English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nanana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

bon rapport qualité prix pour ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rizlaine
  • Sep 03, 2012

les perles sont de quelles couleur?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Så flot og perfekt, lever op til beskrivelsen og billedet. Hurtig levering og pakket godt ind, så varen kommer u skadet frem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leann8419
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

This are going to look great on my flower girls

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melody.hill55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

pretty, very well packaged, I was impressed....looks better in person... for the flower girl and bridesmaid... they are going to love it....giving as one of my gifts...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j20310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Too long delivery time. Pretty and as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I just love it, very beautiful for that price I was surprise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Songül
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Den er vidunderlig, jeg er virkelig imponeret over den. Jeg bliver den pæneste brud i sommeren, takket være lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Preciosa la diadema y de gran calidad será con la que me casare el próximo 8 de junio me a encantado y el precio económico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for my flower girls. 1 is 2 and the other is 9 so I was worried about it fitting their heads. Surprisingly, it can fit both of them nicely. I only actually opened one of them so far, but I am impressed with the quality. It is very well made and very pretty. I think it is prettier in person. I would caution you, however, about ordering these with a white dress. My girls' dresses are ivory so they look great, but they are obviously ivory and they would not look good with white dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Clear Crystal Wedding Bridal Headband
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals With Imitation Pearl Wedding Bridal Headband
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Roses with Pearl&Zirconia Wreath Wedding Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fur Wraps Faux Fur Warm Wedding Shawls
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride Wedding Dress Elastic Mesh Gloves in More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Wedding/Special Occasion Headband
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Organza Wedding/Special Occasion Hat Flower Headpiece(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Alloy  With  Wedding Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Cotton/Lace Bridal Flower Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lace Front Busk Closure Corset Shapewear With T-back(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Alloy Wedding/Party Tiara With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fine  Two Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Four Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nice Four Pieces Alloy Flower Shape Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nylon A-Line Half 5 Tier Short-Length Slip Style/Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Delicate Satin with Lace Side Wedding Garter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Three-tier Elbow Ribbon Edge Wedding Veil
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wonderful Satin Short Sleeve Flower Girl‘s Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest