English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nannahat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got a package today! I was soexcited when I saw a package and It arrived on time. I bought this set for my wedding and I can not wait to wear them after I opened the package. The products look really wonderful and so sparkling. I actually looked in this site so many times before I decided to order. I was really afraid to order products online though and this is my first time with Light in the box. I am sure I will shopping some more products from this web site again.

Ivory Pearl Two Piece Elegant Drop Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (38 cm) Ivory Pearl Two Piece Elegant Drop Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (38 cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marlene Marshal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

This item was received in tact. I was pleased with the quality of the jewelry set. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helendoggett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Can't believe how nice this is for the price I paid. I didn't end up wearing it myself but gave it as a gift to my bridesmaid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol Shen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Very nice set of jewelry and speedy post. I am very happy with this order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CSauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Stunning set, used for my wedding. As described and fast postage. Light in the Box is awesome to shop at.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janice Petronek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

To be honest I did not see the item since I had it sent directly to my daughter for her upcoming wedding. She did call me & said she really loved it & was very excited to wear it on her wedding day. This is my second purchase from LITB & have been very happy with both items. I will not hesitate to order again !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE LOVE IT. Everyone was like wow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Thank you light in the box ,lovely set , Well made,just the right size,sparkles so pretty with a little light. Look forward to wearing it on my big day many thanks jennifer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Set
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Beautiful elegant little set. I cannot wait to wear it next month in my vow renewal in Jamaica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

Very beautiful. I love the head piece, very firm and will not fall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest