English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mr K Macleod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

this item is beautiful, high quality, fits perfectly, stylish
could not find any faults

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

A very pretty Tiara with a great sparkle, my daughter can't wait to wear it for her First Holy Communion. Thank you again for another great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

Just Great! Lovely tiara. Delivery very prompt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALICIA ABELON
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

I love my tiara. It was perfect for my gown and my necklace!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ethiopia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

me love it, it's what I saw on the pic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr Ambrose Babb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

I bought the tiara as a gift for a first Holy Communion the total cost was $30.03.When it arrive to my surprise I was as to pay another £14.95 before the postman could give me the item. I refuse to pay because custom cannot charge for children items, so it was returned as refused. Although I needed the item for a child's Holy Communion I don't think that the item should be custom charge. If I cannot have the Tiara for the First Holy Communion it's only right that I'm reimburse into my Account.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

It is sooooooooo amazing beautiful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

Just beautiful. It is high enough to be stunning but not too over the top. great for a bride but a bit much for a brides maid. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thanks for another great order light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bride2b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

I love this tiara. I received it today and it's amazing!! The quality is very good. You definitely get more than what you pay for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

The product as described, came well packaged and arrived on time. Pleasure to do business with the seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Bridal Tiara
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove - Satin Party/ Evening Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Bridal Flower Girls Kids Crystal Pearl Hair Band Headband Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Lace Satin Wedding Bridal Corsage/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Veils One-tier Tulle Elbow Wedding Veils With Ribbon Edge (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant Satin Spoon Wedding Bouquet /Bridal Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest