English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (250 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black color and I received it today after 2 months But I love it and it is perfect :). I am so happy that I finally got it yeyyy.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got my silver purse today, along with my other items, and super pleased with it! It's about twice the size i was expecting - i was thinking it would be a dainty little thing but i can just about fit my kitchen sink into this! It's still pretty and will go well with my dress. I also love the fact that it comes with two different sized chains which can both be removed if you would prefer a clutch style bag!

Posting a couple of photos here, but check back in about a month when i will have posted photos on the page i brought my dress from! here's the link below;
#00083627
Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZAFSTAVR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Very good product!!! Exactlly what i was waiting for!!! Good shipping time!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icystars2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

great product at a great price....and free delivery...what a plus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By destiny_rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

For this price, it is a very nice bag. Comes with a chain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Satisfied
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Absolutely beautiful looking clutch! Received it in 2 days after I placed he order! 2 Days to North America. The fastest deliver I ever had. Thank you so much!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Very well made. It was fitting to my dress. Looks quality and very reasonable price,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elvirajorgensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

excellent merchandise (you get what you pay for)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glynnfrancis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Bought for my wife to go with dress previously purchased. The purse can be used with the dress and will be used at a friends wedding. Wife loves it and the size is great for special occasions to hold only cell phone , keys and makeup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasindy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

This bag is absolutely beautiful! Quality construction and fabric.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches With Pearls For Wedding/Special Occasion (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occation Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Chiffon Wedding/Special Occation Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Handbags/ Clutches In Beautiful Imitation Silk More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Amazing Silk With Austria Rhinestones Clutches/Purse More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Gorgeous Nylon Clutches With Lace (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Elegant Silk with Beads Handbags/Clutches with Crystal(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Imitation Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Unique Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest