English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for my flower girls. 1 is 2 and the other is 9 so I was worried about it fitting their heads. Surprisingly, it can fit both of them nicely. I only actually opened one of them so far, but I am impressed with the quality. It is very well made and very pretty. I think it is prettier in person. I would caution you, however, about ordering these with a white dress. My girls' dresses are ivory so they look great, but they are obviously ivory and they would not look good with white dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Absolutely beautiful what a deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

I've been looking for a tiara for a while and found this after a recommendation of the site. The pictures don't do it justice, it very pretty and not over the top and at a reasonable price to boot!
My only complaint about the site is that it doesn't tell you about import tax. Other than that brillant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Was a little anxious about buying online,was not sure what the quality would be. Totally suprised and relieved the headbands are absolutely beautiful look even better than they do in the picture. Very happy and will be buying more from this great site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glynis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

my daughter was very pleased with this and looking forward to wearing at her wedding
it is not to "in your face" but big enough to stand out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NicolaJShu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

This headpiece was beautiful and exactly as pictured. It also arrived in the UK within 3 days from order so would definitely recommend purchasing. (Just watch out for the Customs Duty when delivered in the UK which must be paid but isn't highlighted when placing an order on the website)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yalanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Beautiful tiara..well made..can't wait to wear it for my wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vivienne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

Got this for my wedding, its actually nicer than the picture it fits perfect and its so shiney, i love it, great value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna
  • Apr 26, 2011

What a lovely tiara. Got this for my wedding day. It fit perfectly, all crystals/pearls were good quality and was suprised that none fell off. Good quality made product. A lovely piece of jewelry to set off a nice hair style for my wedding day. Would defo use the website again as i bort my wedding dress, bridesmaid dress, shoes and tiara. 10/10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emyna
  • Mar 13, 2011

Tres jolie j'ai bien Recus j'en suis satisfaite je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Clear Crystal Wedding Bridal Headband
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals With Imitation Pearl Wedding Bridal Headband
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Roses with Pearl&Zirconia Wreath Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fur Wraps Faux Fur Warm Wedding Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride Wedding Dress Elastic Mesh Gloves in More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Wedding/Special Occasion Headband
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Organza Wedding/Special Occasion Hat Flower Headpiece(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Alloy  With  Wedding Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Cotton/Lace Bridal Flower Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stretch Tulle Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding/Special Occasion Gloves With Lace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Design Rhinestone And Pearl Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rhintstone Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lace Front Busk Closure Corset Shapewear With T-back(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Alloy Wedding/Party Tiara With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fine  Two Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Four Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nice Four Pieces Alloy Flower Shape Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nylon A-Line Half 5 Tier Short-Length Slip Style/Wedding Petticoats
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Pearl Women\'s Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Delicate Satin with Lace Side Wedding Garter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Three-tier Elbow Ribbon Edge Wedding Veil
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wonderful Satin Short Sleeve Flower Girl\'s Evening/Wedding Jacket/Wrap (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest