English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tan_venture
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Love this piece. Very beautiful and shiny. I am very happy with it.

Women's Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joeboah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Came in handy. Was so glad it arrived very early for the occasion. It looked so good on the bride.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leann8419
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

This are going to look great on my flower girls

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melody.hill55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

pretty, very well packaged, I was impressed....looks better in person... for the flower girl and bridesmaid... they are going to love it....giving as one of my gifts...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for my flower girls. 1 is 2 and the other is 9 so I was worried about it fitting their heads. Surprisingly, it can fit both of them nicely. I only actually opened one of them so far, but I am impressed with the quality. It is very well made and very pretty. I think it is prettier in person. I would caution you, however, about ordering these with a white dress. My girls' dresses are ivory so they look great, but they are obviously ivory and they would not look good with white dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Absolutely beautiful what a deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

I've been looking for a tiara for a while and found this after a recommendation of the site. The pictures don't do it justice, it very pretty and not over the top and at a reasonable price to boot!
My only complaint about the site is that it doesn't tell you about import tax. Other than that brillant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Was a little anxious about buying online,was not sure what the quality would be. Totally suprised and relieved the headbands are absolutely beautiful look even better than they do in the picture. Very happy and will be buying more from this great site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glynis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

my daughter was very pleased with this and looking forward to wearing at her wedding
it is not to "in your face" but big enough to stand out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NicolaJShu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

This headpiece was beautiful and exactly as pictured. It also arrived in the UK within 3 days from order so would definitely recommend purchasing. (Just watch out for the Customs Duty when delivered in the UK which must be paid but isn't highlighted when placing an order on the website)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pearl Flower U Shape Flower Wedding Headpieces Hairpins (set of 20)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Pearl / Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Silver Round
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras As the Picture Round
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Cubic Zirconia Headpiece-Wedding Headbands / Flowers Round
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women Alloy Headbands With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Leaf Butterfly Crystal/Diamond  Flower Hairclips Headpiece Wedding/Party
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands 1 Piece
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Silver Round
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Sterling Silver/Crystal Headbands With Wedding/Party Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vintage Charming Design Wedding Bride Handmake Headband Cown Pearls Hair Accessior Flower Silver
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Round
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Satin / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headbands
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Special Occasion Headbands As the Picture
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Imitation Pearl Headbands With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Leaf Butterfly Crystal/Diamond  Flower Hairclips Headpiece Wedding/Party
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Silver Round
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Crystal / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Headbands / Wreaths
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Charming Design Wedding Bride Handmake Headband Cown Pearls Hair Accessior Flower Silver
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Clear
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Clear Round
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Four Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20pcs Blue Rose U Shape Flower Wedding Headpieces Hairpins
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs Clear Round
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Handmade Crystal/"A" Level Rhinestone Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Vintage Charming Design Wedding Bride Handmake Headband Necklace Cown Pearls Hair Accessior Flower Silver
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Luxurious Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Crystal/Diamond Pearls Flower Hairclips Headpiece For Wedding/Party
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxurious Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Crystal/Rhinestone/Diamond Hairclips Headpiece For Wedding/Party
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Tiaras Clear
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands 1 Piece White Round
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lavender Paper/Plastic Wreaths With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Silver Round
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest