English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (56 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it in white.

It's bigger than i expected it to be. So I'm happy about that. Heaps of place to put my stuff in.

Going to use it in my wedding day.

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE my handbag :-)

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aussieshopper
  • Apr 26, 2011

I vought three of these in purple for my bridesmaids. The colour was perfect - true to the image. The quality was lovely and a great size for makeup camera brush and phone!

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Very prompt service and quality is pretty good - definitely value for money. Bag was much bigger than I was expecting - not a big issue as it's roomy enough to throw in the essentials on the big day. Also it did state 34cm in the description on the website. Happy with the purchase.

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elise
  • Aug 01, 2011

Très élégant et pratique, ce petit sac!

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elise
  • Jul 31, 2011

Les petits sacs à main couleur or et argent, pas si petits que cela, je peux même mettre une caméra si besoin et les écharpes pourpre et jonquille, qui peuvent faire toute la différence.
Les housses pour les robes sont parfaites

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Perfect for bridesmaid duty! Surprisingly roomy clutch, able to fit a lot more than expected in without it becoming bulky. Much admired by friends!! Love this item, highly recommend for a classy, versatile (with outfits) clutch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SHAR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Just what I wanted :)
really good size, GREAT PRICE! very sturdy and well made.
Chain is also good quality

thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Nice clutch and the price is great. Satin is lovely however the chain could be nicer. overall, good value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Great looking clutch purse, nice material, will be great for my wedding day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 6.78
 Elegant Cotton with Multicolor Beading Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faux Leather With Glitter Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silk Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Flowers (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutches(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Metal Wedding/Special Occasion Cluches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.39
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.45
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Rhinestones(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.63
 Amazing Silk With Rhinestone Special Occasion/Evening Handbags
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Amazing Silk With Austria Rhinestones Clutches/Purse More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 9.69
 Unique Acrylic with Drops Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Polyester with Sequins Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Nylon Clutches With Lace (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 24.24
 Satin Shell Evening Bag Handbag Purse Clutch
3% buyUSD $ 19.39
 Satin Shell With Rhinestone Evening Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.45
 Gorgeous Satin With Sequins Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Wristlets More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest