English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Love it!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!

Women's Rhinestone Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Office & Career Hair Combs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by StephanieOShea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Fabulous as always, great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Skittles2836
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Loved all of it. It is worth way more than the price. It was beautiful and way more than expected. Will shop again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CanadaBride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

It is so PERFECT!!! Such good quality for what I paid! I couldn't be happier it really sparkles in my hair

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gooch
  • Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful! I loved the hairpeice, will wear it for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tolani.segunojo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Arrived promptly and in brand new condition. Great service. This is the second time I've used light in the box and it won't be the last!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flmcanally
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Very beautiful, got theses for my bridesmaids and they are stunning, even better than the picture thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by byrnecaroline35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

nice comb, it looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

wow very pleased with my order. Will buy again from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jlaw AUS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

I can not believe how beautiful these are I got 3 for my bridesmaids and just love them they are stunning !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Rhinestone Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Office & Career Hair Combs
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 7*7cm Hair Combs with Pearl Crystal for Lady Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Crystal Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Crystal Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxury Silver Crystal Rhinestone Flower Hair Comb for Wedding Party Hair Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10*6 cm Hair Combs with Butterfly Crystal for Lady Women Wedding Party Headpiece Hair Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graceful Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl/Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Vintage Wedding Party Bridal Bridesmaid Round Diamond Swirl Bridal Free Hair Comb For Women
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Headbands 1 Piece
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Imitation Pearls Wedding/Special Occasion Hairpins (Set of 4)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Wedding Party Bridal Bridesmaid Round Diamond Crystal Hair Comb For Women Laides
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Pearl Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Headpieces
4% buyUSD $ 4.43
 Rhinestone Wedding/Special Occasion Hairpins (Set of 6)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Vintage Wedding Party Bridal Bridesmaid Round Diamond Drop Crystal Hair Comb For Women
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Tiaras
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Crystal Alloy Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Flowers 1 Piece
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Outdoor Hair Combs 1 Piece
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Crystal Pearl Flower Hair Comb for Wedding Party Hair Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hairpin Peral Comb for Women Rhinestone Crystals Wedding Hair Accessories Party Wedding Bridal Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 diamond bridal hair comb art crystal rhinestone wedding hair comb hollywood glamour wedding hair accessories vintage
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Classic Silver And Gold Plated With Cubic Zirconia Women\'s Earrings(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest