English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rechelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

the tiara was a masterpiece.. i love how it came out so perfectly when I received it. I immediately tried it on, and it is so nice on my head. I will use this on my wedding day, for I am planning to have my hair down and curled. The delivery was a zoom. I got it in one week, and I am from Canada. I will be ordering more wedding stuffs from this wonderful site. I am glad that I found this site.^_^

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helene Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Everything is so perfect. Thanks

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helene Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

The headband is beautiful. Everything is perfect. I will recommande at my freind. Thanks ligth in the box.

La parrure de tête est magnifique. Tout est parfait. Je vais recommander ce site à mes amies. Merci Light in the box.

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

Today we received the packet. Quickly opened and it sat in a nice box for storage! When I opened the box it looked great. He is small but very beautiful.

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s.insalaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

cerchietto veramente delizioso. perfetto per spose e damigelle. Prodotto come in foto.

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By unicorn512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Muito bonito e leve. Bom preço. recomendo.

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Malin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Jätte söt och dessutom är jag väldigt nöjd med frakt och transport. Snabbt tryggt och bra pris! Rekommenderas!

So pretty and also I'm very pleased with shipping and transportation. Fast Safe and good price!I recommend this to everyone!

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2011

VERAMENTE DI GRANDE EFFETTO AD UN PREZZO CONTENUTO. STUPENDO

Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marmie1311
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Lovely headpiece, perfect for all occasions. I will definitely recommend this. Will definitely order again from this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sk8erkarlita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

I think that this was really pretty. It shines very brightly and I'm glad that it came without a problem. It fits very well as well and it does not hurt my head.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Headbands
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Headpiece - Wedding Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Silicone Push-up Breast Pad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Feather/Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Outdoor/Special Occasion Birdcage Veils
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Office & Career Hair Pin
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Breathable Wedding Bridal Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest