloy Hair Combs/Flowers With Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Special Occasion Casual Headbands 1 Piece
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Korean Style Alloy Princess Hair Chain(White,Red,Purple,Blue)(1Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bride\'s Flower Shape Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Forehead Wedding Crown 1 PC
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Vintage Wedding Bride Flower Austria Rhinestone Pearl Flower Silver Combs Hair Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone / Crystal / Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Vintage carbonneau vintage rhinestone/Crystal/Diamomd wedding hair comb For Bridal
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Elegant Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Headpieces
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Palace Hairpins Comb for Women Rhinestone Crystals Wedding Hair Accessories Party Wedding Bridal Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flashion Charming Wedding Party USA Bride Flower Austria Crystal Pearls Handmake Silver Combs Hair Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Vintage Wedding Party Bride Flower Austria Crystal Silver Combs Hair Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest