English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (259 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the black color and I received it today after 2 months But I love it and it is perfect :). I am so happy that I finally got it yeyyy.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got my silver purse today, along with my other items, and super pleased with it! It's about twice the size i was expecting - i was thinking it would be a dainty little thing but i can just about fit my kitchen sink into this! It's still pretty and will go well with my dress. I also love the fact that it comes with two different sized chains which can both be removed if you would prefer a clutch style bag!

Posting a couple of photos here, but check back in about a month when i will have posted photos on the page i brought my dress from! here's the link below;
#00083627
Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xia212000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Thx a lot, the delivery was fast. It was just I got delay in accepting the bag due to custom process. The bag looks great! The color is beautiful, just like in the pic. The price is reasonable and not really expensive. There are 2 bag chains inside, one is long, the other one is short, and they can be attached to the hooks on both sides which are located inside the bag. I love this bag. It really suits well with the party dress I also ordered from this site http://www.lightinthebox.com/a-line-princess-strapsn-a-tea-length-stretch-satin-coktail-dress-635894_p635894.html
I attach some pics of the bag here.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

I was amazed with the fact that i ordered this one and one more bag and how fast it came to me in Greece.It is the first time that a product from abroad comes so fast and in time.
I bought in fuchsia so as to fit with one dress that i have in the same color and it is so pretty and the feel of the fabric is so soft!!!. It is very beautiful in general and in veryyyy good price.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelbeanz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Beautiful and very happy with my purchase! I will shop here again.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clarijean78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

I bought this bag for my wedding to hold my essentials like phone, lipstick, etc and it was perfect! The ivory colour went perfectly with my dress and my mum was jealous and thought I had spent a lot for it, and said it was much nicer than her bag...similar in style but hers cost her about 5 times as much!

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsti ofNorway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Fits my dress in the same color, thats nice when you can buy a dress in a color you like, and find a bag in same colour, THUMS UP :-D

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By floriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

sia l'abito che la borsa identici a foto stupendo di ottima qualità ho ricevuto i complimenti da tutti...e tutti mi hanno chiesto dove compro questi abiti così stupendi...ho fatto la misura standard ed è perfettissima...sono già pronta per comprare il prossimo abbigliamento per il prossimo ricevimento...consiglio a tutti

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatianavm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Клатч очень милый. Не могу сказать, что АХ! Но такой можно иметь в гардеробе. Мне показалось, что на фото он выглядит более благородно, чем в жизни.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

simplesmente lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, recebi ontem a minha encomenda, e nao demorou muito, escolhi em fucsia e é muito lindaaaaa

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.19
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Amazing Silk With Austria Rhinestones Clutches/Purse More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Nylon Clutches With Lace (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Silk with Beads Handbags/Clutches with Crystal(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 23.74
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Beautiful Imitation Silk More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Imitation Silk With Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Imitation Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unique Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Satin With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest