English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

its okay for the price,I will find a young girls would be great for prom something,I got to wear for my friends wedding probably won't

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Elastic bands bracelet, good sparkle, but looks cheap...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bello!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

mi piace molto, comodo e bello!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

in het echt een supermooie armband

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I purchased 3 Ladies Rhinestone Bracelets which were just as described. Beautiful and just what I wanted as wedding gifts. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

lovely bracelet, my nly problem is they were just too small. looks big in the pics but its actually a very small one....all the same they are gorgeous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beverly W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2012

I like this bracelet, however it is on stretch cord and fits a bit tight for me. Probably best for women with small wrists.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Lovely classy piece...matches my necklace, cannot wait to wear it with my LIB ruby dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue-ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Bit tight for an adult wrist. I recommend this for a child's jewellery collection rather than for an adult. pretty though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RachelA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

The braclet looks beautiful but it is too small for my wrist. It felt really tight. I end up giving it to my maid of honor to wear and had to buy a new bracelet from a local store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Three Layers Ladies' Rhinestone Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
60% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Shining Ladies\' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
15% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Four Layers Ladies\' Rhinestone Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
15% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ladies\' Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Strand In Silver Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black And Clear Ladies\' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest