English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (56 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it in white.

It's bigger than i expected it to be. So I'm happy about that. Heaps of place to put my stuff in.

Going to use it in my wedding day.

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE my handbag :)

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aussieshopper
  • Apr 26, 2011

I vought three of these in purple for my bridesmaids. The colour was perfect true to the image. The quality was lovely and a great size for makeup camera brush and phone!

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Very prompt service and quality is pretty good definitely value for money. Bag was much bigger than I was expecting not a big issue as it's roomy enough to throw in the essentials on the big day. Also it did state 34cm in the description on the website. Happy with the purchase.

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elise
  • Aug 01, 2011

Très élégant et pratique, ce petit sac!

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elise
  • Jul 31, 2011

Les petits sacs à main couleur or et argent, pas si petits que cela, je peux même mettre une caméra si besoin et les écharpes pourpre et jonquille, qui peuvent faire toute la différence.
Les housses pour les robes sont parfaites

Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Austrian stones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daisy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

Erg mooi tasje! prijs kwaliteit oke!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Very nice find on this website. Was very pleased with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Received my beautiful Evening Bag! purchased in white for my wedding, took approx. 2
weeks for delivery to Canada! beautiful, nicely packaged!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheri G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Simple, but elegant! Great black evening wear clutch, so roomy too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest