English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sunny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous! Just received it today! Sits securely on my head. I will definitely feel like a princess on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

I just received my order, I am really satisfied with the tiara. It is beautiful and it came in a box. the price was great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rrajesj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

very nice and came in excellent condition. I would recommend it to others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

This was an excellent tiara!!! The tiara arrived in great shape. My little princess surely loved it!!! This is my first time ordering from light in the box and eill definitely order again from this site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zkarenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

This tiara was of good quality for the price, fit an adult head perfectly, and is comfortable to wear. My friend and I had a lot of fun wearing them for a very formal party, and I plan to wear them for our Academy Awards party and any other athome party we have. My friend said she enjoys wearing hers to vacuum.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fay o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

lovely choice just what i was looking for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I love my tiara. The picture doesn't give it justice, it is shipped beautifully in a black box. The crystals shine like no other and I am just very satisfied with my order. Everything is perfect. Very well worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celine cleary,
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

This Tiara is just so beautiful, My daughter feels like a total princess, when its on her head and she glows and feels so special. i would have paid alot more than 16 euro for it as it is worth a lot more, and if you have a special day coming up I recommend this Tiara to anyone , no everyone to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

This item is excellent exactly what we wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Lovely lines; imcomparable price. It sparkles more than I thought it would.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest