English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By angele.delahaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Une vrai couronne de princesses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By féfé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

je suis satisfaite, c'est simple et beau comme j'aime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

tres tres beau, brillant et tres majestueux seul pb il manque une strass sur le coté!!!satisfaite tt de mm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lepape
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

en attente de la livraison pas encore reçue je vois que mes produits ont etaient expediés merci a bien reçue, mais un morceau de cassé au centre de la tiare et 2 pierre manquante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ddavenpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

I purchased for flower girls. they are beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tronoluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

sono pienamente soddisfatto, venditore eccellente, ottimo prodotto, costi accessibilissimi e concorrenziali, materiali di qualità, ottimi tempi di consegna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stenolupo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

il prodotto e quello ordinato tutto nella normalita consegna oltre illimite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calsknoking2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Exactly what I wanted really pleased with the purchase and excellent value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dori.nori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

zum weiter empfehlen.
sehr schönes diadem es funkelt und glitzert sehr schön.
er passt wunderbar egal welche frisur.
schnelle lieferung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csharenya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Absolutely loved the crown. I actually bought it to place on my 21st birthday cake and it looked absolutely beautiful. Lightinthebox has certainly never failed to deliver even for my previous orders!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Satin Party/ Evening Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Headpiece - Wedding Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Lace/Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands/Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Elegant Satin Spoon Wedding Bouquet /Bridal Bouquet
2% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest