English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Love it!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!

Women's Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Linda! Ficou perfeita para o penteado que eu queria!

Women's Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs Women's Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By StephanieOShea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Fabulous as always, great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Skittles2836
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Loved all of it. It is worth way more than the price. It was beautiful and way more than expected. Will shop again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CanadaBride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

It is so PERFECT!!! Such good quality for what I paid! I couldn't be happier it really sparkles in my hair

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gooch
  • Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful! I loved the hairpeice, will wear it for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tolani.segunojo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Arrived promptly and in brand new condition. Great service. This is the second time I've used light in the box and it won't be the last!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flmcanally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Very beautiful, got theses for my bridesmaids and they are stunning, even better than the picture thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byrnecaroline35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

nice comb, it looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

wow very pleased with my order. Will buy again from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Hair Combs
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Special Occasion Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Satin Wedding/Party/ Evening/The Runway Sash - Crystal Women\'s Sashes
2% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cotton Front Busk Closure Corsets Daily Wear Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Cotton/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 One Tier Cathedral Wedding Veil With Applique Edge(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest