English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thomas Mower
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

I was surprised when my bride and I were looking for the wide variety of things we need for our wedding that Light in the Box had about everything. Even more surprising was the high quality they were and such a big variety of choices to make. It was so easy to go through the site and decide on what we wanted. From where we were looking for a few accessories, we ended up buying almost everything we needed for our entire wedding. At the last my bride was so impressed with the beauty of your wedding dresses, that even though she could not try it on we ordered it.

Now the really pleasant surprise was the great prices that the products cost. I know we could not have found such good and reasonable prices anywhere else. The high quality of the products, the large variety to choose from, the great prices they sold for all combined to make us very happy we used Light in the Box as our single choice for all our wedding items.

Finally the service was much better than I expected. Orders were shipped out fast, things arrived in good condition and I was kept informed of everything all the time. To find a company that does all these things so well, is almost impossible but with Light in a Box it is a reality.

I strongly recommend Light in a Box to anyone looking for a wedding. They take the difficulty out of selecting for it and make it a pleasurable and exciting experience for both the Bride and the Groom

Thomas Mower

Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Jul 15, 2011

I purched this clutch purse in black. The pictures do not do it justice!! It is absolutely beautiful! The detail is amazing, the construction is great and the price was phenominal!! I highly recommend this product!!!!

Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucy Feldstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

I ordered this bag to go with an outfit for a wedding. The delivery of the bag took only 2 days, which impressed me. The actual bag is lovely, but unfortunately not the right color for my outfit and shoes, and so I was disappointed. I feel that the color samples on the website are not accurate enough, and I also found that when you select a certain bag in a certain color, the picture displayed does not show you the color you have selected, therefore you don't know what it looks like. So it was very much a risk for me to choose the color I thought would match my outfit and shoes.
I had the option of returning the bag by courier, or accepting a USD20 coupon, so I accepted the coupon offer, and will give the bag away as a present.

Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viviana Rizzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Buenos días :

Estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con el producto que me enviaron.
Lo recibí Antes de lo previsto, lo cual me sorprendió y me alegró, ya que lo pedí desde España, en otro continente.
El bolso de noche de Satén es un diseño elegante y exclusivo de primerisima calidad.
Los cristales en la parte superior le proporcionan un encanto único.
Trae dos cadenas una mas corta de mano y una más larga para hombro.
Cuando recibí el pedido, la presentación del producto era excelente, en caja decorada, papel de seda, y bolsa impermeable, en perfectas condiciones y bién protegido.
Es ideal para ocaciones especiales, muy delicado, funcional, conbina con todo y su tela suave y sin enganches, permite llevarlo con todos los vestidos hasta los mas delicados.
El servicio de Lightinthebox.com es excelente! Nos indican el proceso del producto paso a paso y uno recibe avisos continuos, sobre el estado en que se encuentra el producto, la confirmación del pago recibido, el proceso de realización y la fecha estimada de envio. Estan atentos a todas las consultas, de cada una de las personas y son muy responsables y profesionales en todo su trabajo.
Muchas gracias por su Atención! y Hasta la próxima !

Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bjarni.thor1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

fast shipping and everything great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alinalion24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Perfect quality!It's medium size, not too small and elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Gorgeous as described very well made and two chains supplied different lengths to choose from

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maiteandneily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

lovely bag. plenty of room for phone, make up, keys. Great quality and it comes with 2 chains, long and short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mdaghistani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Thanks every thing was great!
Thanks every thing was great!
Thanks every thing was great!
Thanks every thing was great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin With Shining Rhinestones More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Amazing Silk With Austria Rhinestones Clutches/Purse More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Attractive Metal With Rhinestone Pearl Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin With Austria Rhinestones Flowers Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Unique Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Elegant Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Top Handle Bag(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gorgeous Nylon Clutches With Lace (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Satin With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin With Shining Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Pearls(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Polyester Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest