English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Je suis très déçue par la couleur, j'avais commandé le boléro en blanc pour aller avec la robe de demoiselle d'honneur en satin blanc et c'est ivoire plutôt!
Je vais le renvoyer pour un autre modèle.
Sinon la coupe est belle et la matière vraiment sympa.

Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nadege.vogna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

good but i think it is better to sell it with the dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lindabertram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

wrap was the perfect colour and just what we were hoping for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s.o.tavernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

exelente vestido siplismente lindo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By armani.paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

GIACCHINA PERFETTA COME DESCRITTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelatesta11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Bellissimo copri spalle veste bene.
Lo consiglio vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robyq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Ottimo prodotto assolutamente fedele all'immagine presente sul sito. Superiore ad ogni aspettativa. Tempi di consegna...circa 10 giorni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noemi.dessi76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

bellissimo!!!! tessuto bello e leggero per la stagione estiva!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Dieses Jäckchen passt genau zum Rock, welcher !Armellos ist, und da mann nicht weiss wie das Wetter mitspielt, ist es ratsam, dieses Jäckchen gleich mit anfordern. Preis Leistungsverhältnis, sehr gut.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marug79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

The package took too muchos time to arrive and additional fees were paid.
Also, i could not tracked the package with the number informed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest