English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a really pretty set. The gems really sparkle under the light and makes you feel like a princess.

Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Einfach nur wunderschön der Schmuck. Jetzt sehe ich aus wie eine Prinzessin!

Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Idéntico a la foto. El único detalle de este producto es que se ve muy "falso", lEl conjunto y la tiara son mas pequeños que como se ve en la foto. Excelente todos los productos que encargué, solo el detalle que no incluyen los impuestos aduaneros que con bastante altos en Chile. Muy puntuales Hice mi pedido el 27/11/2012 y el 04/01/2013 ya estaba en Chile. De ayer 07/01/2013 ya tengo todo el pedido en mis manos y el 26/01/2013 es mi Boda. Ahora solo ajustes pero muy conforme con el servicio. Subiré fotos del producto.

Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hillsspur02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

So Awsome It is as beautiful as the photo online. I can;t wait til wedding day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By znb1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

very good, daughter loved it and she took photos wearing it, friends asked about it and we recommended your website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariaaremets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Gorgeous item, sparkly and right on point.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tia.bradbury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

I was very happy with the set. Great size and looks bright and stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yvonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

This set is very nice love the earring and necklace prefect the tiara is a little too small so I will have to reorder a bigger one it's a nice sets any way I would recommend it thank again light in the box looking forward in ordering soon again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By farah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

this gorgeous bridal jewelry set I like very much thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A
  • May 29, 2013

This just arrived today, and it is so beautiful!! I was a little worried that the earrings might be too big and 'a little over the top' but, even though I normally wouldn't wear earrings of this size (I also don't usually wear anything but regular studs), but they are so pretty and they aren't heavy like I thought they might be. The whole set is just amazing!! The tiara (which doesn't have a band, but does have a comb on it) was a tiny bit bent, but not bad at all, I just bent it back the little bit and it's perfect. I already had ordered my tiara I want to wear for the wedding, but this one will be perfect for my maid of honor to wear :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation Pearl /
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestone Two Piece Cutout "V" Design Ladies\' Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras As the Picture Round
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear Round
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Cubic Zirconia Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Head Chain Clear
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Silver / Imitation Pearl / Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear Round
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gold-plated Fashion romantic heart line(Including Necklace, Earring, Bracelet, Ring) Jewelry Sets
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Suit(Headdress & Necklace & Earrings & Bracelet & Brooch)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Marvelous Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (45 cm)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras 3 Pieces Including Tiara Earrings Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl Necklaces / Earrings / Tiaras As the Picture
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shine Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Jewelry Set,Including Necklace,Earrings And Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy / Rhinestone Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Rhinestone Tiaras With Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras Clear Round
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Alloy Hollow Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestone Shining Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Resin Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestones Titanium Jewelry Sets/Necklace with Earrings with Head piece
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fashion Gilded Necklace (necklace) (earrings)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wedding Suit(Headdress & Necklace & Earrings & Bracelet & Ring)
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
 Wedding Suit(Headdress & Necklace & Earrings & Brooch)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rhinestones Titanium Jewelry Sets/Necklace with Earrings with Forehead Piece
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest