English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (231 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black color and I received it today after 2 months But I love it and it is perfect :). I am so happy that I finally got it yeyyy.

Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got my silver purse today, along with my other items, and super pleased with it! It's about twice the size i was expecting - i was thinking it would be a dainty little thing but i can just about fit my kitchen sink into this! It's still pretty and will go well with my dress. I also love the fact that it comes with two different sized chains which can both be removed if you would prefer a clutch style bag!

Posting a couple of photos here, but check back in about a month when i will have posted photos on the page i brought my dress from! here's the link below;
#00083627
Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasindy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

This bag is absolutely beautiful! Quality construction and fabric.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helenlove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

This is a lovely clutch. Thank You!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

This product is amazing. I bought the coffee color of this purse, and I was thrilled at the sight of the purse. It looks prettier than the images in the picture. This is definitely a purse worth purchasing. When will you have it in red? I really need to get the red of this purse for a dinner dress.

The best site ever. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer.lahey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Beautiful handbag. Matches my dress perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joanne108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Very pretty bag and roomy too. I ordered the purple and it's just what I needed. Excellent value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dbfenske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The purse is really pretty. Just what I was hoping for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimsbiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Nicer then shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moody534
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Lovely bag. Exactly right for my outfit and I like the fact it is so versatile i.e. can be used as a clutch, shoulder or handbag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Clutches More Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Gorgeous Satin Evening Handbags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags/ Wristlets More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Elegant Silk with Shining Sequins Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Satin Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Gorgeous Silk-like Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone Evening Bag/Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Silk Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.90

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest