English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zkarenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

This tiara was of good quality for the price, fit an adult head perfectly, and is comfortable to wear. My friend and I had a lot of fun wearing them for a very formal party, and I plan to wear them for our Academy Awards party and any other at-home party we have. My friend said she enjoys wearing hers to vacuum.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fay o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

lovely choice just what i was looking for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I love my tiara. The picture doesn't give it justice, it is shipped beautifully in a black box. The crystals shine like no other and I am just very satisfied with my order. Everything is perfect. Very well worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celine cleary,
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

This Tiara is just so beautiful, My daughter feels like a total princess, when its on her head and she glows and feels so special. i would have paid alot more than 16 euro for it as it is worth a lot more, and if you have a special day coming up I recommend this Tiara to anyone , no everyone to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

This item is excellent exactly what we wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Lovely lines; imcomparable price. It sparkles more than I thought it would.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ali oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

got it today love it, its perfect i really inspected it and all the crystals are in place the box it came in was also in perfect conditation :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Pretty! I am sure there are better ones but consider the price this is a great bargain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Beautiful & good value for money :). It was perfect for our wedding day 12th August 2012

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr K Macleod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

this item is beautiful, high quality, fits perfectly, stylish
could not find any faults

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Bridal Tiara
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bridal Wedding Princess Pageant Prom Crystal Tiara Crown tiara
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Lace Satin Wedding Bridal Corsage/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Veils One-tier Tulle Elbow Wedding Veils With Ribbon Edge (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant Satin Spoon Wedding Bouquet /Bridal Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest