English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By henry_vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Pretty, Ideal for a little girl. Used it for a First Communion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmoran61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

My daughter love the crown, It was exactly what we wanted and it was as pretty as what we saw at the bridal shows for much more. We are very satisfied with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glasgowifie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Lovely but very small,coroner style.terrific price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narley_possum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

very elegant, this was the nicer one out of the three I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bookie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Smaller than expected but it is royally beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Was the perfect size. Exactly what I was looking for. I am using as an infant prop. Nice quality. Not cheap. Would be great for small child only. Fits in the palm of your hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Exquisite small tiara--perfect for pulling hair up through and creating cascades. Will attach veil to back only.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

received my tiara this morning, delivery prompt, product beautiful suitable for an adult or a child. thank you so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By banma_j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

perfect, a bit smaller than I though, but these are for babies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R.Stocker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

It is really nice, pretty good quality. We will see how well it holds up after the party. Size smaller then expected. shipping was wicked fast!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's/Flower Girl's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
12% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Head Chain
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest