English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Trotz Expressversand hat es mehrere Wochen gedauert bis Tiara angekommen ist. War nicht rechtzeitig da für das Event. Schade - ist nichtdestotrotz sehr schön.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andre-carine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Je suis satisfaite du diadème et j'ai trouver qu'il étai bien envelopper comparer au autres articles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viktoriya_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Красивая диадема. Заказывала трехлетней дочке вместо короны. Ей понравилась! Дочка частенько играет в принцесс-золушек. Вот я и решила ее порадовать)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isa.salvas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

très jolie j'en suis vraiment satisfaite !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekat_n87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

спасибо за быструю доставку, превосходное качество))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Wunderschön, sieht nicht billig aus. Einfach nur toll :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merche_fdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Ya la he recibido, es preciosa mas bonita que en la foto, me quedara genial el dia de mi boda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Ainda não recebi o produto, já se passaram mais de 100 dias que foi enviado, eu pedi o reembolso e nada... Estou muito decepcionada com o site. Falta de respeito com o consumidor. Já pedi o reembolso um monte de vez e sempre tem a desculpa de que houve um erro... Fala sério né... Esse site está uma porcaria e eu vou reclamar dele pra todo mundo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margarita.mev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

все понравилось спасибо будем заказывать еще

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anadessi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

alcuni brillantini sono storti,passabile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Bridal Tiara
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bridal Wedding Princess Pageant Prom Crystal Tiara Crown tiara
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Lace Satin Wedding Bridal Corsage/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Veils One-tier Tulle Elbow Wedding Veils With Ribbon Edge (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant Satin Spoon Wedding Bouquet /Bridal Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest