English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By viktoriya_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Красивая диадема. Заказывала трехлетней дочке вместо короны. Ей понравилась! Дочка частенько играет в принцессзолушек. Вот я и решила ее порадовать)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isa.salvas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

très jolie j'en suis vraiment satisfaite !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekat_n87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

спасибо за быструю доставку, превосходное качество))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Wunderschön, sieht nicht billig aus. Einfach nur toll :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merche_fdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Ya la he recibido, es preciosa mas bonita que en la foto, me quedara genial el dia de mi boda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margarita.mev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

все понравилось спасибо будем заказывать еще

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By russianedesigns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Essa tiara é bonita. Está dentro da minha expectativa. O material também é bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary_ramonet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Muy bonita y el acabado impecable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gloria Ramazani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Quand on voit la photo en ligne de l'article qu'on veut acheter de fois on doute pensant que ça ne sera pas exactement la même choses, mais j'ai vu le contraire. C'est comme une couronne d'une vrai princesse et elle va avec toutes les robes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette noes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Rigtig flot Diadem, fint til konfirmation. Billedet svarer meget fint til varen. Der var desværre sket en lille skade under transporten, så den ene side med få sten var brækket, men med en god lim blev det ok.
Leveringen til lang tid, ca. 35 dage. men det var vær at vente på.Vi køber gerne igen hos Light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest