English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (264 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black color and I received it today after 2 months But I love it and it is perfect :). I am so happy that I finally got it yeyyy.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got my silver purse today, along with my other items, and super pleased with it! It's about twice the size i was expecting i was thinking it would be a dainty little thing but i can just about fit my kitchen sink into this! It's still pretty and will go well with my dress. I also love the fact that it comes with two different sized chains which can both be removed if you would prefer a clutch style bag!

Posting a couple of photos here, but check back in about a month when i will have posted photos on the page i brought my dress from! here's the link below;
#00083627
Sheath/ Column Vneck Short Sleeve Floorlength Chiffon Evening Dress

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lenir Bilck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

Comprei esta bolsa em prata, é linda, muito bem acabada e mais algumas
peças de vestuário.
O único inconveniente: são os impostos cobrados pela receita federal aqui
no Brasil.
Imposto de importação e ICMS= 93% Que me custou o
Dobro da minha compra. Não sabia disto. Na próxima vez, vou ver se vale a pena.
Pois me saiu muito caro.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

simplesmente lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, recebi ontem a minha encomenda, e nao demorou muito, escolhi em fucsia e é muito lindaaaaa

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xia212000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Thx a lot, the delivery was fast. It was just I got delay in accepting the bag due to custom process. The bag looks great! The color is beautiful, just like in the pic. The price is reasonable and not really expensive. There are 2 bag chains inside, one is long, the other one is short, and they can be attached to the hooks on both sides which are located inside the bag. I love this bag. It really suits well with the party dress I also ordered from this site http://www.lightinthebox.com/alineprincessstrapsnatealengthstretchsatincoktaildress635894_p635894.html
I attach some pics of the bag here.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

I was amazed with the fact that i ordered this one and one more bag and how fast it came to me in Greece.It is the first time that a product from abroad comes so fast and in time.
I bought in fuchsia so as to fit with one dress that i have in the same color and it is so pretty and the feel of the fabric is so soft!!!. It is very beautiful in general and in veryyyy good price.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelbeanz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Beautiful and very happy with my purchase! I will shop here again.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clarijean78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

I bought this bag for my wedding to hold my essentials like phone, lipstick, etc and it was perfect! The ivory colour went perfectly with my dress and my mum was jealous and thought I had spent a lot for it, and said it was much nicer than her bag...similar in style but hers cost her about 5 times as much!

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsti ofNorway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Fits my dress in the same color, thats nice when you can buy a dress in a color you like, and find a bag in same colour, THUMS UP :D

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By floriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

sia l'abito che la borsa identici a foto stupendo di ottima qualità ho ricevuto i complimenti da tutti...e tutti mi hanno chiesto dove compro questi abiti così stupendi...ho fatto la misura standard ed è perfettissima...sono già pronta per comprare il prossimo abbigliamento per il prossimo ricevimento...consiglio a tutti

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - White / Pink / Blue / Gold / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Event/Party Satin Clasp Lock Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Silks And Satins Fold Evening Bags
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Party/Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gorgeous Silk with Flower/Ruffle Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Bag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Shoulder Bag / Clutch / Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women Other Leather Type Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Gold / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Party/Evening Bag
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2016 new European and American Fan Diamond Women Evening Bag
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Clutch / Evening Bag
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women PU Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Clutch / Evening Bag
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women Chiffon Formal / Casual / Event/Party / Wedding / Shopping Clutch / Evening Bag / Wallet / Key Holder / Coin Purse
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag
5% buyUSD $ 6.75
 Women Silk Event/Party Shoulder Bag / Evening Bag
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Flap Clutch / Evening Bag - White / Pink / Blue / Green / Black
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2016 new European and American Fan Diamond Women Evening Bag
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag
7% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest