English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By unicorn512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Muito bonito e leve. Bom preço. recomendo.

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s.insalaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

cerchietto veramente delizioso. perfetto per spose e damigelle. Prodotto come in foto.

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Malin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Jätte söt och dessutom är jag väldigt nöjd med frakt och transport. Snabbt tryggt och bra pris! Rekommenderas!

So pretty and also I'm very pleased with shipping and transportation. Fast Safe and good price!I recommend this to everyone!

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

Today we received the packet. Quickly opened and it sat in a nice box for storage! When I opened the box it looked great. He is small but very beautiful.

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rechelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

the tiara was a masterpiece.. i love how it came out so perfectly when I received it. I immediately tried it on, and it is so nice on my head. I will use this on my wedding day, for I am planning to have my hair down and curled. The delivery was a zoom. I got it in one week, and I am from Canada. I will be ordering more wedding stuffs from this wonderful site. I am glad that I found this site.^_^

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helene Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Everything is so perfect. Thanks

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helene Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

The headband is beautiful. Everything is perfect. I will recommande at my freind. Thanks ligth in the box.

La parrure de tête est magnifique. Tout est parfait. Je vais recommander ce site à mes amies. Merci Light in the box.

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2011

VERAMENTE DI GRANDE EFFETTO AD UN PREZZO CONTENUTO. STUPENDO

Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karolyne13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

É lindo
amei
não tive problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliana
  • Oct 08, 2011

Tiara linda, própria para o meu penteado.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s  Rhinestone Headbands
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Clear Crystal Wedding Headpiece/ Bridal Headband
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Bloom Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl Rhinestone Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Half Sleeve Faux Fur Party/Casual Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Fashion Silicone Push-up Breast Pad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Headpieces
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Chic Peafowl Alloy With Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Women\'s Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Tulle Wedding Bridal With Rhinestone Flower Headpiece Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Tulle With Feather Bridal Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Orderly Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestones Wedding Flower Girl Hairpin/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Combs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces Per Lot
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Breathable Wedding Bridal Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest